Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

That's why i say dont get carried away by killing few hundred terrorist getting killed in kashmir as this is not the end.

Hashtag Achee din!!!!

Some of us have no knowledge of how a insurgency and terrorism problem should be cured.

You think this is some kind of a rat problem that if we kill all the rats in the house it ends?

And there is no need to cry for this and exaggerate it out of proportion.It is the count Pakistan deals with everyday.

Grow up and post sensibly.

OM Shanti to Soldiers who achieved veergati! Revenge shall be extracted , thats one thing IA will ensure.
But killing zombie pak soldiers alone wont do. Umbrella corporation of Pak Army & ISI higher officers- its exactly where heat should be applied.

How much we respect the martyrs when most of the news channels showing Lalu, Chara, Rapist Baba & Chelas. No media house bother showing the names and family of martyrs.

At least SM is better than mainstream media in this regard.

Gilad Shalit an Israeli MIA and for that 1 soldier the whole Nation was ready to wage a war no matter was the cost.

Any chance you have a Paki GF ? You off late seem to be having faith on fantasies of Paki propahgandoos
Paki gf se mein badla lelunga ;)

But Inme napak faujio mrin itna dum how dare they challenge IA.

But killing zombie pak soldiers alone wont do. Umbrella corporation of Pak Army & ISI higher officers- its exactly where heat should be applied.
This is exactly what they do to IA

Bhaiya morale ya moral? :confused1::confused1::confused1::confused1:
autocorrect would tell what it is.

5000 sal me bhi nahi hoga. Political disputes/difference resolve hote hain ideological nahin.
Game hi hai Ideological victory lena. If they can create "liberal" idiots on our side, so can we. But time toh lagega.

The thing is that Indians don't take Pakistan seriously, which is a good thing, but it inflicts some serious damage to India in every six months which is bad. Ideologically it doesn't look nice when a trillion economy gets slapped by a country which has a tarnished image. And still India remains helpless.

DivineHeretic

The fundamental problem with our strategic posture can be summarized in one damned phrase: Proportionate Response.

So long as we follow this god-damned concept (God knows which donkey came up with it) we're going be shafted once too often. We will always end up being reactive, predictable. The bastards on the other side know that an attack is imminent- a few unfortunate souls will die on their side, and then things will be merry until they decide to go head-hunting again.

Either the Indian army shapes up and finds a new strategy, or they can roll over and die every once in a while. History is not kind to an army that fights like a brainless idiot, irrespective of the bravery of the men involved.

Only to die another day , Bussiness as usual.

The guys guys who executed anantnag attack were killed recently.
you guys are not understanding.

Pakistan has been able to maintain conventional equilibrium through these skirmishes. And whn they feel Indians are getting aggressive they show white flag to calm the things down.

This concept of cal to cal is not helping India.