Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

According to DD News it was an action by paki snipers................or BAT action?
Bhai they entered 600m inside Indian territory.

Why don't we make them pay.. Don't need to cross LOC..
Just don't be a coward.. Use bofors or brahmos.. We haven't invented/bought in them for show piece
Message should be clear... You kill 3 we will go for 300
No soft measure.. Just pure revenge and thirst for fucking porki blood

Just don't be a coward.. Use bofors or brahmos.. We haven't invented/bought in them for show piece
They gave a message... that they don't care and they will continue it no matter what India does.

Kshithij

DharmaYoddha
One thing is clear.. We will keep on losing our best men due to these spontanious attack
Blame it on BAT or pak army.. They are getting us at their will
What will happen now? Some chest thumping statement from jumlendra and our CAOS.
Few member will boast about imaginary counter strike and rolling of heads
Few nights of firing in LOC and things will be business as usual
Then again this will happen
No solution in sight.. We will keep on losing our best men again and again
RIP and om shanti
Truth is you will be forgotten in few days and your sacrifice will be wasted
Because they don't value their lives. They want to die. And, unfortunately, they are also supported by their oil brethren Arabs. The real problem is natural injustice of giving oil to Arabs. Oil has to end for any decisive action.

Pakistan is desperate. This is not called guts or morale. They know that their time is running out. The moment Indian oil supply is cut, it is war.

Because they don't value their lives. They want to die. And, unfortunately, they are also supported by their oil brethren Arabs. The real problem is natural injustice of giving oil to Arabs. Oil has to end for any decisive action
All those who came 600m inside Indian territory safely returned.

Because they don't value their lives. They want to die. And, unfortunately, they are also supported by their oil brethren Arabs. The real problem is natural injustice of giving oil to Arabs. Oil has to end for any decisive action.

Pakistan is desperate. This is not called guts or morale. They know that their time is running out. The moment Indian oil supply is cut, it is war.
I am sorry.. No link to Arab oil... The sole problem is the will execute
Yes true.. The tangos are willing to die and are expendables . But what about their masters..
Are they willing to lose 300 men (civilian or military) for attack like this
Are they ready for the blockage of their shipping routes
Are they ready for the 3 months continuous and indescriminate cease fire violation
See its will my dear.. Not the geo politics
Will which our dear jumlendra lacks big time

Kshithij

DharmaYoddha
All those who came 600m inside Indian territory safely returned.
How did they come? Did they cut the fence? Or tunnel? It is not difficult to penetrate borders, especially in hilly regions. One can take the cover of hills to infiltrate. Also, it is a fact that Kashmir is better entered by Pakistan than India as the hills open up from Pakistani side for entry. Indian side is blocked by mountains.

Those napakis entered 600 meteres in the day light and also exfilterated.

And then on some forums people talk about surveillance..

BC pakio ke pass konse tees maar khan surveillance aa gaye jo pin pointedly ghustey hai aur wapis bhi ajatey hai?
Abb 100% surveillance to US bhi nahin insure kar sakta terrain hi aesa hai

Kshithij

DharmaYoddha
I am sorry.. No link to Arab oil... The sole problem is the will execute
Yes true.. The tangos are willing to die and are expendables . But what about their masters..
Are they willing to lose 300 men (civilian or military) for attack like this
Are they ready for the blockage of their shipping routes
Are they ready for the 3 months continuous and indescriminate cease fire violation
See its will my dear.. Not the geo politics
Will which our dear jumlendra lacks big time
We have killed many civilians and soldiers on their side too. They won't stop until they are wiped out. They are ready to lose thousands of their people. They want India to be the one to start the escalation. India doesn't have its own MIC. This is what congress did. India is WEAK. Try to understand this. If you can't, repeat ten times.

India will be strong only after it acquires all defence technology on its own. Till that happens, you have to accept this.
So you accept defeat in front of cowards who cross border like thieves and then go for mutual destruction.
Yes, Hindus are retarded and suicidal. It has been seen since independence struggle, where hindus used AHimsa instead of call for genocide. Hindus have mental problems and that makes Hindus weak.

