Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Colonel and Above. So that junior army officers fear to take next promotion. Thats the fear psychosis that needs to be created in PA
We need to use so much Firepower that Pakistani Soldiers REFUSE to come 5 KM from the LOC

Anything that comes in this 5 KM Zone must Die

Even if it takes 2 LAKH shells like Kargil ; So be it

Indian Sniper.001

I keep hearing, we should go for the kill with higher TSPA officials. I don't understand how, unless an insertion team is given a go, and the higher officials if in PoK will be a bit deep, which is more risky for our SF troops.
What I would really prefer is land domination. Keep moving in with casualties from our side. Increase their costs. Let our personnel's sacrifice not go in vain. Only problem is moving the boundary/fencing, something should be done about that.

Lol, like India, Pakistan also had overpopulation with less employment opportunities. So many people will join their armies . This type of knee jerk reactions will lead to more blood shed.
This is what the Pakistanis are Testing

How many casualties we can bear before we come for Talks

They are Bleeding on three Fronts -- India ; Afghanistan and Balochistan

So this is the Reason why their DGMO has called our DGMO several times in the last few months

And our High commisioner is called on a daily basis

We need to Bleed them MORE and rapidly and they will come Begging for peace

Their economy is going down hill ; Trump is threatening them daily

This is the Best time to Hammer them

Willy2

I don't understand what's stopping our govt from retaliating with disproportionate destruction as everyone here wants. We have the capability to do it, and Modi knows he will be praised if he greenlights it. So what's stopping us?
Bureaucracy...those amlas who help govt to create a policy are victim of 60yo pessimistic policy of CONgress ,and largely affected with aman ki tamasha and gandhan philosophy , also many top bureaucrat are still UPA era agents...so it's possible that Modi and govt effected badly by their wrong suggestions

Lol, like India, Pakistan also had overpopulation with less employment opportunities. So many people will join their armies . This type of knee jerk reactions will lead to more blood shed.
Good who stops them? The point is to deliver message at right address. Delivering message precisely at right doorsteps is not a kneejerk reaction, but requires a cool calculated move.

Remember Selvam Petchi: To Give Peace a Chance Destroy Pakistan

SELVAM1

Good who stops them? The point is to deliver message at right address. Delivering message precisely at right doorsteps is not a kneejerk reaction, but requires a cool calculated move.

Remember Selvam Petchi: To Give Peace a Chance Destroy Pakistan

These things needs to be silently done without media coverage and boasting in publicly

Tony HMG

Pakistan is winning this unconventional war. They keep killing our soldiers & officers regularly. All we can do is keep doing the ping pong games of retaliating by shelling. Just give that piece of shit kashmir to pakistan & keep rest with us. This is the only solution. Militarily we have no guts & no body gives a shit globally what action we might take. Our image is of a soft pussy & we can only take hits. No use being angry. This is happening from last 30 years, will continue till eternity.

Kyubi

Pakistan is winning this unconventional war. They keep killing our soldiers & officers regularly. All we can do is keep doing the ping pong games of retaliating by shelling. Just give that piece of shit kashmir to pakistan & keep rest with us. This is the only solution. Militarily we have no guts & no body gives a shit globally what action we might take. Our image is of a soft pussy & we can only take hits. No use being angry. This is happening from last 30 years, will continue till eternity.
Patience is virtue is what we all have been taught since childhood. it appears to be embedded within our policy towards pakistan.

What i can understand from this is that the present dispensation is waiting for the right moment, when pakistan's transgression goes beyond a certain threshold.

To say that we dont have the guts to take them out is utterly wrong, what we are lacking is the optics , for far to many years Pakistan had the benefit of Optics and audience to propagate a theory that puts India as the aggressor, It had the whole group of Islamic states to back it up and China , US playing second fiddle in backing this claim. Russia as usual abstaining from intervening.

So changing the narrative is imperative to seek any sort of retribution. if the narrative isn't changed then no matter how many surgical strikes we do , it wont do us any good if we still are considered the agressors. Part of EAM Sushma Swaraj's overtures,of giving medical visas , engaging in war of words at the UN ( Maleeha Lodhi episode) , ICJ Win etc... all these and many more might help us in changing the narrative.

