Small arms and Light Weapons

When picking a gun, what would your primary consideration be?

• Poll closed .

jai jaganath

What are they offering again?
The guy didn't specifically tell the model name
But he said as caracal is facing issues in local production even when partners have been selected so Israeli guns is the solution
We might see few orders of sss defence too
But again all speculations

kaboom

The guy didn't specifically tell the model name
But he said as caracal is facing issues in local production even when partners have been selected so Israeli guns is the solution
We might see few orders of sss defence too
But again all speculations
maybe they will split orders for faster supply

kaboom

But again they don't manufacture 10.5 inch rifles baring Arad in India
So let's see
Armed forces was very much interested in caracal let's see if they could pull out up
naah 10.5 can be made just as easily
although i think they will go for 14.5

Arad Operator

They might force SF to buy some pieces of that shitty carbine but no chances for the carbine tender for 4.2 lac rifles...

I personally like the Arad carbine and with these basic attachments, its pretty good for a infantry soldier or even an SF squad commander as he is always the breacher!

1718103519710.png

jai jaganath

They might force SF to buy some pieces of that shitty carbine but no chances for the carbine tender for 4.2 lac rifles...

I personally like the Arad carbine and with these basic attachments, its pretty good for a infantry soldier or even an SF squad commander as he is always the breacher!

View attachment 257546
Bhai pictures ka kya hua
(If u don't mind asking you again)
:megusta: :megusta: :megusta: :megusta: :megusta: