India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Indrajit

Sir Chinese are leaders in AI,5g,quantum satellites, space tech
My humble request to all people Don't underestimate enemy
There is a reason GOI wants de escalation cause they have absolute clear picture presented to them
But as they say IF push comes to shove we will fight and fight till last man and last round
Kind of interesting how some chaps all newly joined keep posting about how super duper China is, how they are leaders in inter galactic weapons and all. Others, also newly joined, like the posts (some older members too get caught in) . There are others who go about being more nuanced but throwing in a scorcher here and there.

Fun. :)

mokoman

There is a reason GOI wants de escalation cause they have absolute clear picture presented to them
But as they say IF push comes to shove we will fight and fight till last man and last round
The Chinese causing the su30 crash is only a rumour .

The article from www.sundayguardianlive.com also makes another claim

The impact of cyber warfare on complex machinery may be judged by the crippling of the USS Donald Cook in April 2014 by electronic interference sourced from a high-flying Sukhoi-24.

This is debunked as a hoax here.

Proof that it's already too late for child molester. He's made many reconciliatory statements as the Indian-American community not only lashed back for his Kashmir remarks, but also wants to open its very deep pockets for the Trump re-election campaign. How does H1B ban lifting affect the citizen-NRI electorate?

BeEverVectorMan

Chinese AI industry and how much India can counter needs separate thread to discuss as it's more interesting and covers all area

Yep fighting exactly didn't occurred in far fetched areas of Aksai Chin they already had control of it in 1959 when they constructed the road & added Aksai Chin to Xinjiang. Nehru's big blunder was he never negotiated a fair boundary & in the end we lost more territory in war. Our imaginary claim line included even beyond Haji langar to Kunlun Mountains. It was a big mess British left to us & Nehru carried forward the legacy.
It is the stupid beliefs and practices of Indian Babus and Babu Type intellectual who thing that every thing can be achieved by their big mouths bluffing. hoodwinking and cheating. They somehow believe that every thing is achievable by pushing files and loudmothing like they inherited the Raj for free.
Securing a large tract of border by blabbering in diplomatic conferences and by trying to hoodwinking Chauen Lai and Mao was a typical Babu traits and bound to fail. Indian elite class including bureaucracy and Army leadership was not allowed anywhere near the strategic thinking, culture and decision making by the British. No wonder Nehru and his cronies / Babus were building castles in secrecy in Aksaichin and Arunachal by an intelligence agency with CRPF penny posts who were swept away like straw in the slow wind.
The irony is that they have still not learnt any lesson. Just look at that poor Modi Ji and Rajnath Singh Ji running from pillar to post now to cover the deficiencies the Babus have created in our Foreign policy. Defence preparedness, border management. It is all a story of Babu Chalisa.

Babus will not allow this nation to prosper and be secured because they passed an examination to be Bharat Bhagya Vidhata. How can anyone else be of any relevance... They are the real generals because they passed only one examination in their lives.. That is the strategic culture of India...

Very good article. Hope Indian air force is listening.

I do think Chinese are capable of jamming sukhoi aircraft as they have reverse engineered this one. However India uses some Israeli equipment on sukhoi so cannot say if Indian fighters are at risk too.

Many things will be known in actual war only.

IAF lost a sukhoi in AP some time back. Hope IAF properly analyzed the cause of loss. Help of foreign vendors should be taken to find cause of loss.

India always purchase weapons like this only. First 20 Tejas, in second order another 20, in third order 83. Apache also purchased like this in small order. There are 3 orders for Apache. Sukhois are purchased in multiple orders. Globe masters purchased in follow up orders. For P8I, multiple orders were given. Dhanush artillery gun is purchased in repeated orders.

LETHALFORCE

Proof that it's already too late for child molester. He's made many reconciliatory statements as the Indian-American community not only lashed back for his Kashmir remarks, but also wants to open its very deep pockets for the Trump re-election campaign. How does H1B ban lifting affect the citizen-NRI electorate?

This senile imbecile will be terrible for Indian community. Rumor has it he
mistook his sister for his wife?????

right wing

India always purchase weapons like this only. First 20 Tejas, in second order another 20, in third order 83. Apache also purchased like this in small order. There are 3 orders for Apache. Sukhois are purchased in multiple orders. Glob masters purchased in follow up orders. For P8I, multiple orders were given.
Cong nincompoop tharoor slyly forgets to mention that his rahul baba even went to extent of saying they would review/cancel the Rafale deal if they come to power.

Concard

Here is the situation which we all have to come to terms with our country which is proportional to whether we can wage a war against any enemy.

1. Within our own military there are traitors who have undermined our indigenous industry and always preferred foreign maal. We need to weed them out and start inducting indigenous equipment even if they meet 70% quality requirement. These men in military are in total collusion with corrupt bureaucrats and foreign suppliers. Remember German company Rheinmetall ban recently.
  2. Our economy is a sad story when it comes to manufacturing, TV, Wifi routers, Fridges, PCs, ACs, cars, phones even bloody sports shoes are made outside of India.
  3. Our education is also a sad story. We are churning out robots on a assembly line rather than thinkers, innovators or inventors of tomorrow. Most of thinkers are communist scum who are Anti India.
  4. Our government is still running white elephants like BSNL, Air India and other useless organizations just for giving employment.
  5. Our Financial system has been ruined during UPA era under corrupt scum Chiddu who has escaped our justice system. I don't think I have to remind people about our corrupt judges and justice system where corrupt Lalu was only sentenced after 20 years of committing the crime. 2G scamsters have been let off. I don't have any hope in my life time corrupt Congress scum, Sharad Pawar, Mamata, DMK family, Jagan Reddy will end up in jail.
  6. Our cities are even bigger tragedy. Outdated infrastructure, no building regulation, open drains. When you see our cities from the top they look disgusting with open rooftops. There is no Urban planning.
  7. Our Government offices are even bigger tragedy. They have basically given voter cards, ration cards to millions of Bangladeshis. Today Bangladeshis reside in as far as Karnataka. Imagine their numbers in Bengal and Assam.
Look I can go on and on, but in order to wage a war against a country which is superior to our economy we should atleast have our core strong. I am willing to wait to take revenge against our enemies. We can take on Pakistan any time. But against China we should wait and bide our time. Until then we should build our strength, rectify our system, weed out the corrupts, reduce our dependence on China. We can secretly do things to undermine them, but only when we have our strength we can challenge them. Chinese economy is growing on steroids injected from their banks mainly construction. It is already loosing steam. This should be a wake up call to step up and turn our guns on China. And press the trigger when the time is right.

Just in case .. If any one still had doubts on which side this gentleman is ..
i am with Swamy in this, what happens in HK is none of our concern.end of the day,HK will integrate fully back into China no matter what, only question is when.

UK may have its concerns on HK, we have no role to play.

if GoI officially rescinds one China policy, then it is a different issue.