India-China Border conflict

dbdzzzzzz

If you want a good relation with them and want to focus on economy they hand over they those 2 areas and be slave
Should have asked the pajeet politicians to man up and pajeet military to show more guts that time no?

You can either discuss it or escalate it military, second options seems to be off the table no amount of mujra from generals will prove anything else so the first option it is.

India Super Power

Should have asked the pajeet politicians to man up and pajeet military to show more guts that time no?

You can either discuss it or escalate it military, second options seems to be off the table no amount of mujra from generals will prove anything else so the first option it is.
Discussion has shown no results
They are still now sitting on our land
They have gained their objective in claiming those lands
If we can't escalate it to military and let them take those which they captured then atleast we can protest and show our discontent like a weak nation
Atleast

dbdzzzzzz

>seeing as BRIC will end up being pointless , fully dominated by China otherwise
this point specifically is about your bias
There's no rule that PMO should attend it, news was pretty simple on what we wanted but isn't it you who brought up an imaginary situation to support your agenda?

Quit acting like whore, original tweet clearly mentions what we are doing but what you said was to propagate the american nonsense that any non-american dominated bloc is useless.

Maybe it's you who is acting like an american whore.

dbdzzzzzz

If we can't escalate it to military and let them take those which they captured then atleast we can protest and show our discontent like a weak nation
Atleast
What you are proposing is nothing but stalemate, it has to be broken in one or the other way.

mokoman

Atleast
yea ,but this isnt over yet.

we still have 50,000 troops at LAC , so does China .

sucks but no normalised relation with China until they vacate is best low-risk and probably only option.

India Super Power

yea ,but this isnt over yet.

we still have 50,000 troops at LAC , so does China .

sucks but no normalised relation with China until they vacate is best low-risk and probably only option.
Until we don't do anything they will be sitting on our land what's the problem for them
And we will also position our troops 'near' clash points
This will go for decades nothing will happen so it's safe to say they have successfully taken our land

maximus777

Until we don't do anything they will be sitting on our land what's the problem for them
And we will also position our troops 'near' clash points
This will go for decades nothing will happen so it's safe to say they have successfully taken our land
Point! We put 50K troops near the "disputed" areas and pretend that ball is in PLA's court. They are squatting on our land. We need to react. The ball is in our court. If "koi nahi ghussa", then why those troops?

THESIS THORON

Bye bye Chinese string of pearls
naa still not, they are asking for 14.5 billion from chinks :dude:.

they are in perfect debt trap.

getting billion or 2 will not help them, it is like painkiller.

earlier I thought 10 bil needs to be injected but after reading that they are asking for 14.5 billion from chinks then I have changed that number to 20bil.

ym888

naa still not, they are asking for 14.5 billion from chinks :dude:.

they are in perfect debt trap.

getting billion or 2 will not help them, it is like painkiller.

earlier I thought 10 bil needs to be injected but after reading that they are asking for 14.5 billion from chinks then I have changed that number to 20bil.
source?