All we can do right now is hit them harder, and showcase Pakistan as a dirty rogue country on the international platform.

Patience is virtue is what we all have been taught since childhood. it appears to be embedded within our policy towards pakistan.

What i can understand from this is that the present dispensation is waiting for the right moment, when pakistan's transgression goes beyond a certain threshold.

To say that we dont have the guts to take them out is utterly wrong, what we are lacking is the optics , for far to many years Pakistan had the benefit of Optics and audience to propagate a theory that puts India as the aggressor, It had the whole group of Islamic states to back it up and China , US playing second fiddle in backing this claim. Russia as usual abstaining from intervening.

So changing the narrative is imperative to seek any sort of retribution. if the narrative isn't changed then no matter how many surgical strikes we do , it wont do us any good if we still are considered the agressors. Part of EAM Sushma Swaraj's overtures,of giving medical visas , engaging in war of words at the UN ( Maleeha Lodhi episode) , ICJ Win etc... all these and many more might help us in changing the narrative.

All we can do right now is hit them harder, and showcase Pakistan as a dirty rogue country on the international platform.

In short word

any skirmish means more files more work and no chutti.

Who would want to spoil the cosynes? No one

Bhai correct me I am wrong. We might have upper hand when it comes to shelling because we can fire bit indiscriminately but then they will bring out snipers.. What's the end game here?
Civilians will suffer the most due to shelling posts have protection when shelling starts. Can't tell how long this phase of skirmishes will last this time but yeah they will surely use Snipers and ATGM and so do we.

And this time we don't want fucking Tweets and Kadi Ninda but Paki Army blood.

vikata

has indian army regiment from north east like assam rifles ,naga regiment has been positioned on loc???

We need to use so much Firepower that Pakistani Soldiers REFUSE to come 5 KM from the LOC

Anything that comes in this 5 KM Zone must Die

Even if it takes 2 LAKH shells like Kargil ; So be it

According to Maj Gen Vishambhar Dayal the desired distance is 30 km from current postings but I think pushing them back 10 km will do for now by making their Post untenable to manned

And don't confuse this with annexing PoK but only must push them back and not annexing the PoK just to avoid int pressure. Aesa ho ke Post chod ke Bhag jayen Sale

For Now.....

If India don't send a strong signal then the world will consider us weak and then we can shove our dream of India being Global Power of the world in our Asses

We already have enough 26/11 and Pathankots without any reason

So many people will join their armies . This type of knee jerk reactions will lead to more blood shed.
Ajj Desi laga li lagta he :lol:

Let the meeting be over with K. Jadhav and then
we can hear dialogues from Indian side..

Kadi ninda, befitting reply.
proportionate retaliation
time and place of our choice.
for peace talk pak must stop intrusion
diplomatic isolation

these are some famous dialogues

This attack is most probably the result of so many close blood relatives of top Lashkar commander including Lakhvi killed in Kashmir this year 2017

They couldn't do it in Kashmir so they pressured Pak army to do it on LoC because Patrols and ambush parties could be soft targets

we should close institutions like Indian army and Indian air force.

India is a peace lover and even if they want Kashmir we will give them covertly inch by inch to maintain peace.

Every on has a family in this world India should works towards peace, education, arts and crafts. Like we see Tabla and Veena shows on Doordarshan. And one lady pouring flower.

We are land of knowledge and every one is allowed to enter India. Atithi Devo Bhava.

We can sleep hungry but will never let an outsider in our home sleep hungry.

People of India are calm and peace loving friends. They always welcome Pakistanis to have people to people contact as a part of humanitarian cause and world peace.

Indian kids get 99% in 12th boards and then are fond of studies. They should be taught how Mughals and Hindus loved eachother just like people of pakistan and India have lovely friendly contacts across the border. We listen to their songs and they listen to our songs. Everything thing is same.
Peace world wants peace and common Indian Pakistani wants aman. You Know!!