India China LAC & International Border Discussions

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Reports in PER INDIA TV LIVE

confirmed: porkistan is opening a new front...

also INDIA have obtained Intel about Pakistan BAT operation action plan.

1593580329487.png

This News is yet to be confirmed,We should wait till someone comes up with satelite imagery or Official confirmation.Till then let's wait and watch.

I mean you can't expect sat images of this. Those 20000 troops won't be sitting in a spot together probably spread out around multiple bases and the front line.

We won't understand the difference anyway.

UZI™️

I mean you can't expect sat images if this those 20000 troops won't be sitting in a spot together probably spread out around multiple bases and the front line.

We won't understand the difference anyway.
Bhai Raaton Raat to Aani jayenge wo apne bases mein? Deployment ke time to movement track hojati hai ke nhi?

That's what I am saying we won't understand you need experience and a trained eye for such tasks.

When a convey is moving how do we know if it is carrying troops or supplies does it move daily or is this a change in pattern.

A regular deployment or something different all this cannot be analyzed by us or the media.

So don't expect much here.

The Ultranationalist

Dhoti shivering is not cool bro.Have faith in them.Theyre our best bet in current scenario.Baki to sare fuddu hai.
No really, they are just shrewd politicians with zero understanding of defence and strategic issues. After Shree Parikar no one in the bjp is left capable enough to run the defence ministry efficiently, and definitely not this kadi ninda guy and earlier they made that good for nothing women Nirmala Sitaraman defence minister. And now she is finance minister. We are so screwed.

And below the guy who bhakts regard as the greatest statesman who ever lived. Total lack of vision and foresight:facepalm:

Other news channels are also saying the same thing it seems something is in the works after all.
Must have used Google translate app to talk. Chinese to Urdu.

Who writes these articles. Chinese talking to Pakstani terrorists.

Why would Pakstani exposure their strategic asset directly to Chinese. Thereby loosing both the narrative and the control.

sydsnyper

To all people writing to and following this thread, including @Aaj ka hero & @vayuu1 , we are in a situation close to war. Expect negative, depressing news, half assed opinions from phone cams, overt nationalist chest thumping, over the top claims of achievements on either sides - basically a ton of misinformation.

Realize the fact that we do not have a media sensitive to the nation's needs or an opposition that has an iota of a sense of national interest.

Do not worry or get over confident of anything you read here or anywhere else, stay stoic. The people we entrusted the job of guarding our borders know what they are doing. We will never know what their plans or preparations are. The left will keep banging away with questions, opinions, and basically try to corner the ruling government, since this is a golden opportunity for them - if you love your nation and support our troops, stay strong for them.

The best thing we can do is see where we can help. If you can let yourself be unaffected by anything you see online, ensure that you pummel the internal enemies in the information war. In this forum (i'm sure that is the case with other such forums), we have scrutinized the hell out of our capabilities and several warfare scenarios - use this information to battle any misinformation you see on SM.

I do not see the situation improving anytime soon, at least until winter.

Always remember, just like we are planning our offense and defense, the other side is too, one of them having more money than they can care for and propaganda being the best tool to win over an emotional janata like ours.

I hope there is no war, but if it ever comes to it, be prepared and do what you can to help.

@Mods - Can we put together a separate thread to discuss what interested members can do to help, this could be donations for veteran hospitals, countering propaganda, helping with anything possible for civvies, talking points etc we can use, should the conflict heat up.