India China LAC & International Border Discussions

I don't get why most people here are so hot blooded here.

I actually think they should be more calm than me as they are senior members and are knowledgeable in military matters.so expect them to be woke about the info wars and way to conduct themselves when posting.they seem like they are hyperventilating when they of all should know to wait and watch.

If there is one emotion I want to remove from Indians it is this high spiritidness which can't contain itself.

Atleast be cold and cunning like me it's easy and should come naturally traversing defence and geopolitical forums and news rather than jumping wildly at the slightest stimulation.
You can be cold and calculating upto a point where you actually make a move.
Just being cold and calculative isn't the goal.

Opportunity is here. We can paint Chinese as agressor and take over advantageous territory.

Otherwise we will be calculating endlessly. Cutoff china from GB too and prepare the ground for eventual GB takeover.

rone

Looks like something interesting happened at the border and the cheenis are trying to hide their side and giving out usual PR propaganda. Whatever it is, war is not an option for us due to the state of our military. We need to purge any defence babu who blocks indigenous products and privatisation
Then you have to purge entire MOd they sitting on so many deals while passing on ah64 like deals example additional arjun mbt, dhanush additional order, LCa,LCH, Astra additional orders, the list may go a long way, modi v2.0 just repacked upa 2.0, then we have sanit.antony now we have rajnath singh guruji

thebakofbakchod

Why no response from Indian foreign office yet and why they are cancelling presser.. Something is not right
Also our officer fell from height and died and we then killed 5 chinees and then Chinese ran away is sounding very fishy and unrealistic. Something else is at play.. I am betting for ambush
Its an ambush. Many of our troops are still in critical conditions

"Singapore is a Chinese outpost"

How ? , they gave our navy access to their naval base , plus US Navy has presence there .

They are also building up their navy to counter PLA navy .
How?

I said Chinese, not China.

The day Singapore starts treating everybody equally w.r.t PR and residency status, I will consider calling them a neutral ally.

Till then, it remains a 'Chinese' outpost.

Bajirao

Global times did a huuuuuge favor on us in admitting their casualties. We were badly losing in media warfare thanks to our own media & some anti national elements. Anyways pressure will be on both sides now. :hat:
everything is not about media warfare..army disclosed it's casualty number to put pressure on chinese side to resolve the border issue...secondly when there is a scuffle casualty will be from both sides, here number is not important because it's accidental in nature.so,the number may tilts towards either sides favour..btw our armed forces has good record on it's transparency and they just maintained it this time also unlike our enemy side..

Guys what exactly happened no body knows.... we claim they came on our side.... they claim we went on their side. No full details are available.

Only info which is true is we lost 3 men many other injured, hope no one else dies.
They lost some with no exact number many injured.

People want recapture of Aksai Chin. Hold your horses, we will do it if we are ready for it.
If you want no one to die. We will never capture anything. War demands blood. We have had too much rest .

As Lord Krishna says a war is a rare and golden opportunity for brave. Why waste such a opportunity.

tsunami

Why no response from Indian foreign office yet and why they are cancelling presser.. Something is not right
Also our officer fell from height and died and we then killed 5 chinees and then Chinese ran away is sounding very fishy and unrealistic. Something else is at play.. I am betting for ambush
Presser won't help... situation is still developing.

mokoman

Chinese haven't taken tiny Taiwan. They won't dare to escalate beyond fistfight. Onus on us to use this opportunity and alter the status quo.
Thats only cause of the 7th fleet , but they are slowly working in that direction .

They will only move once they have chances of near 100% success . Until then they will slowly grind taiwan down .

Same shit they are doing to us.

Friends are you ready for magic of modiji? Modiji will star his magic show.

He will automatically make every Indian wear bangles and for the ones blaming BJP slavery chains.

Some members know this so if they don't cu operate with IT Cell they will be sold for little money to Chinese. Don't blame the calm, and restraint and fuck proof people. They've already seen selling of our country in their minds eyes so they're increasing their worth now.

Ready for magic of modiji?
Not just modi. If army doesn't take some territory from Chinese now then all army men and their family should wear Bangles. Army must revolt if war is denied otherwise our army will be laughed worldwide.

By god what a year 2020 has been and we are not even half way thru..
what an equaliser 2020 has been, not just this incident, right from Jan 3 onwards the universe has been consistently determined to let the people realise that even the "High and Mighty can bite the dust".

tsunami

If you want no one to die. We will never capture anything. War demands blood. We have had too much rest .

As Lord Krishna says a war is a rare and golden opportunity for brave. Why waste such a opportunity.
Where did I said that there won't be any casualty. Recapturing anything will demand blood. But you should start a war when you are ready not when your enemy is ready. I just said if we are sure to start a war go for it. But anyway who gives a fuck about our opinion.

By god what a year 2020 has been and we are not even half way thru..
what an equaliser 2020 has been, not just this incident, right from Jan 3 onwards the universe has been consistently determined to let the people realise that even the "High and Mighty can bite the dust".
For us it's a good year. Western Power on decline. Chinese are hated world over and now this opportunity . We will be fools if we don't take advantage of it.

cereal killer

everything is not about media warfare..army disclosed it's casualty number to put pressure on chinese side to resolve the border issue...secondly when there is a scuffle casualty will be from both sides, here number is not important because it's accidental in nature.so,the number may tilts towards either sides favour..btw our armed forces has good record on it's transparency and they just maintained it this time also unlike our enemy side..
Hmm anyways we should brace for a conflict here. Chinks are not used to all this. Good time to escalate I think. Our response should be rapid. And then put the blame of China to be aggressor.