India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Chandragupt Maurya

Biharis or Punjabis or Jatts or anyone who resides in Jammu and Kashmir should be given reservations in government services arms and ammunition money and other supports if hindus increase in number kashmiri pandits will also return otherwise most of the Kashmiri pandits are residing in other parts of India they have taken domicile of other states married to locals and living a comfortable life they don’t even want to go to kashmir because of the Islamic hellhole it became in last 70 years of secular rule

Sridhar_TN

let me state something else here. If you look at it one way, the chinks do not have the capacity(not capability) to take on the Indian military. They need the support of either the Pakis or someone else. What does that tell you? They’re not as strong as everyone makes them out to be. As indicated by a number of OSINT handles, the security pacts with the US are paying off now, because they are providing the indian establishment with real time intelligence and capabilities of Chinese systems(non exaggerated info but actual capabilities of each Chinese system).

One additional point, although we all agree that India would have to stand alone in this war, just one request for the US to get involved would fuck with China and pakis whole game plan. I know full well that wewould not go for that option, but just for everyone to keep in mind, that option does exist.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
let me state something else here. If you look at it one way, the chinks do not have the capacity(not capability) to take on the Indian military. They need the support of either the Pakis or someone else. What does that tell you? They’re not as strong as everyone makes them out to be. As indicated by a number of OSINT handles, the security pacts with the US are paying off now, because they are providing the indian establishment with real time intelligence and capabilities of Chinese systems(non exaggerated info but actual capabilities of each Chinese system).

One additional point, although we all agree that India would have to stand alone in this war, just one request for the US to get involved would fuck with China and pakis whole game plan. I know full well that wewould not go for that option, but just for everyone to keep in mind, that option does exist.
I think if we have to involve others then it won't be usa alone, it will be quad or usa with its nato allies.. if usa goes to war then nato has to goto war. That's the agreement.

ARVION

Imagine being an actual army and having to outsource your fighting to MMA fighters.

Truly Middle Kangdom Dragon Army
They have history full of realing on Mercenery Army and losing war's then the so called's barbarians would ruled's the so called civilized peoples the Jin's Mongols and Manchu's have rules the china for almost 800 years of their 2,000 years of Imperial Rule's

vineet23

I've lived at -20 degrees in Kashmir
Kashmir is a valley, at height when oxygen is less it is nearly impossible to live at low temperatures for the large army coupled with the fact the supply line is far off and evacuation is difficult for ill soldiers it will be suicidal for them to keep the large force in the western border of China in winter. also, their mechanized division is of no use in winter.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
As talk channels go quiet, Chinese increase activity at Pangong Tso

The apprehensions come in the wake of all talks channels going quiet for now and the Chinese constructing a helipad at Finger 4. There is also a considerable amount of increase in the number of Chinese troops at the Pangong Tso, south banks.

The construction of the helipad is in addition to all the other infrastructure works that the Chinese have undertaken in the past 8 weeks, an official familiar with the developments told OneIndia.

Read more at: https://www.oneindia.com/india/as-t...increase-activity-at-pangong-tso-3111420.html

AmitG

Kashmir is a valley, at height when oxygen is less it is nearly impossible to live at low temperatures for the large army coupled with the fact the supply line is far off and evacuation is difficult for ill soldiers it will be suicidal for them to keep the large force in the western border of China in winter
Maybe that’s the Indian game plan. Tie them down in Ladakh in winter and degrade their ability. Indian troops have more experience, are much better trained and acclimatised for these conditions.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
'A strong-headed queen': Kangana Ranaut's call for boycott of Chinese goods gets support from netizens - WATCH

Kangana Ranaut, in a video on Instagram, shared her thoughts on the ongoing tension between India and China. While calling for a boycott of Chinese goods, she said,
"Is yuddh me hissa leke Bharat ko jitayenge."

In the video, the actor said, "Agar koi humare hath se humari ungaliyaan kaatne ki koshish kare ya humari bhujaaon se humari hatheli kaatne ki koshish kare, to kis tarah ka kasht hoga aapko? Vahi kasht pahunchaya hai China ne hume Ladhakh par apni laalchi nazrein gada ke. Aur vaha humari seema ka ek-ek inch bachate hue humare 20 jawan shaheed ho gaye hain."​

finally, somebody in BOLLYWOOD with balls

vineet23

Just reading recently I have come to conclusion that we have every components for a system similar to S 400 System but we just need to integrate them just listen to my analysis
Missile Range KM Weight KG Altitude
9M96E 40 333 20
9M96 and 120 420 30
9M96E
48N6E2 200 1835 30
48N6DM/ 250 1835 60
48N6E3
40N6E 400 1835 30

QRSAM 40 300 30
LRSAM 150 300 30
Ashiwini 200 1200 30
91N6E Radar Range 230 KM for missiles
Rohini Radar Range 200 KM
The systems aren't developed yet and even those you mentioned are half as capable in range in comparison to S-400.

But yes we are moving in the direction to have such system in future . But it is still a decade away till then we need S 400 and hopefully S 500 will make it too.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Imagine being an actual army and having to outsource your fighting to MMA fighters.

Truly Middle Kangdom Dragon Army
They are not a fighting force they are more of a propaganda force which is used mainly to oppress its own people.

Their propaganda knew no bounds. Just check their defense forum. Rather focusing on actual defense news and what nots. Its flooded with hatred towards other countries. Even you will find the Paki defense forum better than theirs. LOL their defense forum looks like youtube comment section rather than actual discussion board.:pound:

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
So, after some good hours sleep I woke up. I wasn't expecting much of any conflict rather than Chinkis and our armed forces.

Apparently, I was wrong. There is a war going on between Turkey and Pak, in the social media sites. I mean, what? why? :crazy: :crazy:

Seems better to stop internet banking on all bank accounts for some months. 😥 Chinese Hacking is possible...

ARVION

The systems aren't developed yet and even those you mentioned are half as capable in range in comparison to S-400.

But yes we are moving in the direction to have such system in future . But it is still a decade away till then we need S 400 and hopefully S 500 will make it too.
The XRSAM with range of 300 KM is also under development