Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

=====================

In the last comment of the post above is the anger of a soldier who lost his buddy and batchmate in BAT action. He is the batchmate of Shaheed Mandip Singh beheaded last year in BAT action killed a Baloch regt officer

Capturehh.JPG

===================

tharun

=====================

In the last comment of the post above is the anger of a soldier who lost his buddy and batchmate in BAT action. He is the batchmate of Shaheed Mandip Singh beheaded last year in BAT action killed a Baloch regt officer

View attachment 22181

===================
Can you please translate.......

Sent from my AO5510 using Tapatalk

Can you please translate.......

Sent from my AO5510 using Tapatalk
Nasty abuses in Hindi to ones who are predominantly and only keen to know if there was BAT action or not

Surgical strike was not enough.

I dont know why in the interview with NewsX one Para operator said that surgical strikes didnt teach them a lesson.
Surgical strike/ cross loc raid mostly hurt the "rent a ******" terrorists who would've killed anyway once they cross the LoC

That's why the operator said that Surgical strike/ Raid didn't taught them any lesson. If you want to teach them a lesson you know exactly whom to target

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

I can't sleep tonight because all of this

What are they gonna do to avenge them?
Dekh bhai aiysa he agar sach sunna hein toh yeh sach hein.

Kashmir problem is not going to end in the near future for sure.I can have a bet on this with anyone.

Yeh jo 100-200 terrorist marke hum khush hotey hein is se kuch nhi hoga.

We have to take over POK in a mountain war.Initially after we take few of their posts they wont make any noise coz they like to hide their defeats.After a large number of posts have been taken then they will go to international community.

They will never use nuclear weapons for loosing a few posts.We should go deep into POK every year.

These all Rajasthan desert war gaming is bullshit cos it will never be used.If we attack with tanks the Pakis for sure will loose an important city and might use the nuclear option but if we do a mountain war they would not.It can only result in a bloody war for years to come which is already going on.

I doubt Modi or anyone has the guts to do this.

No disrespect to Para,Army or the operators but Modi could have given a much better response than surgical strikes.These kinds of raids have been going on since decades.It doesnt change shit.It took me a while to realise this but now i know Surgical strikes were a show for BJP and nothing else.

They have used the army in the past for their motive.I voted for BJP too but i am not blinded by jingoism unlike some or rather most member here posting like..2 terrorists killed acche din..modi ki jai.

Instead of killing 70 terrorists we should have killed their Brigade commander or GOC and few officers like the Atlantique incident.They dont really care about how many terrorists get killed.

Most people here are talking about revenge..what sort of a revenge do you think we can take?And will it result in stopping BAT action forever?Or no more beheadings?

The answer unfortunately is NO.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Yaar agar Modi Nahi Karega to aur kon Karega?
Situation seems hopeless tbh
Koi nhi kar sakta.

Indira Gandhi or even Rajiv Gandhi showed more potential.

I vote for Modi but modi is over hyped.What has he done to improve the situation ?

Indira gandhi took a more daring move than surgical strike in 71.USA was against us threatening us for a war.

Rajiv Gandhi sent Antanovs to drop aid to Tamil escorted by 2 mig 29 over Sri lankan territory.

Modi ne kya kia he?This is all a PR drama by BJP to get votes and its our bad luck that we have no option.

Coz pappu and his party is a joke anyway.AAP showed potential but Kejriwal killed a revolution.

No politician in India has the guts to solve kashmir problem.

Yeh 200 terrorist marenge fir delegation bhejenge fir summers ayengi fir 200 marenge fir delegation bhejenge.

