Jimih
So you started.I can even bet that China will make one of the most beautiful tourist destination once it occupies it
Inviting entire world and earn a lot of money
So you started.I can even bet that China will make one of the most beautiful tourist destination once it occupies it
pata nhi ise kis cheez ka fomo haiSo you started.
Monitoring.pata nhi ise kis cheez ka fomo hai
Rehne do aap sir , Rehne doI can even bet that China will make one of the most beautiful tourist destination once it occupies it
which school is this TISS?I remember exact word of my teacher when she was taunting and saying
Ladakh is very beautiful place pls go and visit bcoz in future u can't as it won't remain ours for long
One or other day it has to go to a powerful hand
One of my classmate shouted toh kya China chale jayenge uske bad Ladakh paunch jayenge
Although he is a rich guy so he could say conveniently
Yeah, let's wait for confirmation. However, even by the lowest standards of expectation, we maintain from the Indian army, vacating the entire Kungrang valley while the Chinese go back just a few steps back seems like mega cuckold only possible if Modi directly takes mayonnaise from Xi in his private quarters.disengagement == troops very close to each other move back from their forward post (what has happened)
deescalation (what he is talking about) == removal of all post in backward area - which hasnt happened . chinese are still building up like they are planning WW3 .
first green dot could be mud . of the 2 arrows u marked in ur earlier image , 1 is def mud. best wait for confirmation
as it stands now , its 6km withdrawal distance for them , 16km for us. 8 or 10 buiscuit feeding sesseions only for us to accept this,
Na bro in my school maths teacher was discussing her ladakh tripwhich school is this TISS?
Are sirji mujhe apne pure life me monitor ka position prapt nahi hua yaha kya karungaMonitoring.
Let's see.Are sirji mujhe apne pure life me monitor ka position prapt nahi hua yaha kya karunga
Jese @Love Charger ji ne kaha apna vaishya vilap band rakhunga
Dhanyawad
Maybe, some serious stuff cooking backchannel regarding BRICS bloc (non-USD trade, newer supply chains etc etc). But who knows.
Do I smell appeasement?
Nah just expressing their unhappiness as Taiwan was invited in that fucking burial ceremony
Do I smell appeasement?
All these games of shadow boxing or kisses matters only if one is willing to play this game, I hope those in power learn to filter these externalities and distractions while dealing with China in matters of "territorial integrity and sovereignty", tangible gain is what matters!
Do I smell appeasement?
Get ready for the return of TikTok.Maybe, some serious stuff cooking backchannel regarding BRICS bloc (non-USD trade, newer supply chains etc etc). But who knows.
Only advantage they have is their immense manufacturing capability of everything from ammo to missiles and fighters whatever the quality may be and more developed infra. This is huge advantage....we just can't fight them symmetrically for long without finding their weak links and attacking them
IAF :- Yeah J-20 is nothing special, we caught it on BARS radar.
USAF :- J-20 is nothing extraordinary, we can tackle it.
Defence Experts :- J-20 is not a 5th gen, but a 4.5 gen jet.
Indian doomers :- Vro J-20 shuperb, PL-15 can shoot down moon, Raphael is not enough for J-10s, we must drop our pants and lubricate our anuses for our masters.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |