India China LAC & International Border Discussions

BeEverVectorMan

I heard that Chinese left lots of construction materials at galwan when they pulled back. what are we supposed to do with it?
should we build a chacha Nehru statue over there? :notsure:
Yes, we should build the statue using this pose

View attachment 52251
No doubt you luub this man

But remember this is the same STD( read standard) man who gave standard institute like IIT, IIM, ISRO, BARC

So that a common middle class student get admission in those and set standard in the world for which we are still doing good even with Gangland democracy

Baki toh I am too with you on yeah gormint toh biki hui thi

In my opinion, this conflict was a game changer. It shook china from its core. China lost all its enthusiasm to fight a war. It would have frightened Xi for a possibility of bigger humiliation in case of escalation of conflict further. China finds this casualties difficult to hide. What will happen if deaths are too high like Nathula. It will shake the chair of xi. May be because of this reason, china's enthusiasm faded.
sirji, aisa nahi hota...
long way to go sirji, it won't be that easy.
India doesn't even figure in their strategic thinking. CCP killed millions to get to power and after coming to power. few hundreds means nothing to them.

chinese have a secret power, they can just ignore the reality/failures and move on to the next stage.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
sirji, aisa nahi hota...
long way to go sirji, it won't be that easy.
India doesn't even figure in their strategic thinking. CCP killed millions to get to power and after coming to power. few hundreds means nothing to them.

chinese have a secret power, they can just ignore the reality/failures and move on to the next stage.
bhai, abhi deescalation ko khatam toh hone doh.. :lawl:
i think china is pulling a fast one on us :pound:

ataru09

I am calling BS with respect to Chinese air to air missiles. What the f? PL-15 is 400 km in range and PL-21 is 500km in range. How effective A2A missiles can be after 200km? Meteor is considered the advanced A2A missile powered by ramjet. Every time I read about Chinese A2A missiles they mainly boast about range and barely any specifics. If SU-35 is so inferior than Chinese planes why buy them in the first place.
Wait till you hear about PL-420 with a range of 420000 kms. It orbits the earth 69 times before hitting the target. China strong.

Russians are the winners here, no tension of supporting or opposing either of the nations, selling defence equipments to both countries, talking of peace, and both countries cannot raise a finger at Russia. Just earning and enjoying the show :popcorn:ekdum mentos zindagi...

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
I heard that Chinese left lots of construction materials at galwan when they pulled back. what are we supposed to do with it?
should we build a chacha Nehru statue over there? :notsure:
Yes, we should build the statue using this pose

imagine the below statue at galwan :pound: :pound:

View attachment 52251

I know it's supposed to be a joke.

But still, my reaction.

fefefr.JPG

Are you trying to kill me? By just making jokes like this... OR, are you showing Congress lead Nehru's impotency??huh?? Because it is wide proven. :troll:

ede.JPG

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Have we considered ASAT in wargame?
Not exactly, but our enemies know that we have such capabilities.
last time when we tested ASAT, it pissed off lot of countries. that's why its not wise to include ASAT in war games

ThE BrOkEn HeArT

I would never go to a war if my GDP is on a bull run. Why Chinese have gone full retard when they are suffering worst kind of sanctions and bad PR should give a good idea to every defence enthusiast who is into predictions. Wars act like restart or reset and they become a necessity to come out of a more grievous situation or establish long term peace before next war overdue. Like I always say, Peace is a lull between past and future wars.

Thriving economy can be an impediment to aggressive military expeditions. Once you achieve a certain level of sustainable high growth your methods of defeating an adversary changes drastically. Simply targeting Pakistan’s textile exports and blocking water they can be brought down on to their knees.

As far as capturing back POK is concerned then it must not be dependent of internal factors, may be external. Though not required, however a fresh trigger must come from Pakistan which their high office of PMO is regularly preempting by a accusing India of planning a false flag operation.

If I can use your prediction powers I would like to know when Pakistanis are going to make a major mistake.

My sense of prediction says post Balakot strikes and wiping out 200+ of their top leaders and trainers running Jihad enterprise they should be back on their feet by early 2022 to commit an attack on India which we must not let pass.
You can't compare China or any other nation strategic policy with India. Pakistan is a unfinished business for India. GOI knows very well that India can't live in peace unless Pakistan is there. We will face bloody terrorists attacks in future on mainland India too. We have already spent billions to secure Kashmir and still spending. There is no way that Pakistan will leave their claim on Kashmir peacefully. So India knows that we have to make the last plan to finish the unfinished.
And it doesn't depend on when Pakistan is gonna make mistake. India don't need to wait Pakistan's mistake. Terrorists camps are enough to start a skirmish like Balakot.

