Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

NeXoft007

First time, since 2002 an Indian officer died in cross border firing.
Anyways there will retaliation (but it will be proportional albeit with interest).
Paki soldiers aren't empty brained. If they have common sense, they will already know that 2 Sikh will destroy (or already destroyed?) their forward bunkers, so the possibility is Paki soldiers assigned in that bunker (or those bunkers) have already deserted it and moved to reinforced secure underground bunker(s) in immediate vicinity to their forward bunkers and will come out only when ordered to or when they finish their ready-to-eat rations. I will be satisfied only when I hear the total number of Paki soldiers killed in retaliation.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Pakistani infantry units are not capable of such a bold attack.They are not capable and lack the skill.

For sure the orders came from more superior authorities than Brigade headquaters.

Intel was also the best as a Major has been killed.Major is normally the company commander of 120 men.

This op must have been planned atleast a week ago.

SSG must have been involved.

Para SF will be in action again for a reply.

Jadhav's Wife and Mother will be back in a day

Anyway there is No connection between the two

The Paki COAS talking of peace was NOT liked by his Rouge
Local Commanders

And this was their own way of sabotaging the COAS

We must only think of our revenge and nothing else

This is the Best opportunity to escalate

There are no rogue commanders in Pak Army. Orders came from top. Always have. Paki COAS political statement means nothing for PA. That statement is only for Aman Ki Tamasha types(ones on paki payroll) to go into ecstasy

NeXoft007

Jadhav's Wife and Mother will be back in a day

Anyway there is No connection between the two

The Paki COAS talking of peace was NOT liked by his Rouge
Local Commanders

And this was their own way of sabotaging the COAS

We must only think of our revenge and nothing else

This is the Best opportunity to escalate
Why there's no connection? It was a confirmed BAT Ambush. And the timing of the incident can't be coincidental with Jadhav's meeting with family. Today is 24th December. Something might happen too today. A Fidayeen Attack maybe? Or a heavy ceasefire violation?
Paki COAS is a damn actor, one time he says about having peace with India and in other time he says Hafiz Saeed have a big role in settling Kashmir dispute.
Our forces can't escalate until Jadhav's meeting is completed. But then again, it's still upto our forces, if they are willing to take risks.

There are no rogue commanders in Pak Army. Orders came from top. Always have. Paki COAS political statement means nothing for PA. That statement is only for Aman Ki Tamasha types(ones on paki payroll) to go into ecstasy
So this means that Pakistan wants to create a situation
with India and then Tell US that look we cannot help you because the Indians are getting agressive

We must see the recent US statements on Pakistan

We must escalate no matter what happens between US and Pakis

Why there's no connection? It was a confirmed BAT Ambush. And the timing of the incident can't be coincidental with Jadhav's meeting. Today is 24th December. Something might happen too today. A Fidayeen Attack maybe? Or a heavy ceasefire violation?
Paki COAS is a damn actor, one time he says about having peace with India and in other time he says Hafiz Saeed have a big role in settling Kashmir dispute.
Our forces can't escalate until Jadhav's meeting is completed. But then again, it's still upto our forces, if they are willing to take risks.
What will they do to his Wife and Mother

Two things have to remembered

1 An Indian embassy official will always accompany them in Pakistan for this visit

2 pakistan has assured security to them

BTW Jadhav is as good as dead or has Gone mad due to
drugs and Torture ; this meeting is of no use to India

This is just a face saving gesture by the Pakis

We must not loose our focus in such inane things

Just escalate and Kill the paki bast***s in large Numbers

Our Troops are More deadly when provoked

Last time when we were provoked the Pakis were pounded for
Several weeks till they Begged our DGMO for ceasefire

This 3 week Break in Fighting was to be broken one day

NeXoft007

What will they do to his Wife and Mother

Two things have to remembered

1 An Indian embassy official will always accompany them in Pakistan for this visit

2 pakistan has assured security to them

BTW Jadhav is as good as dead or has Gone mad due to
drugs and Torture ; this meeting is of no use to India

This is just a face saving gesture by the Pakis

We must not loose our focus in such inane things

Just escalate and Kill the paki bast***s in large Numbers

Our Troops are More deadly when provoked

Last time when we were provoked the Pakis were pounded for
Several weeks till they Begged our DGMO for ceasefire

This 3 week Break in Fighting was to be broken one day
You are not getting my point, had they successfully beheaded our jawans, this Paki Army, especially ISPR would have immediately reject it by declaring it as cheap tactics by Indian Army to divert and damage Pakistan Army's reputation at a time when Pakistan allowed Jadhav's family to meet him as goodwill gesture.
Despite our 4 jawans dead, you can see that ISPR/ Asif Ghafoor is weirdly silent on our casualties. Not even a propaganda tweet on ceasefire violation by India. I hope you can relate to it.

You are not getting my point, had they successfully beheaded our jawans, this Paki Army, especially ISPR would have immediately reject it by declaring it as cheap tactics by Indian Army to divert and damage Pakistan Army's reputation at a time when Pakistan allowed Jadhav's family to meet him as goodwill gesture.
Despite our 4 jawans dead, you can see that ISPR/ Asif Ghafoor is weirdly silent on our casualties. Not even a propaganda tweet on ceasefire violation by India. I hope you can relate to it.
BAD News ; this report says that Bodies were Mutilated

4 Soldiers Killed By Pak Team In Jammu, Bodies Mutilated, Say Sources

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/arm...ng-along-loc-1791444?pfrom=home-lateststories

The LOCAL paki Commanders are all bloody Rouges

Read this what our DGMO said in last Hotline talks

Disconnect between your HQ, troops: Indian DGMO to Pak

http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/ja...your-hq-troops-indian-dgmo-to-pak/499851.html

I'm not very confident of Kulbhushan Yadav's meet. It will go down in the last minute I suppose. I have said this earlier too.
They are going on with the meeting.

Some of the pakistani Agents in India had already started Jumping on the Pakistani Offer

https://www.ndtv.com/opinion/how-modi-should-read-pak-army-chiefs-talk-on-india-hafiz-saeed-1790409

So it was Good that Gen Rawat issued his statement

Even the MEA statement was similar
This means Gen Rawat will decide whether the peace talks should happen or not. Now enough of statements. Time for no more public debate no more rona dhona no more chest boasting.
Serious action is required. Otherwise in long term India will be on loser side of this L/C skirmish.