Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

We will confirm more from him, the JKP officer to be 100% sure. He knows the terrain and dynamics of Rajouri very well and worked alongside SG in the past in the same sector

View attachment 22170
expect nothing till monday evening
......................................................................................

you guys are not understanding.

Pakistan has been able to maintain conventional equilibrium through these skirmishes. And whn they feel Indians are getting aggressive they show white flag to calm the things down.

This concept of cal to cal is not helping India.
They have got bloody on numerous occasions . This time it will be no different.

nothing will happen ...
there will be some cease fire violation some news of pak causality
and then same drama which we saw few months back ...
Knee jerk reactions

NeXoft007

I was right, it wasn't bullet injury on the necks. They were probably trying to film it before beheading but they ran back after other jawans found them.
IMG_20171224_015655.jpg

I can't sleep tonight because all of this

What are they gonna do to avenge them?
Expect cross LoC raid in future, as of now firing will happen from our side for next whole week. Pakis have already made hardened bunkers with steel mesh to protect them. Lets see what weapon is used from our side, 120mm will be useless, can be used for pounding their villages which are very close and now that its winter it would hurt them. But to kill prokies anti-tank missiles will have to be used on their bunkers.

Porkies would be prepared for retaliation after this.

nothing will happen ...
there will be some cease fire violation some news of pak causality
and then same drama which we saw few months back ...
Knee jerk reactions
Because Pakistanis do not come out in the open to claim their casualties.

The Pakistani rouge agencies like isi and Pakistan army are in a notion that USA and imf will tolerate their actions like in the 90's. They may excuse these guys for their faulty policies but India will not tolerate.

Reality will hit them and hit them hard. It will be a big blow for their pride In the Islamic world as well.

India knows where to hit to demoralise these rouge agencies.

Because Pakistanis do not come out in the open to claim their casualties.
Bhai mere humey kya if they claim or not..
if there is a bambu put in their arse nicely then it could be seen from lahore too
The point is, India is not doing it.

Otherwise when there is a slap there is a sound.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

If we occupy 20 of their post

Or

If we kill 100 of their men will they still keep quiet?

No!!

They will not.

Thappad ki garaj itni honi chahiye ki khaney wala bhi heiraan ho.

Surgical strike was not enough.

I dont know why in the interview with NewsX one Para operator said that surgical strikes didnt teach them a lesson.

Today i know exactly what it meant!

Indian Sniper.001

I can't sleep tonight because all of this

What are they gonna do to avenge them?
They will do whatever is necessary to avenge their brother. Don't expect anything immediately/in the next few days. But you know when it will happen.
If you ask me, I have got a good feeling about the action this time. So, wait for it.