BeEverVectorMan

yahi updesh mujhe ek PEACE loving de raha tha election time pe,

aur the great liberals give in there twitter,

first IIT.

2009 tak BC 7 iit the.. SOCHO only 7, 100 crore ki junta pe. QS ranking m 1 bhi nahi.

SPECIFICALLY BUILT FOR EXPORTING INDIAN TALENT TO USA for USA AID.

and its like coolpad ke nam ko Micromax kar diya ho.

ALL IITs were already existing colleges built by britishers.

They cant even publish papers.

2nd IIM,

Sometimes I think what would had been the situation of our Country if we didn't had TATA.

Yeah IIM had hands of TATA and brainchild of Vikram sarabhai.

What did CHACHA do he merely obliged.. and why did he obliged find out next.

3rd

ISRO.

One and only the great vikram sarabhai. Nehru used to not even give appointment yet he still went on with his work due to support from other business houses of INDIA.

4th BARC.

One and only question .

Y EVERYBODY dies in plane crash,

homi Jahangir Bhabha, sanjay Gandhi, subash bose.

It was single handedly homi Jahangir Bhabha. He was the one who got involved in tech to use thorium and make us energy sovereign.

If u want to give credit to him for 4 institutions then also mud the failure of 400 institutions who bleeded India with inefficiency and financially on him. He was just an idealist and wanna be statesman wanted himself to be looked as big socialist.

Chaar chavani ghode pe, Nehru …….. pe
That was replied as sarcasm for utubekhiladi's post
And you ninja became emotional...ninja should not be emotional in any circumstances

:cowboy:

BeEverVectorMan

d experts of DFI please tell me who is giving lollypop to whom in reference to hindi chini deescilation scenario

ganesh177

When this shit is over, will we be able to resuming patrolling till finger 8, later in peace time ?

Kanwaljit

I don’t think there is any grand scheme that China is following. Most folks (here as well as the Political leadership) are giving them too much credit.
They are just a propaganda machine and blindly believe their own might and view the world through their own lens and hype. Very similar to the ‘Martial Race Theory’ bullshit the Porkies have been smoking all this while.
Sure they are no pushover militarily but their economy is going to take a nosedive and never again be at the heights they enjoyed over the last few decades.
Therefore this provides India a great window of opportunity to prop up on both fronts - military as well as economic to close the gap with them and hasten the pursuit of dismantling Porkistan.
I don’t think there is a military option yet to take GB kinetically without escalating to a near nuke level conflict. Therefore our Intelligence and Diplomatic streams have to work overtime to bring Pork to near internal implosion. They haven’t yet experienced the .5 we’ve been facing all this while. With a subdued China they won’t have very many well wishers out there and hopefully in the near future there may be a situation when GB will either fall in our lap or be within grasp through a quick military strike.
Once the Western front is handled we can start looking at Tibet and Gosthana.

Just a thought...

Was reflecting on the general discourse of outsiders regarding india during the current china episode, i get the impression that many foreigners think of india as a militarily dormant country. dormant in the sense how western countries operate, unless they are involved in a war their troops are largely "dormant". it is probably the case because hardly any news of daily Indian military ops are reported unless there is an agenda based "atrocity literature" attached to it.

But as we all know, Indian security forces were never dormant at any point in time since the 80's.

I think it is time to let the rest of the world be made aware that Indian security forces especially IA is always on the job. In my opinion one way to make this happen is by sharing some good pics & videos that come on counter terror thread more widely not just on Twitter & FB. special attention needs to be given to chinese public as well. they need to know indian military does on a daily basis.

it's upto fanboys and girls to change the current perception that india is not a soft state.

Hiranyaksha

we should have placed landmines along the LAC in Galwan valley.
Yep, I totally agree that we should place thousands of mines in all the ingress points. We have already stated that we are not looking for expansion so then be it. Lets make building up the fortress.

johnq

Galwan Valley is an ingress waypoint for Chinese cruise missiles, and they don't want Indian soldiers at point 14 because they can shoot down incoming cruise missiles in the valley itself.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Just a thought...

Was reflecting on the general discourse of outsiders regarding india during the current china episode, i get the impression that many foreigners think of india as a militarily dormant country. dormant in the sense how western countries operate, unless they are involved in a war their troops are largely "dormant".

But as we all know, Indian security forces were never dormant at any point in time since the 80's.

I think it is time to let the rest of the world be made aware that Indian security forces especially IA is always on the job. In my opinion one way to make this happen is by sharing some good pics & videos that come on counter terror thread more widely not just on Twitter & FB.

it's upto fanboys and girls to change the current perception that india is not a soft state.

true, our IA is always at war 24x7x356.
Kashmir made us that way. the tough terrain made us strong.