India China LAC & International Border Discussions

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
what a speech by PM Modi from the height of leh.. :india::india::india:

only Modi can deliver such high caliber speech.. he completely motivated all the jawans who are deployed. he highly spoke about valor, duty, courage, parakram, honor, service

the speech was from the bottom of his heart, he is not carrying any notes

something tells me that modi might have realized that things are going to go sideways from now on.. his speech indicates in that angel.

I am inclined to think that

Either XI and his cahoots in FM are bluffing and showing their snake face like 62

or

PLA have gone rogue and is not obeying orders of their political leadership.

chances of first option are more. Communists say some thing and do some thing so aptly called 2 headed snakes..their actions & deeds do not match up just like their friends in our west..

Good thing - we have no Nehru but Modi who don't trust them.
It is PLA which decides China;s India policy.... it is a long tradition of Chinese establishment.
At present all Xi favored commanders who have been close to him in their career progression are in Tibet . They are ambitious and can take unwarranted risk to climb up. That indeed is the problem and that is what is manifesting at LAC in the behavior of PLA troops.

WARREN SS

When has babus gave us to do research in engineering technology

DRDO ever had top IITIAN as head kya kabhi from its inception
Point Is How Much Allocated the R&D Budget on ground

DRDO are Scientists not babus It has give 20 times in peanuts budget Allocated to them

How Many countries Have Full fledged,FPA Seeker & active radar Seeeker , BMD ,Nuclear submarines And ICBM's

you can count On Fingers the countries Who have it all

Don't ever Compare DRDO to DSPU's babus

When I Make comments I Know difference btw A Babus And a LRDE scientist

Let Me give u example

A 2007 report by the European Union Institute for Security Studies stated the total research and development costs of Gripen were €1.84 billion (only for Gripen C/D )2.07 billion $ USD

₹7,399.69 crore (US$1.0 billion)(LCA total in 2015

DRDO Delivered you 4 th gen aircraft in Almost Half cost Cut btw To program

Newkid

One thing I noticed is that ITBP guys were wearing the latest helmets whereas the army soldier were still wearing the old ones. Any idea why?

Concard

I got this from Sinodefense forum. There has been lot of chatter going with respect to PL-15. Chinese are calling this as a game changer in air to air battle. But even the wiki page of PL-15 expresses doubts on it's capabilities. It is said to have a range of 200+ km and they are now working on advanced version of PL-15 which will have a range of 400km. How much of this is true?

Annotation 2020-07-03 141947.png

cereal killer

It’s not a nonsense everything I said is available on internet and I am not tallking about Population or anything else I am just comparing the defence budget Qatar has much lower population and much higher GDP per capita than US does that make Qatari army superior to US Army?
You know Israel gets billions of $ in aid. Only country that is comparable to India & In gdp is China. We just cannot suddenly increase our defence spending with our country's economy already in recession. Come back with a logical argument.

Sexy speech by Modi. Basically told the soldiers: "We care for you more than Beijing cares for its frontline troops," and "Bade Ghazi aaye, bade Ghazi gaye" (expansionism has always failed).
Punchline.. come what may, cheenis need to swollow their pride and fallback. Now the super charged frontline soldiers will make it more tough for chowmeins...

Chandragupt Maurya

You know Israel gets billions of $ in aid. Only country that is comparable to India & In gdp is China. We just cannot suddenly increase our defence spending with our country's economy already in recession. Come back with a logical argument.
How much does israel gets in aid ?