India-China Border conflict

Talibhand is not a monolith as many people assume. There are many fractions in their govt. who want to improve their relationship with India and other fractions are against us. Why do you think India voted in favor of IEA recently in UNGA? Even their officials use different tone when addressing issues related to India. They didnt go to OIC meeting in Paxtan. They had many times in past have said that Kashmir is a bilateral issue and they dont want to get involved.
Last year Modi at unga had also said Afghanistan can't be used for terrorism, I am pretty sure he knew how taliban can cause problem in kashmir.
u sure they haven't raised voice for Kashmir and Kashmiri muslims? Hadn't one of their ministers said something in the last quarter of 2021?
They did go to the OIC meet, but their foreign minister didn't go.

For what did India vote in favor of IEA at UNGA? Seems like I missed it.

Bhairav

Last year Modi at unga had also said Afghanistan can't be used for terrorism, I am pretty sure he knew how taliban can cause problem in kashmir.
u sure they haven't raised voice for Kashmir and Kashmiri muslims? Hadn't one of their ministers said something in the last quarter of 2021?
They did go to the OIC meet, but their foreign minister didn't go.

For what did India vote in favor of IEA at UNGA? Seems like I missed it.
I was talking about this

I think India is already involved in shadow diplomacy with Taliban. and not just India, but many other countries too. Although it is only for the sake of the people of Afghanistan. Maybe we are testing them?

Bhairav

@DEV1729 brother if you know something about this issue please write a post about it instead of reacting with laugh emoji.

Covfefe

Wanga boy didn't get to meet Modi .. :bplease:

Sawhnstein had predicted that after UP elections, Modi will surrender to China on ladakh border issue, and will resume normal ties with China. Looks like all his dreams are now shattered..

Why does he fart about stuff he has no whiff of? Dude is a retired military officer, and single handedly comments as a defence expert, international relations and geopolitics expert, economics messiah. Staying silent is not a crime

Shashank Nayak

Wanga boy didn't get to meet Modi .. :bplease:

Sawhnstein had predicted that after UP elections, Modi will surrender to China on ladakh border issue, and will resume normal ties with China. Looks like all his dreams are now shattered..

To top it off.. Yogi is CM of UP again.. hope Sawhney doesn't shoot himself in frustration... Twitter would lose its charm without Grandmarshal Sawhnstein..:facepalm:

DEV1729

@DEV1729 brother if you know something about this issue please write a post about it instead of reacting with laugh emoji.
Russia needs India ,India don't need Russia after Russia became a belt and road partner like porkistan.With multiple sanctions our private Pharma and other companies won't risk themselves by going with Russia as there will be multiple disputes due to money exchange like we had with sanctioned Iran who later backstabbed Indian companies after it got a waiver as jcpoa from Obama admin,moreover these Iranian mlecchas has the audacity to interfere in Kashmir issue and side with porkis,even Russia also seems to be siding with porkis and Chinese Nazis by trying to release antiindian kashmiri documentary by redfish rt stream,most rt.com was filled with hinduhate,pro china,pro porki stuff and thanks that they are kicked out from social media and censored this is their karma for their evil deeds.Russia offers nothing to India when it comes to economy but provides us cheap weapons due to our corrupt generals and government quota scientists and Russia provide tot to CCP china the same weapons they sold to us,they offered ak103,rd33,mi35 to porkis so what is the difference between current russia and usa

Bhairav

Russia needs India ,India don't need Russia after Russia became a belt and road partner like porkistan
So where did i said "India needs Russia"? I know they are more pro-China than they are pro-India. but it is true that importance of India has increased for them. Whats wrong in this statement? isnt India buying oil from Russia? Arent they going to be more dependent on us for pharmaceutical products and many other products?

Shashank Nayak

Why does he fart about stuff he has no whiff of? Dude is a retired military officer, and single handedly comments as a defence expert, international relations and geopolitics expert, economics messiah. Staying silent is not a crime
Dude you missed mentioning Sawhnstein's expertise in Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, 5G, IOT, Lethal autonomous weapon systems, quantum computing and finally Astrology..
:hmm:

Bhairav

Russia needs India ,India don't need Russia after Russia became a belt and road partner like porkistan
And India can also benefit from this crisis which will in return provide Russia with forex.

