India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Akula

OK in a lighter tone. some excerpts from an article by KN Rao dated 22 August 2016 (https://www.journalofastrology.com/article.php?article_id=577)

The mahadasha of Moon, the third lord, with Saturn, Venus, Mercury and Sun in the third house of Indian Independence horoscope aspecting the ninth house, along with Mars from the second house, ushers in a period of achievements in so many fields, particularly in space and communication (Mangalyan and the PSLV as evidence), but on the negative side are skirmishes with neighboring countries, including China, some of them serious enough to look like a war.

leads finally to a war in 2020 which will be a culmination of all this a cataclysmic war.

On 26 of December 2019 will be a complicated eclipse in Sagittarius. There will be the oil crisis. Planes will not fly. Very difficult will come to country for the same price as earlier. The tickets prices will increase. A lot of exports and imports will be affected. It will be a great crisis that will affect the whole world.

2020-2021 will be a bad period.

When Saturn goes through Saggitarius and Capricorn usually a financial crisis occurs in the world. You will see a fall of business in countries.

It is danger from the 6 planets in Saggitarius.

There will be crisis and earthquakes. When Rahu will come to Taurus and Saturn in Capricorn.

For India it is bad, when Taurus and Scorpio are afflicted. There will be inter-communal clashes when Rahu is in Taurus, Ketu is in the scorpion.

The world is moving toward the Third World War. Be ready. The crisis will be worldwide. Especially in Asia.

Wars will be between India and Pakistan, between Israel and its neighboring countries, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Syria and Turkey will be involved in some way or the other with the USA, Russia, China, England, Germany etc. directly or indirectly."
Sir, haven't you seen that kid's prediction for 2020.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Good beta..

ab padhai pe dhyaan dena..You will learn something which will give you a salary, education and most importantly exposure which will make you mature.

I only see you getting smarter from here.
no bhai, they dont want any of that.. usme hardwork lagta hai.. they simple want to get famous by doing nautanki on camera and showing off their body. they hardly care about country.

In which case, I stand corrected.

Jha could have just tweeted that "India is strong enough not to need Americas help." or that "It is pointless to seek an alliance with America , because long-term both countries are fundamentally in opposition." One might agree or disagree with those statements ,but there is little question or ambiguity there.

If a reporter chooses to be cryptic and not straightforward that is a red flag to me. Makes me wonder which unspoken patron's interests is he furthering here or which entity's agenda is he promoting.

I mean I can well see China not wanting India to get into an alliance with the US Conversely, I can also see the US not wanting to put itself in the embarrassing position of having to reject an overture from India and so wanting to nip in the bud talk of a military alliance
just so that you don’t walk out of this discussion with a incorrect judgment.

S Jha is an advocate on indigenisation & local manufacturing of MIC, his opinions are based on those fundamentals.

I don’t think most people have any ill will against Jha, except for Chandigarh dalals of course.

most of us are grateful for his efforts in advocacy for Indigenisation.

Suhaan

no bhai, they dont want any of that.. usme hardwork lagta hai.. they simple want to get famous by doing nautanki on camera and showing off their body. they hardly care about country.
Irony is she seems from Bihar whose brave boys ripped cheenes not before getting ambushed by coward cunning sissy panty men,she should have ditched that fucking app there and then atleast for her regional emotion,but these kids hail shortcut publicity as more glory to them than the love for the nation and doing something for it

mahesh

And what local variant matches Spice 2000 ?
what TOT has been shared with local private companies or startups ? India itself will compromise to TOT while making deals. they are happy enough to take personal benefits instead of TOT. its not like andhar-baahar, you put money, the next minute you take or you lose. you need time isn't it.
i agree there is no match to spice with us (I don't know I might be wrong),

Defcon 1

what TOT has been shared with local private companies or startups ? India itself will compromise to TOT while making deals. they are happy enough to take personal benefits instead of TOT. its not like andhar-baahar, you put money, the next minute you take or you lose. you need time isn't it.
i agree there is no match to spice with us (I don't know I might be wrong),
I hate this kind of shitty posts. Dude, do you have any evidence that any personal benefits have been taken or is this just a rant of yours without evidence? Do you not know that TOT is only given by foreign suppliers when large quantity of goods is ordered? Or are you talking about TOT from DRDO to private sector. If its the latter, you need to go back and see what technology is present in SPICE 2000. The image matching tech used in SPICE 2000 is not available with DRDO, so its meaningless for you to expect DRDO to give TOT to private industry.

Rajaraja Chola

With all preparation and procurement timelines , I feel Modi and Co are thinking mid Sept as conflict period
If India wants to start if should be October so by the time China thinks to give it back snow will.close the passes by November. They can either go back or get trapped.

Sanglamorre

I was wondering if pubg also banned like this, I'm a regular user of pubg though.
youth will get no option but to get serious in life and contribute to the economy many +0.1 atleast ? :p
No luck there. FreeFire, CODM hai na. Xd

Ban cheap Chinese hardware aka Realmi, Redmi, et cetera, see them stop playing games.

Yeloblu

If India buys f35 then we will not be able to make Amca .
Japan is doing it, they asked for F22 , didnt get it. they started working on their own jet including engines.

They have also bought F-35 as stop gap arrangement till they ready their own jet.

I have very high hopes from Japanese 5th Gen Fighter

PS: I am not in favor of buying F-35 too many strings attached.

More Rafale is the way to go even for Navy till we get our MWF and AMCA ready

patriots

Defense lover
India must actively protect its air defense systems’ OODA loop

mahesh

I hate this kind of shitty posts. Dude, do you have any evidence that any personal benefits have been taken or is this just a rant of yours without evidence? Do you not know that TOT is only given by foreign suppliers when large quantity of goods is ordered? Or are you talking about TOT from DRDO to private sector. If its the latter, you need to go back and see what technology is present in SPICE 2000. The image matching tech used in SPICE 2000 is not available with DRDO, so its meaningless for you to expect DRDO to give TOT to private industry.
yes dude, i know enough (not shits), I don't want to derail the discussion thus I'm not going to reply next,
If you ask me for evidence i got none, so every deals and parties are genuine and clean !!?!!

if you are asking me about TOT, my point was different like the cryogenic engine from Russia and we fell behind China. other hand pak was determined saying we would eat glass but will get nukes.
Talking about TOT within the country Isro to share Lithium-Ion battery technology with the private sector.
Many sub parts of Tejas are being made my private players, but i know fly-by-wire flight control laws and algorithms are not shared,
i never questioned spice2000 ability rather I'm sad on our "foreign mall best" then our local once, but that's reality.

Anandhu Krishna

This is to include India in that "training" thing US was pushing for in SE Asia. This is to station F35 squadrons around China.

I'm sure of it.

Is QUAD A Viable Alliance To Counter The Rising Chinese Influence In Asia-Pacific?

Update: US highlights CAATSA risk in Indian fighter procurement

Pls read it as "US threatens India with sanctions, again"

mahesh

No luck there. FreeFire, CODM hai na. Xd

Ban cheap Chinese hardware aka Realmi, Redmi, et cetera, see them stop playing games.
I'm better on this, from now on these apps will be inbuilt and rooted with china made mobiles and you cant delete them.