India-China Border conflict

Abdus Salem killed

I dont believe it is "the right hand does not know as what the left is doing" thing. That's too pathetic & bad of an explanation for this critical issue.

I think it's just the GOI way of unofficially telling CCP let "bygones be bygones" on the subject of the "village", the "area where the village is located", to ignore media hype & leave them alone in peace.

There is no other explanation.
Let me tell you something Thier is a Chinese post ahead of that village and we have a post very close to the Chinese post search longju and maja on dfi and see the maps by @Deadtrap

It is time to fund terrorist groups in xinxiang . And kill chinese nations in Pakistan , miyanmar , Bangladesh etc .. China has been doing it for a long time why we shd shy away . They have set the rules of the game . We have to play now .
Why do we shy away i have no idea. I don't think we can target the Chinese in Xinxiang or Tibet those places are as good as gone. Both have seen a great amount of immigration from Han Chinese which has now lead to considerable change in demographics plus the fact that PAP has a extensive network in both these regions coupled with the fact that we have lost our foothold in Afghanistan makes targeting them pretty difficult.

Inaction always emboldens your enemies. A tale as old as time and yet we fail to understand it. It started with us losing our troops in Kashmir to civilians being targeted next with the most recent loss only 4-5 days back. Then the paksitanis went a step further and killed our fisherman in the first incident since 2015 and now we have started losing our troops in NE too.

No amount of chankya neeti can actually explain this situation. A state which cannot defend it's own citizens is bound to face serious repercussions.

Why do we shy away i have no idea. I don't think we can target the Chinese in Xinxiang or Tibet those places are as good as gone. Both have seen a great amount of immigration from Han Chinese which has now lead to considerable change in demographics plus the fact that PAP has a extensive network in both these regions coupled with the fact that we have lost our foothold in Afghanistan makes targeting them pretty difficult.

Inaction always emboldens your enemies. A tale as old as time and yet we fail to understand it. It started with us losing our troops in Kashmir to civilians being targeted next with the most recent loss only 4-5 days back. Then the paksitanis went a step further and killed our fisherman in the first incident since 2015 and now we have started losing our troops in NE too.

No amount of chankya neeti can actually explain this situation. A state which cannot defend it's own citizens is bound to face serious repercussions.

images (60).jpeg

mokoman

:hmm: how do we really know the chinese is behind this

i mean apart from the comedy indian OSINT accounts

"surgical strike on cheen"

man what hollywood fantasy is this ?

GoI should have been cautious from the start
China blatantly tweet and than after commit actions

View attachment 119182
Chinese spend decades and millions trying to diplomatically isolate Taiwan.

we can undo all of that in a few months.

if anything , they should be more afraid.

WARREN SS

Why the hell Officer's began neglect SOP that to CO
In volitial areas

Even after multiple attacks
In kashmir Manipur
Etc

From following Dress code to Following SOP

It's chalta hai attitude

It's pain to see such loss of asset to military and nation for simple negligence

Jimih

Why can't they behind this? Just see the weapons stash that are been recovered in NE and Kashmir on monthly basis all are Chinese copies.

It's high time time that Indians know their Number 1 enemy, Hindi-Chini bhai bhai jumla should not again seep into the minds of gullible janta.

Indians should know this, China will not completely go into conventional methods of warfare against India. Targetted Killings comes under Grey Zone warfare and they will employ it.

Chinese rifles chinese grenades chinese sat mobiles regularly find their way into kashmir which is not a mere coincidence.

The fact that 250kg's of IED was recently caught at the border points to this fact. 250kg of ordnance does not come out nowhere to go somewhere it was a ongoing operation which was thankfully stopped.

You will never find any solid proof for any of this and that is how things work. We know that pakistan funds terror groups in kashmir etc but they still deny it. Plausible deniability and all.

not so dravidian

Myanmar has no reason for sponsoring the attack cos the relation somewhat smooth.
Though they might keep some check on us, sponsoring is impractical.

So basically it's Chinese, who have supported all sorts of NE insurgencies.

However dumb OSINTs claiming direct chene hand is komedi. At max weapons sponsoring and maybe safe house.
250kgs of ordinance is no joke. Something nefarious was planned.

. "surgical strike on cheen"

Man what hollywood fantasy is this ?
Everyone have their fair share. Hopefully sense prevails

Spot on 💯

Jimih

Chinese rifles chinese grenades chinese sat mobiles regularly find their way into kashmir which is not a mere coincidence.

The fact that 250kg's of IED was recent caught at the border points to this fact. 250kg of ordnance does not come out nowhere to go somewhere it was a ongoing operation which was thankfully stopped.

You will never find any solid proof for any of this and that is how things work. We know that pakistan funds terror groups in kashmir etc but they still deny it. Plausible deniability and all.
Apart from that, Indian Maoists and Communist parties of India are funded by China.

Members should read the history of Indian Communists during '62 war, and what they did during the war.

In West Bengal, CPI(M) party go by this slogan:

"Cheener Chairman Amader Chairman"

Meaning China's CCP chairman is our Chairman.

And how much evidences does Indians need to be given for, China is not behind the internal mess inside India for past 60+ years?

Optimistic Nihilist

Apart from that, Indian Maoists and Communist parties of India are funded by China.

Members should read the history of Indian Communists during '62 war, and what they did during the war.

In West Bengal, CPI(M) party go by this slogan:

"Cheener Chairman Amader Chairman"

Meaning China's CCP chairman is our Chairman.

And how much evidences does Indians need to be given for, China is not behind the internal mess inside India for past 60+ years?
Not just that, but they disrupted blood donation drives for soldiers, and threatened people who were trying to help the soldiers.

Then again, this is the party that called Subhash Chandra Bose General Tojo's dog, so expecting basic decency from them might be too much.

vidhwanshak

The recent events in NE India need a proper investigation by competent authorities.

It was a pre-planned operation by PLA and there would definitely be spies involved within the ranks of AR or some local politician/leader or local people who had info about the movement.

A Debt of Blood should be Paid with Blood.