Yeloblu

Is China deliberately flooding Wuhan to flush out evidence?

Jennifer Zeng, an activist recently claimed that this move was undertaken intentionally, and that Chinese authorities are deliberately flooding cities in the Hubei province to purge out the evidence against China and its role in the coronavirus pandemic.

A World Health Organization team is scheduled to visit China next week to investigate the origins of the virus, and will probe how the zoonotic virus jumped from animals to humans.

ninja hattori

No doubt you luub this man

But remember this is the same STD( read standard) man who gave standard institute like IIT, IIM, ISRO, BARC

So that a common middle class student get admission in those and set standard in the world for which we are still doing good even with Gangland democracy

Baki toh I am too with you on yeah gormint toh biki hui thi

yahi updesh mujhe ek PEACE loving de raha tha election time pe,

aur the great liberals give in there twitter,

first IIT.

2009 tak BC 7 iit the.. SOCHO only 7, 100 crore ki junta pe. QS ranking m 1 bhi nahi.

SPECIFICALLY BUILT FOR EXPORTING INDIAN TALENT TO USA for USA AID.

and its like coolpad ke nam ko Micromax kar diya ho.

ALL IITs were already existing colleges built by britishers.

They cant even publish papers.

2nd IIM,

Sometimes I think what would had been the situation of our Country if we didn't had TATA.

Yeah IIM had hands of TATA and brainchild of Vikram sarabhai.

What did CHACHA do he merely obliged.. and why did he obliged find out next.

3rd

ISRO.

One and only the great vikram sarabhai. Nehru used to not even give appointment yet he still went on with his work due to support from other business houses of INDIA.

4th BARC.

One and only question .

Y EVERYBODY dies in plane crash,

homi Jahangir Bhabha, sanjay Gandhi, subash bose.

It was single handedly homi Jahangir Bhabha. He was the one who got involved in tech to use thorium and make us energy sovereign.

If u want to give credit to him for 4 institutions then also mud the failure of 400 institutions who bleeded India with inefficiency and financially on him. He was just an idealist and wanna be statesman wanted himself to be looked as big socialist.

Chaar chavani ghode pe, Nehru …….. pe

Vande1947

Once upon a time russia considered the possibility of a russian-china-India alliance or some intelligence sharing pact I don't remember exactly I read about this a long time back.

It is very much in their interests to prevent a conflict as they want an alliance with china but at the same time a good partnership with India a war will throw all of that into the bin.
during the Khrushchev era

Yeloblu

Here is the real reason why US is jumping up n down over India-China conflict.
Right from horse's mouth.

It is FOMO - Fear of Missing out !

US knows pretty well that Indian can definitely hold China if not beat decisively.
China is considered to be new superpower challenging American hold over geopolitics.

What happens if India beats China ?
A smaller country beating a larger economy + military power.
A power that US was avoiding from attacking directly .
If India manages to beat China on its own , India will not only have taken China place .
It would also emerge as a safer more reliable power center not just in SE Asia but in the world.
India will have managed what US couldn't with fraction of its budget and power.
A scenario US doesn't want.
Now with Chinese pussyfooting they are feeling left out , "Oh we should have done this".
They want to be seen as the one beating China, not sitting on fence watching the show.

If India does it , they want to be seen as the main support to India.

If conflict breaks out , they will jump in irrespective of India asking for help.

They can see the glory that awaits India on the other side of this conflict , they want a share in it.

“The message is clear. We’re not going to stand by and let China or anyone else take the reins in terms of being the most powerful, dominant force, whether it’s in that region or over here,” White House Chief of Staff Mark Meadows told Fox News on Monday.

ewok.sama.ji

How much is the distance between Chinese Galwan River post and the newly built indian road linking Leh to Daulat Beg Oldi? If the distance is within the artillery range then one can understand Chinese preference to stay in the Galwan river position. Chinese do not wish India acquiring a good or better roads and infrastructure in the area. That will weaken future Chinese salami slicing.

I am begging to think that they have lost a strategic advantage if they had retained the Galwan River post.
About 5 km from PP14 to the confluence of Galwan and Shyok. The confluence is a position that has a clear view of DS-DBO road.