Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

The first casualty of shelling will be civilians of both Sides the damage in PoK will be more.

Civilian death is not desirable lekin 'paap ka fal to bhugatna padega'

========

Will post exclusive photo of that Shell ready to delivered
There is NO difference between the paki Civilians and Paki Military

All of them are one and the same

One Brother joins the Terrorist Organisations and other joins the military

The civilians give them Food and shelter when India Fires on their posts and Bunkers

All of them must die

There has been no drop in Indian soldiers’ deaths on the LoC since the surgical strikes last year

https://scroll.in/article/862632/th...al&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer
But the Other side has also suffered many more casualties and damages to property and infrastructure

Their aim is to continue fighting till " BLEEDING hearts " in India force Indian Government to stop this And start talks

They want to take advantage of our Transparency and
openness in declaring our casualties while they can hide all of theirs

For them ; Getting India to Talk is their victory

The first casualty of shelling will be civilians of both Sides the damage in PoK will be more.

Civilian death is not desirable lekin 'paap ka fal to bhugatna padega'

========

Will post exclusive photo of that Shell ready to delivered
Bhai correct me I am wrong. We might have upper hand when it comes to shelling because we can fire bit indiscriminately but then they will bring out snipers.. What's the end game here?

SELVAM1

But the Other side has also suffered many more casualties and damages to property and infrastructure

Their aim is to continue fighting till " BLEEDING hearts " in India force Indian Government to stop this And start talks

They want to take advantage of our Transparency and
openness in declaring our casualties while they can hide all of theirs

For them ; Getting India to Talk is their victory
Then we need to escalate this into the level of mini war. If we continue to play this tit for tat response, pakis will able to maintain conventional equilibrium with India

http://news.statetimes.in/loc-flare-up-bsf-activates-border-management-strategy/

LoC flare-up: BSF activates Border Management Strategy

STATE TIMES NEWS
JAMMU: Following fresh flare of tension along the Line of Control in frontier Rajouri and Poonch districts, the Border Security Force has activated its Winter Border Management Strategy to plug the gaps along the International Border across Jammu Frontier in order to prevent any fresh infiltration bid on the eve of the New Year celebrations.

The BSF has also rushed additional troops for patrol duties to ensure round the clock area domination.

Anti fog lights have been repaired, wherever required, and additional security ‘naka’ points have been set up to monitor suspicious movement of infiltrators close to the barbed wire fence.

The local commanders of BSF units deployed along Samba and Kathua sectors have been directed to maintain tight vigil along the vulnerable spots where Pak Rangers have aided infiltrators in the past to dig out cross border tunnels to help infiltrators sneak inside the Indian Territory.

Fresh assessment by the various intelligence agencies claimed that the militant handlers are growing desperate as they are not able to push heavily armed infiltrators inside the Indian Territory in the wake of heightened alert along the borders. These terror handlers, under pressure from Pakistan based intelligence agency ISI, are awaiting golden opportunity to push small groups of infiltrators inside the Indian Territory.

Highly placed sources claimed small groups of infiltrators have been camping close to the launching pads along the Line of Control and International Border to sneak inside the Indian Territory on the eve of the New Year celebrations. The security along the Jammu Pathankot National Highway dotted with vital security installations has been beefed up. Several prominent locations where New Year revellers are supposed to converge to usher have been placed under scanner to prevent any untoward incident.

Babloo Singh

Bhai correct me I am wrong. We might have upper hand when it comes to shelling because we can fire bit indiscriminately but then they will bring out snipers.. What's the end game here?
There is no end game.... in this route we need to ensure they bleed more than us and hope they will give up some point of time.
For long we have been predictable in our reaction & paki's don't care about few life they loose in our counter action, IMO we need to change our approach... for every life we loose we must take a post or some amount of land apart from killing their at least 2X on other side... small creeping land grab chines style, lets see how they react... :)

Unfortunately aslong as Indian Govt pussyfoots, Its battle of attrition bro. Sometimes we hit and sometimes they hit. But as long as head of snake(Paki Army top echelon) is not crushed , I think its little consolation killing already marked dead & disposable rifleman, snipers , captains of Paki Army.

SELVAM1

Colonel and Above. So that junior army officers fear to take next promotion. Thats the fear psychosis that needs to be created in PA
Lol, like India, Pakistan also had overpopulation with less employment opportunities. So many people will join their armies . This type of knee jerk reactions will lead to more blood shed.