India-China Border conflict

Yeah I read that. What about at 51:3 0 min ? I want to hear the full narrative if someone remembers
eastern command investiture ceremony, on 28/9/21, naib subedar gursev singh was leading his men, during the operation he was srsly injured (on the head ig), despite this he refused to get evacuated and led his men. For this he is awarded Sena Medal gallantry

mokoman

Guys can u give what's the status of lac
I mean where are they right now and where are we
Is there any change from past
It has been months without any discussion
Wese bhi Sunday is over
@mokoman @vidhwanshak @mist_consecutive
got some bad news looking at latest satellite imagery ,

looks like PLA stole the LAC . not sure how they did it , but we cant find it .

we will be getting more in news tommorow .

jai jaganath

got some bad news looking at latest satellite imagery ,

looks like PLA stole the LAC . not sure how they did it , but we cant find it .

we will be getting more in news tommorow .
Seriously bro not joking
Atleast tell about their and our presence in the conflicted points
Not for gaslighting but just forgot everything 🙃

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Guys can u give what's the status of lac
I mean where are they right now and where are we
Is there any change from past
It has been months without any discussion
Wese bhi Sunday is over
@mokoman @vidhwanshak @mist_consecutive
Nothing is happening. Cold is freezing the nuts so soldiers decided to stay inside tents and not fcuk around. But as soon as the ice melts and temperatures rise expect some fcuk around and find out.

jai jaganath

Nothing is happening. Cold is freezing the nuts so soldiers decided to stay inside tents and not fcuk around. But as soon as the ice melts and temperatures rise expect some fcuk around and find out.

Last position I mean where we are and they are in wrt our perception atleast in pp-17a and hot springs

mokoman

Last position I mean where we are and they are in wrt our perception atleast in pp-17a and hot springs
those 2 were solved.

forgot , but i think only problem areas now are depsang , demchok .

credit to gov for not giving up on depsang .

there will be talks and more talks , slowly things will get solved . maybe take years.

jai jaganath

those 2 were solved.

forgot , but i think only problem areas now are depsang , demchok .

credit to gov for not giving up on depsang .

there will be talks and more talks , slowly things will get solved . maybe take years.
Acha nice toh thoda chai pani ka kharcha bacha hai
It seems goi should provide different budget for such chai biscuits

rao.abhirav

It's a damn shame that there is still not enough Infrastructure along NEFA and virtually nothing along karakoram at least not as much as compared to those damned pinko commies. Maj Gen. Bakshi said in a interview that daily 7 trains can come to Lhasa each train can carry a battalion and a squad of tanks on the stows. If our forces are not able to mobilize and deploy properly then we'll be over run. What's more shocking to know is that till 2010 it was UPA's policy as stated by AK Anthony the then Defense minister to not build infrastructure along Indo-China because they feared chinese will use them, but as Israeli GHQ once said
Road that leaves from baghdad to tel aviv also leaves from tel aviv to baghdad
Chinese have upgraded their roads to T-70 that means chinese tanks can now run at speed of 70 km/hr on roads and have built a broader guage railway. We must take lessons from Franco-Prussian war