Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

I wish Indian Government release information about these strikes which happened on 5th and 6th.
If target is Pakistan Military , government won't disclose anything.
Well! looks like we can hit pakis as long as they are silent..
no media PR stunts

so may be the GoI is letting pakis cry fist about "stuffs" then we respond
as long as they are silent and quiet..we can hit them hard and hard..

Doval ji knows them pakis inside out.
Its werking!!

Well! looks like we can hit pakis as long as they are silent..
no media PR stunts

so may be the GoI is letting pakis cry fist about "stuffs" then we respond
as long as they are silent and quiet..we can hit them hard and hard..

Doval ji knows them pakis inside out.
Its werking!!
Yup, I like this idea...
No point in declaring... keep hitting... let’s see what is paki threshold level...

13 killed in clash between 2 groups in E. Pakistan
Members of one of the groups opened fire on people belonging to the other when they were coming out of the mosque after offering prayers of Muslim festival of Eid, celebrated in most parts of the country on Wednesday.

http://www.xinhuanet.com/english/2019-06/06/c_138119664.htm
chingchong times

peaceful abduls doing peaceful things on peaceful day

Daisy

13 killed in clash between 2 groups in E. Pakistan
Members of one of the groups opened fire on people belonging to the other when they were coming out of the mosque after offering prayers of Muslim festival of Eid, celebrated in most parts of the country on Wednesday.

http://www.xinhuanet.com/english/2019-06/06/c_138119664.htm
chingchong times

peaceful abduls doing peaceful things on peaceful day
They created ruckus in New Delhi. This community needs massive overhaul till roots. Otherwise uninstall this virus from your system ( you no what I mean).

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
They created ruckus in New Delhi. This community needs massive overhaul till roots. Otherwise uninstall this virus from your system ( you no what I mean).
They only jammed traffic for sometime in a colony in East Delhi. Delhi/NCR has too many jats, gujjars, Sikhs etc to be bullied by them. It was peaceful protest ending in filing FIR in police station.

Hindus of Delhi/NCR aren't pushover, Infact they are the most aggressive lot. Guns and knives comes out in road rage.

Raziel

Twitter handle Ind4Ever is all fired up today. Seems Ghafoora tried to ban his account but couldn't. Seems Ind4Ever is quite top man like Baba.

porki pigs are learning things hard and late (well as they usually does)

Shashank Nayak

Time to tighten the screws on Pakistan,when Uncle Sam is busy banging Mama China.. As I had said in an earlier post... Xi Moron Ping's geopolitical expansion via BRI was based on the premise of unlimited availability of dollars by exporting to the US. He thought that Uncle would never summon up the will to turn off the tap. BRI outbound investments are already falling. Hope Trump maintains the pressure. Mama China's teats run dry, and Sheepec is toast.
Read the post:

https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-...ar-access-so-restrained-china-trade-war-rages