VictorDelta4
You were saying? its literally on the websiteMy man is taking an idrw cover image seriously .
@NoobWannaLearn has posted pics of t4 with MLOk here i believe. Even the rifles that they showed in some police expo was the new ones.You were saying? its literally on the website
View attachment 257540
Going by how backward the IA Generals are, pretty sure they will drool over this Vietnam era handguard model compared to MLOK rails!@NoobWannaLearn has posted pics of t4 with MLOk here i believe. Even the rifles that they showed in some police expo was the new ones.
Does this mean orders?
In this iam not mad if it goes to Adani but I think Caracal will quote less amount than Adani but again IDRW is as credible as baba BanarasiThese aren't trusted source all are quoting idrw
Carbines will go to adani most probably
Heard in one of the Twitter space
What are they offering again?These aren't trusted source all are quoting idrw
Carbines will go to adani most probably
Heard in one of the Twitter space
Caracal is offering Car 816What are they offering again?
The guy didn't specifically tell the model nameWhat are they offering again?
maybe they will split orders for faster supplyThe guy didn't specifically tell the model name
But he said as caracal is facing issues in local production even when partners have been selected so Israeli guns is the solution
We might see few orders of sss defence too
But again all speculations
But again they don't manufacture 10.5 inch rifles baring Arad in IndiaWhat are they offering again?
Ig praful bhai said few nos of sss carbines are in considerationArad carbine and Car816 can be bought as L1-L2, few to no chances for SSS!
naah 10.5 can be made just as easilyBut again they don't manufacture 10.5 inch rifles baring Arad in India
So let's see
Armed forces was very much interested in caracal let's see if they could pull out up
Bhai pictures ka kya huaThey might force SF to buy some pieces of that shitty carbine but no chances for the carbine tender for 4.2 lac rifles...
I personally like the Arad carbine and with these basic attachments, its pretty good for a infantry soldier or even an SF squad commander as he is always the breacher!
View attachment 257546
11.5 inches is the preferred barrel length!naah 10.5 can be made just as easily
although i think they will go for 14.5
Wait kro aur toh kya hi bolu, ab seedha article ke saath hi tweet krengeBhai pictures ka kya hua
(If u don't mind asking you again)
Same. This is my preferred length as well and 16" for a bit longer ranges.11.5 inches is the preferred barrel length!
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | Russia to supply air defence system and small arms to Pakistan | Pakistan | 3 | |
Gun memes | General Multimedia | 83 | ||
Israeli-Indian JV to make small arms in private sector | Defence & Strategy | 15 | ||
India identifying requirement for small arms fire detection system | Indian Army | 6 |