U sure India doesn't need Russia with majority of its defence products from them?

Some say India doesn't need US, but US needs India. Some say that for Russia, china, Europe. So everyone needs us while we don't need anyone?

Covfefe

Dude you missed mentioning Sawhnstein's expertise in Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, 5G, IOT, Lethal autonomous weapon systems, quantum computing and finally Astrology..
:hmm:
AI ML and 5G is a joke- those who blabber about it don't know shit about it. In my B School days, professors used to use these jargons and in corporate the senior management 45 years plus fellas throw it around. (One of my Directors wanted me to make a planning tool using "AI ML". Finally, the Spreadsheet one works the best😂) Sawhney is of the same breed

DEV1729

U sure India doesn't need Russia with majority of its defence products from them?

Some say India doesn't need US, but US needs India. Some say that for Russia, china, Europe. So everyone needs us while we don't need anyone?
Everything is replaceable and Russian weapons are proved to be junk on battle field.Their so called ew kratusha 4 is now with nato shows how shit their weapons are.Their su27,30,25 are being shot down by rookies in Ukrainian army.What Russia provides us they also provide the same weapons with tot to Chinese and porkis so there is no advantage by buying it.

Bhairav

Everything is replaceable and Russian weapons are proved to be junk on battle field.Their so called ew kratusha 4 is now with nato shows how shit their weapons are.Their su27,30,25 are being shot down by rookies in Ukrainian army.What Russia provides us they also provide the same weapons with tot to Chinese and porkis so there is no advantage by buying it.
So does that means we are going to dump Su30s tomorrow? or their missiles? 60% of our armory is filled with Russian weapons and we are still dependent on them for their spare parts and maintenance. AK203, Gas turbin engines that we used to purchase from Ukraine, etc. should also be kept in mind.

DEV1729

And India can also benefit from this crisis which will in return provide Russia with forex.
True India must think about its interest we don't need to think about Russia who were hobnobing porkis under the influence of Chinese.Our next war will be with porki and china and Russia has nothing to offer.

DEV1729

So does that means we are going to dump Su30s tomorrow? or their missiles? 60% of our armory is filled with Russian weapons and we are still dependent on them for their spare parts and maintenance. AK203, Gas turbin engines that we used to purchase from Ukraine, etc. should also be kept in mind.
You already dumped it Russia has already told they won't be supplying any thing now ,they are asking for parts from china.

mokoman

Wank wants us to forget about LAC , keep it aside and continue india-china bhai bhai as usual . as expected we repeated 'no LAC peace = no india-china bhai bhai'

why did this useless fellow even come here then ? , fucker couldnt have just used email or zoom

All the speculation about Mr Wang delivering a special message to the Indian leadership or a breakthrough on the border issue remained just that.

Mr Wang reiterated the oft-repeated Chinese position that the LAC standoff should be placed in its “appropriate position” in the broader scheme of bilateral relations. Given that India has never bought into this proposition, it is to the credit of Mr Doval and external affairs minister S Jaishankar that they made it clear to Mr Wang that progress in disengagement and de-escalation alone can lead to normal bilateral relations.

message sent out from the Indian side to Mr Wang made it clear that the progress made so far in these meetings must be extended to all the friction points in the Ladakh sector before the two sides can move on to other issues.

India Super Power

Russia is gonna be just a puppet of China and nothing else
Forget pro-india stance, all indo-russia relation, strategic relationship etc and all those bullshit after 2-3 years
Why 2-3 years bcoz this is the time where China will utilize it's all resources be it raw materials money and even weapons to absorb Russia psychologically and Russia having no option has to side a lot with China as bipolar world is arising
No independent countries will exist either work for USA or China choice is yours and China won't let a little part of Russia being close to us
Now each and everyone will feel the heat Russian weapons but I think that's not an issue service parts can be manufactured in India if govt permits and it has to as Russia might not provide
So this critical spares is not an issue if govt has will as no other option then we can deliver but quality might not be Russian standard but still
After war gets over within 2-3 years India Russia relationship will get worse as it will be deep into Chinese camp
@Bhairav@DEV1729