India China LAC & International Border Discussions

LETHALFORCE

That damn thing can blow the hell off any PLA boats in Pangong Tso too. But then there is one Professional over here who can't fathom that out too.:rofl:

A bloody ICV which can engage a low flying, highly maneuverable airborne helicopter, will not be able to engage a relatively less maneuverable and slow moving boat on a lake in line of sight fire?

Then what the hell are we doing using CRN91 on our LSTs!!!!
I
Let us be a little civil...
Just let me know the average width of Pengang Tso ??
And what is the effective range of that 30mm Canon on that BMP for ground target...
You specifically mentioned low flying objects so I take it that you are refering to the canon...

That settles the issue.... Why put pressure on your absent mind..
Why not take that amphibous BMP into the lake and race with the boat...:pound:

Why Pakistan is keeping mum about India-China LAC conflict
General Bajwa is being careful not to aggravate LoC. If Bajwa didn’t escalate after India’s revocation of Article 370, he won’t do so now.
From this de-escalation moment Pakistan's Pajama shivering starts, the fear of losing PoK will be highest from now on. 😁

LETHALFORCE

WARREN SS

Please.

They deal in transient settlements. You think they have not already factored in next 20 years?

Why do you see the opposition's pressure of war in public domain?

One way to hurt BJP was to hit their base of 'strong on nationalism and national security'. That is being done by both Pakistan and India. And clobbering Pakistan is of no use.

The only thing that can be done is to take GB ... but no country will accept your changing status quo through war. We tried it in 2015, we did not get the US to back us then. Spent 6 month eating sand.
Well Don't Want Discuss Politics Here But Analysis
But You Overestimating CCP They are jokers

All there Juvenile Propagandist Acts Of there State controlled Media & Foreign Ministry & PLAGF Military Exercise For Camera Really Considered Me to think are they really Strong as they claim :dude:

I Mean If They Planned Like u mentioned What Did they Actually achieved In this Short Scale build up

Military casualties And Tactical Retreat from there Claimed Position

Question Lies What Did Chinese Achieved From this Build Up It Will Hit Them hard In Post Covid-19 World Economically ??

It was a great move to motivate our forces and let China know that we won't back off.

War was never going to happen. They were deescalating since it happened. You should have not trusted a political leader and OSINTs for every incidents.
They are testing our responses at this moment.
However this is absolute dead serious.

Dismantling some huts (and moving back couple of km) can be called cooling off but far from de-escalation. They have moved large amount of weaponry and soldiers to these areas (from permanent bases more than 1000km away). Critical is how much of that goes back.

The only thing that can be done is to take GB ... but no country will accept your changing status quo through war. We tried it in 2015, we did not get the US to back us then. Spent 6 month eating sand.
I know Israel's capture of Golan heights and now the west bank and Russia's push over Crimea are outliers but shouldn't all that matter be the prevention of sanctions and managing to hold the territory?
Our claim has been longstanding, the world's opinion is extremely negative of China or it's lapdog and they have a lot more on their plate than India and Pakistan fighting it out in the mountains.
A decade or so later, the rule is tacitly legitimised among countries either way, isn't it?

Hellfire

Let us be a little civil...
Just let me know the average width of Pengang Tso ??
And what is the effective range of that 30mm Canon on that BMP for ground target...
You specifically mentioned low flying objects so I take it that you are refering to the canon...

That settles the issue.... Why put pressure on your absent mind..
Why not take that amphibous BMP into the lake and race with the boat...:pound:

Like I said inability to grasp.

Overlapping arc of fire is not at all done ... no sir .... CRN 9 is naval designation for same gun, used to engage air and water borne targets? But ... ignorance is a bliss.

Go and teach it to civilians and those who have no clue.🤭

You have become too boring 😴

LETHALFORCE

Five Eyes Network: Can India Join The US-Backed Alliance To Counter The Chinese Challenge?

Hellfire

I know Israel's capture of Golan heights and now the west bank and Russia's push over Crimea are outliers but shouldn't all that matters be that we don't invite sanctions and manage to hold the territory?
Our claim has been longstanding, the world's opinion is extremely negative of China or it's lapdog and they have a lot more on their plate than India and Pakistan fighting it out in the mountains.
A decade or so later, the rule is tacitly legitimised among countries either way, isn't it?

Somewhere I wrote no political will. Militarily we can do.

But our self appointed/proclaimed chanakyas .... :D

Are you really that ignorant? Or simply baiting?

Anyways, assuming you to be an ignorant soul (deliberately or genuinely, no differentiation by me now).

Minimum i.e. >= 392 meters AGL (i.e. Above Ground Level) is approximate height for Zero radioactive fallout (fallout is made up of sand, soil and all debris that get 'sucked up' in explosion as hot air expands) and maximizing the effect of the weapon in terms of Blast effect, Fireball effect and radiation effects in terms of distance covered from ground zero., for a nominal bomb. For info: Nominal Bomb is a 20 Kt Nuclear device and is called as such as the data for same from use in Japan is available. Hence, the reference bomb.

So my dear sir, what fallout when targeting philosophy is aimed at air bursts to maximize damage and not for surface blast that shall result in what you have suggested, provided the bomb is not exactly overhead on the poor soul? If there is no fallout, so where is the sucking out?
Achha Aissa hota hai kya.. ??

Heat is generated... hot air expands ... vacuum is created... then what fills that vacuum ... what is speed of centrifugal wind... That is what sucks...

Fall out has nothing to do with sucking... that happens somewhere else..

WARREN SS

I heard some clown who has behaved like a Chinese pimp, exaggerated Chinese bravery and spoke on their behalf, came out today jumping early celebrations.

This is what these pimps like Ajay Shukla have been doing, shooting, scooting, spraying and waiting for some shit to stick.

The pimp thinks de-escalation if that is the case here is again a Chinese favour to India. When it is exactly opposite. What worked and still in place was contrary to PLA planning and expectation vis vis Indian intent and posturing. On top of that they got beaten into pulp which he never acknowledged but ran away with his tail between legs.

Other than throwing technical jargons I don’t think that arrogant asshole has any use to this forum.
I Mean Juvenile it Seems

But Its Really Stupidity To exaggerate CCP As Military Power house

They Comes are Clowns here All they Military Jingo's of Global times

Multiple Military exercise are These are Just For Camera Show off

This Tweet Alone Kills the Myth CCP as Serious Military Power :bplease: :bplease: :bplease:

Hellfire

Oh ! they forgot to settle in in 1962 ? Did not settle it even in 1996. Now suddenly they are in need to settle it before it is to late for them.. Now they have settled it by withdrawing...

Yesterday only you were asking very elaborately what does deescalation means.. by now you must have understood all technical terms..

Transient settlements? Thoda padho, and thoda grey cells ko use karo sirji.

Shayad kaam kar jaye?