Ahimsa is the height of insanity and is outright suicidal. This is a result of buddhist influence over the past which people never came out. This is also the reason why Hindus didn't chase out muslims. Buddhism is worse than Islam. It is outright suicide. This is the problem with Hinduism - buddhist influence. So, don't think too much of India being mighty.

One thing is clear.. We will keep on losing our best men due to these spontanious attack
Blame it on BAT or pak army.. They are getting us at their will
What will happen now? Some chest thumping statement from jumlendra and our CAOS.
Few member will boast about imaginary counter strike and rolling of heads
Few nights of firing in LOC and things will be business as usual
Then again this will happen
No solution in sight.. We will keep on losing our best men again and again
RIP and om shanti
Truth is you will be forgotten in few days and your sacrifice will be wasted
Why do you say imaginary? Haven't we been inflicting heavy casualties on them for the past 2 years? I really don't think we'll let this slide, especially with a major of ours getting killed.

Unless they cry to the whole world that India is beating is black and blue and killing hundreds
You see making statements count.
Beat them to the point that they have to accept their casualties.. Is it too much to ask from this regime..

Unless they cry to the whole world that India is beating is black and blue and killing hundreds
You see making statements count.
Beat them to the point that they have to accept their casualties.. Is it too much to ask from this regime..
They have been doing that. Remember all those DGMO talks that they keep requesting? The whole world knows that they only request talks when we kill a large number of their soldiers, even if they don't admit it. Whenever there is a complaint of a ceasefire violation by pakis, as a rule of thumb I assume that we killed 10-15 of their guys.

The whole world knows that they only request talks when we kill a large number of their soldiers, even if they don't admit it.
Yo that's the problem our people don't know this the pakis get the leverage of humiliating us because we announce our casualties but they don't.

I don't think the common man understand the significance of DGMO meeting they just want to know of how much damage we inflict on them.

Yo that's the problem our people don't know this the pakis get the leverage of humiliating us because we announce our casualties but they don't.

I don't think the common man understand the significance of DGMO meeting they just want to know of how much damage we inflict on them.
Well, if you're hoping that the pakis will start announcing their casualties by India accurately, or the reverse that India will hide it's casualties and hold secret funerals, then you'll forever be disappointed. Our country is fundamentally different from theirs. We have to be happy with the knowledge that we are actually fucking them up, even though most people won't know it. But that's what social media is for. Make people aware.

Well, if you're hoping that the pakis will start announcing their casualties by India accurately, or the reverse that India will hide it's casualties and hold secret funerals, then you'll forever be disappointed.
So we gotta take advantage of this
Hammer them hard, hammer them so much that every Porki soldiers suicides after he receives border posting.
Make Kashmir Border posting synonyms with death.
After this if they reveal casualties they will get humiliated if they dont we're gonna hammer them hard regardless.
Pakistan is always in a state of mild war situation with us so their is no such thing as ceasefire violation, target their post when we want where we want how we want.

We don't have to wait for the death of our soldiers to retaliate.

So we gotta take advantage of this
Hammer them hard, hammer them so much that every Porki soldiers suicides after he receives border posting.
Make Kashmir Border posting synonyms with death.
After this if they reveal casualties they will get humiliated if they dont we're gonna hammer them hard regardless.
Pakistan is always in a state of mild war situation with us so their is no such thing as ceasefire violation, target their post when we want where we want how we want.

We don't have to wait for the death of our soldiers to retaliate.
But we have to keep in mind that bringing it to that intensity of conflict will also result in higher casualties on our side, which our army will inevitably admit and the media will be playing all day on TV. So they will be winning the social media war, but we will be winning the ground war.

they will be winning the social medi
Guess we have to work on controlling the narrative then.
Look we can afford to go on with this either lose you're soldier one by one and achieve nothing or lose all at once to achieve something we are losing soldiers eitherway
Casualties can be reduced in our side with necessary investment in technology and infrastructure a few years ago we didn't had decent helmets or BPJ but as the situation changes we need to punch above our weight.