Yehi story he apni.

freethinker777

things are not so simple. one needs to look at broader picture and events happening around the globe. different countries have different objectives-
1) India - denuclearise pakistan .Take back pok , gilgit baltistan , liberate baluchistan , sindhudesh (balkanise pakistan)
2)Pakistan - take back kashmir from india , exact revenge for 71. keep all their provinces united. create schisms in india , try to break few small provinces like nagaland or khalistan(their long wetdream) or atleast use them as a bargaining chip . u dont foment trouble in sindh , baluchistan ; we wont in indian state.
3) china - take back arunachal pradesh (southern tibet ) , taiwan and inner mongolia. they want to slowly bite on the territory. keep india busy in internal issues and on western front so india doesnt pose a threat to their plans.
china is providing conventional weapons and submaries to do that. pakistan doesnt have good satellite imagery. china providing them with accurate satellite imagery , precise intelligence abt indian troop movement . fortifying paki bunkers.
4)israel - denuclearise iran and pakistan.
5)Us - denuclearise iran , north korea and pakistan . halt the progress of china .safeguard taiwan. protect US homeland and personnel using money power , technology and outsourcing wars. to defang NK , rsk and japan has to rise to the occasion.and fight the war. china wants to protect NK by any which way.
6)Russia - Take revenge with US for break up of USSR. Maintain russia's prominence as a world power. Integrate crimea and parts of georgia with russia. Hurt US and NATO in any which way possible. support taliban , refuse to help on NK issue. US trying to hurt back russia by NATO action in georgia and ukraine. US recently agreed to sale weapons to ukraine.
7)saudi arabia - denulearise shia iran or prevent them from acquiring nukes.
8)Iran - acquire nukes and maintain pro iran regime in neighbouring countries like yemen.

there are other players in the picture too.
Now look at few recent events.
1)china conducting exercise to take over taiwan ,, confront india in dokhlam. failed border talks with nsa.
2) attack on afghan intelligence centre , surprise visit of pence , border shelling on af-pak border.
3)houthi's firing missile towards riyadh royal palace. US providing evidence that missiles were of iranian origin
4)kulbhushan jadav meeting his wife and mother , pakistan calling internaltion media for the event. comments by pak coas for peace with india. BAT action on loc.

the pot has boiled to the perfect temperature for ww3. someone needs to initiate big action and everyone will jump in. Before that happens India needs to be fully prepared to realise its objetives. The war is coming and its going to take down world economy.
would india be the one making big move ?? or just going to retailiate loc violations in standard way. two heads for one.
more importantly is india prepared economically and militarily for the big war that is coming soon.

WARREN SS

Koi nhi kar sakta.

Indira Gandhi or even Rajiv Gandhi showed more potential.

I vote for Modi but modi is over hyped.What has he done to improve the situation ?

Indira gandhi took a more daring move than surgical strike in 71.USA was against us threatening us for a war.

Rajiv Gandhi sent Antanovs to drop aid to Tamil escorted by 2 mig 29 over Sri lankan territory.

Modi ne kya kia he?This is all a PR drama by BJP to get votes and its our bad luck that we have no option.

Coz pappu and his party is a joke anyway.AAP showed potential but Kejriwal killed a revolution.

No politician in India has the guts to solve kashmir problem.

Yeh 200 terrorist marenge fir delegation bhejenge fir summers ayengi fir 200 marenge fir delegation bhejenge.

Yehi story he apni.
Those days of cold war is over my friend

Today super power like USA is almost impotent against puny rogue country like North Korea

Things are not easy at seems

All operational options are provided by military and Security agencies only

Modi himself do not do anything

If military thinks there are no options then there is really no options and that's the bare truth today we have to face

3 Porki FC blown to bits in IED blast in North Waziristan's Ghulam Khan.

At least three Frontier Constabulary (FC) personnel lost their lives in an improvised explosive device (IED) blast in North Waziristan's Ghulam Khan area on Sunday.

The FC personnel were on routine patrol when the IED targeting their vehicle exploded, sources within the political administration told DawnNews.

According to the sources, a curfew was announced in the Ghulam Khan area — which is near the Pak-Afghan border — as a result of the explosion.

Security forces have started a search for the perpetrators of the explosion.

Uptick in IED attacks
On December 5, six people were killed and eight others injured after an IED went off near an army vehicle in the Mir Ali area of North Waziristan.

In a similar incident on Dec 1, five people, including the head of a peace committee, were killed and two others were injured in an IED blast in South Waziristan Agency.

According to officials, peace committee commander Wali Jan Mehsud was on his way to attend a jirga along with his brother Ahmad Jan and tribal elders when an IED device had gone off near his vehicle in Spinkai.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1378576/3-fc-personnel-martyred-in-ied-explosion-in-north-waziristan