Jimih
Let @mist_consecutive or @mokoman confirm this.hey didn't I tell u they have achieved their 1959 claim line? u can see this from this post.
yeah @mokoman and @mist_consecutiveLet @mist_consecutive or @mokoman confirm this.
Can you post China’s 1959 claim line if you have it handy ?
okay in some places they have. dotted one is 1959 claim line right?I belive this map ought to answer your questions.
no idea what hotsprings mean , the place red arrow is pointing to is outside our gogra camp.
Serviceability of Su-30 mki extremely low, even before the Ukraine Crisis began.. So, imagine the situation, if there is a long drawn Ukraine war..
Russia in midst of a war.
Someone said it finally
Rafael lines busy till 2030??Russia in midst of a war.
USA/NATO will refuse.
So, Hello France.
At this stage, no desi platform has matured to be produced in quantities we want. Russian do not have capacity to supply more and CAATSA will hamper any such plans.Rafael lines busy till 2030??
See, this is the exact issue I keep saying. We don't have the comfort of ditching imports completely to grow our military-industrial complex. Both must go together.
Someone said it finally
No, it's bad for our fellas whose degrees are stuck now
They are number 1 clowns.Werent these deluded jokers claiming they are capable of fully fighting a 2 front war just a few months back? What changed in these 5 months?
Fully Ready To Deal With "2-Front" War Scenario Against Pak, China: Air Force Chief
The Indian Air Force is committed to the theaterisation programme and the initiative needs to be taken forward considering various key aspects involving the three forces, Air Chief Marshal Vivek Ram Chaudhari said today.www.ndtv.com
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |