varun9509
Defence Decode guy was saying that this deal also includes spare parts.why buy more sukhois if Chinese have EW successfully in AP??
Electro magnetic pulse generator cannon.How does somebody control electromagnetic spectrum?? Totally idiotic statement.
irrespective of China situation, inventory stock up tho karna hai na...why buy more sukhois if Chinese have EW successfully in AP??
Lot of last minute preparation that we are paying a premium for.irrespective of China situation, inventory stock up tho karna hai na...
Yep fighting exactly didn't occurred in far fetched areas of Aksai Chin they already had control of it in 1959 when they constructed the road & added Aksai Chin to Xinjiang. Nehru's big blunder was he never negotiated a fair boundary & in the end we lost more territory in war. Our imaginary claim line included even beyond Haji langar to Kunlun Mountains. It was a big mess British left to us & Nehru carried forward the legacy.First paragraph, yes to a large extent. But it is for both sides isn't it? Interpretation is one thing but enforcing is other. They too can't force their way to Shyok Galwan confluence or to F2 at Panggong Tso.
China also claims Arunachal without holding. Issues a lame statement when any dignitary visits Arunachal.
Neither in 1962 or prior, we didn't have absolute control over Aksai. Did we? We sent patrols but did we held ground.
See the opposite troop position in 1959.
Our claim over Aksai is both historical and for the fact that we are successor state and have inherited those boundaries.
In 1962 Chinese didn't push us back by 40000 Km2, check the map again.
They already had gained more than 80% of that land by 1959 without fighting.
So, let this play out, look at the larger picture, we have shed the accommodating principle.
Some loss or gain can take place due to squeeze of the overlapping area. Due to geography and early mover advantage.
And that will not affect our claim because, for final aggrement the understanding is both parties will not prejudice claims.
These are unused air frames , not second hand.Interesting, so those MiG-29UPGs are basically second-hand MiG-29 which Ruskies will upgrade to UPG spec and sell us? And we're paying the price of a brand-new airframe? Do we at least get quicker delivery times?
Without going into politics. Nehru negotiated never negotiated anything where IndiaYep fighting exactly didn't occurred in far fetched areas of Aksai Chin they already had control of it in 1959 when they constructed the road & added Aksai Chin to Xinjiang. Nehru's big blunder was he never negotiated a fair boundary & in the end we lost more territory in war. Our imaginary claim line included even beyond Haji langar to Kunlun Mountains. It was a big mess British left to us & Nehru carried forward the legacy.
WARSHAW pact equipment and NATO doctrine has been the biggest bane of Indian Jugad....And we are expecting to get militarily involved in QUAD with Russian inventory ? Wishful thinking at Best !!
And we we are discussing how to win a 2.5 front war.Four Years After Modi's 'Act East' Promise, Vietnam Is No Closer to Acquiring the BrahMos Missile
The recent banning of 59 Chinese smartphone apps by Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s Hindu nationalist BJP government is, at best, a feeble riposte to Beijing’s continuing military adventurism along the disputed Line of Actual Control (LAC). Senior military analysts in New Delhi said a more...www.defencenews.in
Chinks have high IQ but no situation awareness.They will destroy out sat comms , radar systems , our cyber infrastructure etc etc .
Russians are the problem in any BRAHMOS sale. Russians don't want itAnd we we are discussing how to win a 2.5 front war.
But the article says the same thing about AgniRussians are the problem in any BRAHMOS sale. Russians don't want it
to cut it into their cruise missile sales.
AGNI MTCR is an issue. Very silly to use these two examples.But the article says the same thing about Agni
There u go.Chinks have high IQ but no situation awareness.
Such electronic devices are hard wired to protect against any kind of electromagnetic spectrum attack.
Modern US satellites have all kinds of protections against all kind of energy waves from space. I doubt the fact that our military satellite dont have such protection.
Tell the chinks to get out of their well and see the world is different outside.
His forward policy was totally clueless. I don't know what was he smoking those days. The LAC we see today could've been lot more different. Aksai Chin would've been fairly split. He totally misunderstood & under estimated Chinese psyche.Without going into politics. Nehru negotiated never negotiated anything where India
did not lose territory.
What are these MiGs going to be armed with? That's the important issue. It's the BVR missiles that count. I wish they could be armed with Meteors!!Astra, Pinaka, Mig-29, Su-30 MKIs
he was too busy flying pigeons .His forward policy was totally clueless. I don't know what was he smoking those days. The LAC we see today could've been lot more different. Aksai Chin would've been fairly split. He totally misunderstood & under estimated Chinese psyche.
No way EU would allow that.What are these MiGs going to be armed with? That's the important issue. It's the BVR missiles that count. I wish they could be armed with Meteors!!