Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Doc Mozart

Well one thing is crystal clear now. Pakis definitely want to escalate and seeing the can't directly brawl with us, they are taking the psychological route and trying to hit the morale of the soldiers by targeting their family members. We need to pay in kind to the opposite side at exactly the same level and if needed above that too.

WARREN SS

need some family members of paki generals to disappear. its more than doable. if pakistan is in a state of chaos like you say, it would be more than possible to start kidnapping their families.
Lol it will do nothing

Seems you don't know how military works
There families are kept under survillance 24x7

Even though even some how did it.they will just make that officer retire or make him resign or declare him compromised and throw him out

Pakistan's are scums of highest order no wonder there country is in shits

IndiaRising

Lol it will do nothing

Seems you don't know how military works
There families are kept under survillance 24x7

Even though even some how did it.they will just make that officer retire or make him resign or declare him compromised and throw him out

Pakistan's are scums of highest order no wonder there country is in shits
lol then what is an intelligence agency for? I'm a realistic person. it would require a lot of planning but an agency that created bangladesh should consider these things to be child's play

WARREN SS

Only thing there should be done paying in same coin

I was never in favor of military action

But unconventional

I want UN APS to occur. Again

Time is right they attacked our families

We should attack there

Build enough pressure on there military to react that they break thrashold

If war happens unlike posters claiming to take pok which hardest tactically

Lahore is more of easy target for strike corps based on infrastructure of today it will hardly take us 8-10 hours to reach Lahore after crossings IB

Only thing we need is desperation of Pakistani's army establishment

WARREN SS

lol then what is an intelligence agency for? I'm a realistic person. it would require a lot of planning but an agency that created bangladesh should consider these things to be child's play
Intelligence agencies are for gathering intelligence not action for that they use Clandestine units

But primary task of intelligence agencies are collecting of intelligence by any means ELINT or Humint

If you want to join them seeing Jason Bourne or bond movies

Please you will be disappointed alot

IndiaRising

Intelligence agencies are for gathering intelligence not action for that they use Clandestine units

But primary task of intelligence agencies are collecting of intelligence by any means ELINT or Humint

If you want to join them seeing Jason Bourne or bond movies

Please you will be disappointed alot
oh bhai, for what purpose are they gathering intelligence? just for defensive maneuvers, nothing offensive. thats where the problem lies.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Commodore G J Singh on Republic TV has made some of similar points i have been making.

I hope the government listens.

Doc Mozart

Tit for tat doesnt work.

We need to take action on their posts.
I don't think targeting the posts across the loc no matter how great an approach will affect the top pak military brass much. We need to sit and plan and find out about the areas or certain weakness where we can strike covertly with local groomed assets, that will affect these top military bastards on a personal level. Heck if targeting these higher ranking military personnel farm houses can elicit an unconditional ceasefire from their side, imagine what will happen if the damage is a lot more personal.

WARREN SS

oh bhai, for what purpose are they gathering intelligence? just for defensive maneuvers, nothing offensive. thats where the problem lies.
So why so you think Pakistani's are in choas since 10 years

Some divine intervention

ISI is most overated agency they caught in there Acts and they are exposed globally

More pro agencies like CIA &Mossad and R&AW always work under shadows

Never gives shit of being in news or being relevant for public consumption

That's not there Job there job is to hitting there enemies hard where it matters

And reply of this attack will be given to Pakistan in few days by mediums which we hold over them

They know it well they will cry about it globally but no one believes them

IndiaRising

So why so you think Pakistani's are in choas since 10 years

Some divine intervention

ISI is most overated agency they caught in there Acts and they are exposed globally

More pro agencies like CIA &Mossad and R&AW always work under shadows

Never gives shit of being in news or being relevant for public consumption

That's not there Job there job is to hitting there enemies hard where it matters

And reply of this attack will be given to Pakistan in few days by mediums which we hold over them

They know it well they will cry about it globally but no one believes them
they dont care if they are in chaos. that just allows army to have a more firm grip on that nation. attacking the periphery will yield little results. you have to attack the head of the terror.

WARREN SS

they dont care if they are in chaos. that just allows army to have a more firm grip on that nation. attacking the periphery will yield little results. you have to attack the head of the terror.
There are no head of terror these are policy measure that's all

Pakistan state itself

Hafiz saheed just tool you kill him next will take his place

Avenger01

Pankaj Khanna
Are we going to take any real military action against the vassal state on our western borders?