Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

So its better to do that in POK. They will be then trying to vacate IA from there which was once theirs .. not India's.

Ladai toh zameen ki hi hai! Agar ladai zameen pe kabzey ki nahi hai toh kis baat ki hai? Muh dikhai ki rasam pura karney toh baithe nahi hai hum LC par.
If we try to take Entire POK
we will loose 50 Thousand soldiers

Do you think ; people of India are ready for this

You are Not going to die ; that is why you TALK Big

Very true. In fact more than 50000 soldiers will die and economy will be pushed back several decades and will make India weak and vulnerable to external threats and can even lead to breakage of Indian union with south India and North East being lost.

Best option is status quo.

@Screambowl

Territory is defended ; Captured and Occupied
By manpower ; Boots on the Ground

Occupying a peak or post is easy but Holding it is very difficult
especially in Hostile Mountainous territory

Just as Pakis could not hold on to kargil and were simply slaughtered

And in Mountainous territory ; manpower is simply "eaten up " by the Mountains

Our Enemy is Pak Army

So our aim is to kill them if necessary by Artillery ; Air strikes
anything

Once they loose enough soldiers ; they will come begging for peace

This LOC conflict is not about territory ; it is about Showing who is Stronger ; Humiliating the enemy ; Rubbing his face in Dirt

please don't make personal comments. I really do not appreciate it. Because people don't know some one's background and make really derogatory comments.

Now back to topic.
you have 133 crore, where are you going to accomodate when you don't want to take back land. 50,000 toh waise bhi dango mein marney hi hai jab har cheez kam parhegi. Think practical.

Secondly, if you make plans causality will be less. As you are conventionally superior.
thirdly I am not making any statements to take POK at one go.

Occupying a peak or post is easy but Holding it is very difficult
especially in Hostile Mountainous territory
Pak cannot do anything once IA has taken it. The Indian diplomacy will work out ways and there is no nuclear war involved because as per Pak eve across LC its disputed territory no pak's territory.
So cold start should be tested there in a miniature dimension, limited to a sector.

please don't make personal comments. I really do not appreciate it. Because people don't know some one's background and make really derogatory comments.

Now back to topic.
you have 133 crore, where are you going to accomodate when you don't want to take back land. 50,000 toh waise bhi dango mein marney hi hai jab har cheez kam parhegi. Think practical.

Secondly, if you make plans causality will be less. As you are conventionally superior.
thirdly I am not making any statements to take POK at one go.
Our Biggest problem is

How do you convince the People of India that we need to sacrifice N number of soldiers for taking POK

Do you think that if Modi ji announces that we have begun an Operation to take POK ; the people of India will JUMP in Joy

They will ask " What is the Need " OR How do you justify casualties

If we have to sacrifice soldiers then
Let us destroy ;
the PAK ARMY and PAK Airforce and PAK navy

Destroy all their tanks ; all their Planes ; all their ships

Then only the sacrifice of so many soldiers make sense

Not for a few mountains in POK

War also needs a COST Benefit analysis

Destroy all their tanks ; all their Planes ; all their ships

Then only the sacrifice of so many soldiers make sense

Not for a few mountains in POK
You are seeing few thousand causality, even that will not happen. But if India keeps mum.. I think the causality will go in millions in future.

We have to wait for the right time for a War

Right now the only thing we can do is escalate in summer
on the LOC and Jammu sector
because the pakis say Jammu sector is also disputed
and then see their reaction

Either the pakis will talk about peace or escalate

Let us see what happens

We have to wait for the right time for a War
People here don't understand me.

I said war or no war

but if it happens Indian army needs to have a mind set of taking back territory not status quo. The language of status quo is in favor of Pakistan not India if India takes the territory back.

^^^^^
This is what I always try to explain!!!

People here don't understand me.

I said war or no war

but if it happens Indian army needs to have a mind set of taking back territory not status quo..

^^^^^
This is what I always try to explain!!!
And I am again saying ; Wait and watch

If YOU are Lucky we will have a war

But I dont think that Pakistan is interested in war

They have too many problems ; that is why they are now talking of Peace

I don't want that war where it become status quo
because we all know that indian leaders will appeal for that.
But AGPL should be the new LC!
I dont think that Pakistan is interested in war

They have too many problems ; that is why they are now talking of Peace

This is the most ridiculous thing you have posted. In 4 wars with Pak India never suffered thousands of casualities in any of them.
my post says not even thousand would be the causality if there is war. But if India remains mum then it is more troublesome.

Latest Dokhlam Pictures.

As can be seen, there has been heavy snow during harsh winter, and Chinese are no where to be seen along with their equipment as shown in earlier maps. Their tents are also gone, they might be back after snow melts and weather is better.

I also have information of very high Indian Military activity in our Neighboring friend and whole Sikkim and lots of upgrades been done to Indian bases this winter. But due to sensitivities I will avoid posting the information.

Also It seems Chinese activities last two months have shifted to other parts disputed with our friendly neighbor, and Indian Army and their army is also responding well to such activities.

Latest Dokhlam Pictures.

As can be seen, there has been heavy snow during harsh winter, and Chinese are no where to be seen along with their equipment as shown in earlier maps. Their tents are also gone, they might be back after snow melts and weather is better.

I also have information of very high Indian Military activity in our Neighboring friend and whole Sikkim and lots of upgrades been done to Indian bases this winter. But due to sensitivities I will avoid posting the information.
It's not harsh at all

My village is almost 3000+ meters and it's just another kind of winter. above 3500 you get the harsh effects. People from north can easily stay there and chinese too.

They haven't fallen back, the positions are always occupied. Only due to snow it's not clear but if you magnify then you will see something atleast.

I also have information of very high Indian Military activity in our Neighboring friend and whole Sikkim and lots of upgrades been done to Indian bases this winter. But due to sensitivities I will avoid posting the information
You mean on the Border with China

Any Info about the Other Neighbour in the West

You mean on the Border with China

Any Info about the Other Neighbour in the West
Let me see,

Extremely high activities of Pakis near Siachin, more than our activities, more than what we are doing on our side.

Normal activities around Sakrdu and their area opposite Kargil.