@indiatester and btw if West cares so much about their "partnership" with India, they should stop supporting Islamists, Missionaries, Far-left and all sorts of filth in India.
Tora mai ke damad lagab re, bahinchodo. definitely a person from Bihar.
I condom this Eve Teasing...
So presumptuous of you to think he has any money. He licks Xitler's balls just for a plate of Schezwan noodles.Why the hell no IT or ED raid on him?
I think, whether or not we like Praveen Sawhney, the way he projects himself in the SM. I think he is a great guy disseminating disinformation to throw adversaries into a reality distortion field, where they get the impression that conquering India would be as easy as taking a walk in the park.
LOL... noway.. Gen. Naravane knows pRAWin is barely competent for noting down the Bada Khana menu but apna aadmi hai... chance dete rahna zaroori hai.View attachment 147044
In this pic you can see Parvin sir taking notes from the Chief on how to fool Packees.
Don't get me wrong.@indiatester and btw if West cares so much about their "partnership" with India, they should stop supporting Islamists, Missionaries, Far-left and all sorts of filth in India.
Welcome to bipolar worldGobar times is obsessed with India nowadays it seems :
View attachment 147115
Btw, China is trying to reach out to newly elected korean president as well, that president is anti-chinese and wants to join the quad. What the hell is going on with China?
We merely need to maintain status quo here. No need to find this encouraging or discouraging.Gobar times is obsessed with India nowadays it seems :
View attachment 147115
Btw, China is trying to reach out to newly elected korean president as well, that president is anti-chinese and wants to join the quad. What the hell is going on with China?
Demography and preparation to invade Taiwan.Btw, China is trying to reach out to newly elected korean president as well, that president is anti-chinese and wants to join the quad. What the hell is going on with China?
Presitator Xi should send this traitor Wang Yi to detention camp for calling Paxtan Autonomous Region a seperate country.
Chinese FM: "pakistan is my second home"
this is what happens when beggers take loans that they cant repay
Isn't it in US's interest to not needle us further? Would these questions have been raised if US wouldn't have done with us what it has been doing since last month in particular and what it has been doing since Biden came in power in general?Because whether we like it or not, we are in love with the west. Just look at what we watch, read and migrate to given an opportunity.
Most of us IT folk are employed by western companies, and even the Indian ones are dependent of the western business.
Thankfully the other trades are more balanced out.
So, if India is perceived as more supportive of Russia and China, we will not like that either.
Statements like this by former Russian president do have an impact on a section of western mind space.
All I am saying is that what we say as being neutral in the current Russia-Ukraine war must be presented an projected as such. The opinion builders are trying to show it as our support to Russia which is not our stance.
If we were a cohesive force like Russia, China etc, then yeah.Isn't it in US's interest to not needle us further? Would these questions have been raised if US wouldn't have done with us what it has been doing since last month in particular and what it has been doing since Biden came in power in general?
Can you share the report he's quoting instead of the random tweet?Well done.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |