Russia Ukraine War 2022

Who will win this war?.

Master Chief

Abbey pappu US may have thousands of aircraft but the russians have tens of thousands of AD missiles. Plus US wont be able to manufacture any more Wunder Flugzeug without titanium which Russians will squeeze out of the international market. There are other rare metals whose supply chain is in the hands of Russia + China.
Hey Moron, although Russia was the supplier of 50 percent of the world's aerospace grade titanium in 2022, Boeing stopped importing Russian titanium after the full scale invasion of Ukraine.. Although Airbus is still importing from Russia.. as Europe does not have domestic producers unlike US.. And in a war,titanium will be directed towards producing warplanes and less civilian aircraft will be produced.. So, it isn't a problem for the US.
Although China processes 85 percent of rare earth's.. and can squeeze supplies to the US.. It should be noted that China's aerospace industry is heavily dependent on western subsystems.. So, US can squeeze China back pretty hard.

How do I get free satellite imagery that is most current like today or yesterday online? I tried Google Earth but it doesn't update.

DumbPilot

Whether it is shoot or scoot or whatever there is a infrastructure to support it like ammo dumps, fuel dumps, drone stations etc,. There has been a more than 50% increase in artillery destruction in the donbass recently. So Russians are going at it in a methodical way.
It was an Ukrainian artillery

DumbPilot

I hate them for it
also wtf is this conversation lmao

If you're around 6ft(180cm) then you're good. One or two inches above or below 6 foot makes no difference and if the girls you want to date don't want to see people who are below x cm, then they shouldn't be dated anyway. Lots of beautiful girls in the world

Craigs

Hey Moron, although Russia was the supplier of 50 percent of the world's aerospace grade titanium in 2022, Boeing stopped importing Russian titanium after the full scale invasion of Ukraine.. Although Airbus is still importing from Russia.. as Europe does not have domestic producers unlike US.. And in a war,titanium will be directed towards producing warplanes and less civilian aircraft will be produced.. So, it isn't a problem for the US.
Although China processes 85 percent of rare earth's.. and can squeeze supplies to the US.. It should be noted that China's aerospace industry is heavily dependent on western subsystems.. So, US can squeeze China back pretty hard.
Ay Pappu Why are you still concentrating on the titanium? For every aircraft produced by Nato, Russia can produce at least 10 long range AD missile.

How do you Boeing stopped importing?? Just like UK stopped "importing" Russian diesel. Hahahahahahaha.

Master Chief

Ay Pappu Why are you still concentrating on the titanium? For every aircraft produced by Nato, Russia can produce at least 10 long range AD missile.
Yes.. Russia probably would.. That's why I said.. just like the North Vietnamese were still standing after shooting down 10 thousand American Fixed wing and Rotary aircraft, the Russian too would probably be standing even if US Air force gets directly involved.. Russia, would lose a lot of men and ground assets. But, Russia has a lot of men and a lot of ground based assets, and can produce armoured vehicles and tanks faster than NATO can..

And what makes you think that Russia will continue to let USAF attack Russia directly without consequences?

Dude, that could happen to literally anyone, especially in western countries!!
agreed,
but western men are not that particular about history of the girl they are marrying.

How many Indian men would marry a girl that they know had been enjoying herself?

digressing here.
My point was, any long term relationship, be it dating or marriage has nothing to do with height or dik size.
Those two matter for may be few months into the relationship. After that the shit starts piling up and the only thing that works is how you connect with each other.

Master Chief

And what makes you think that Russia will continue to let USAF attack Russia directly without consequences?
Who is talking about there being no consequences for the US.. Hundreds of US fighters would be shot down, and US would lose men too.. And although Russia would initially lose ground in Ukraine if USAF gets directly involved, in the longer term, the war would probably still be a stalemate..

Blood+

agreed,
but western men are not that particular about history of the girl they are marrying.
They can't be or else they won't be able to start their family!!
How many Indian men would marry a girl that they know had been enjoying herself?
Those living in the western world you mean?? Pretty much anyone and everyone who would want to start a family, there is simply no choice for them (or so I have heard from my cousin). I mean, ok, there could be a few outliers here and there but good luck finding them.
digressing here.
My point was, any long term relationship, be it dating or marriage has nothing to do with height or dik size.
Those two matter for may be few months into the relationship. After that the shit starts piling up and the only thing that works is how you connect with each other.
Nothing to disagree with there.

GaudaNaresh

If you woke up 5’8” tommorow, you would be on suicide watch. You don’t know what we go through so best you keep quiet
i will tell you a little secret. The absolute #1 on 99% women's list, in terms of what they find attractive and go all woozy in the knees over, by a country mile, is *DRUMROLL* : MAKE HER LAUGH. Be funny. Not corny or limmerick-y or smart-ass funny, just genuine funny. Make her hurt her sides from laughing.
And you are in. You could be a toothless, one-eyed Gimli lookalike and she could be Scarlett Johansson, but *YOU ARE IN*.
And if you wanna stay in, the absolute #1 on 99% of women's list, is *DRUMROLL*: KEEP YOUR SHIT TOGETHER. This means, be emotionally stable, have a decent job and dont be abusive (towards her or others primarily, but also to a lesser extent, towards yourself, via drugs and alcohol).

And as far as the bedroom stuff goes, you don't need a horse-cock or be 7 foot 9, you just need to not suck and not be selfish in bed. Thats all. Tend to her needs, last more than 10 min and she will be happy with your performance.

Thats it. Thats the secret. So next time you see a woman who is drop dead gorgeous, with a man who looks like a shaved nutsack, isnt super rich - so she clearly isn't a gold digger- you know why.

SwordOfDarkness

Kya chal raha hai.... Till it was "Ukraine Nazi" and "Russia Nazi", it was still tangentially relevant. Why are we discussing dicks and height and sad life of nibbas here?

ww2historian

Who is the man in the picture
Ron L. Hubbard the founder of Scientology "
"Hubbard was commissioned as a lieutenant junior grade in the United States Naval Reserve on July 19, 1941. By November, he was posted to New York for training as an intelligence officer.[65] On December 18, he was posted to the Philippines and set out for the posting via Australia. While in Melbourne awaiting transport to Manilla, Hubbard was sent back to the United States. The U.S. naval attaché reported, "This officer is not satisfactory for independent duty assignment. He is garrulous and tries to give impressions of his importance. He also seems to think he has unusual ability in most lines. These characteristics indicate that he will require close supervision for satisfactory performance of any intelligence duty."[66]

After a brief stint censoring cables, Hubbard's request for sea duty was approved and he reported to a Neponset, Massachusetts, shipyard which was converting a trawler into a gunboat to be classified as USS YP-422. On September 25, 1942, the commandant of Boston Navy Yard informed Washington that, in his view, Hubbard was "not temperamentally fitted for independent command."[67] Days later, on October 1, Hubbard was summarily relieved of his command.[66]

Hubbard was sent to submarine chaser training, and in 1943 was posted to Portland, Oregon, to take command of a submarine chaser, the USS PC-815, which was under construction.[68] On May 18, PC-815 sailed on her shakedown cruise, bound for San Diego. Only five hours into the voyage, Hubbard believed he had detected an enemy submarine. Hubbard spent the next 68 hours engaged in combat, until finally receiving orders to return to Astoria. Admiral Frank Jack Fletcher, commander of the Northwest Sea Frontier, concluded: "An analysis of all reports convinces me that there was no submarine in the area."[69] Fletcher suggested Hubbard had mistaken a "known magnetic deposit" for an enemy sub.[66]

The following month, Hubbard unwittingly sailed PC-815 into Mexican territorial waters and conducted gunnery practice off the Coronado Islands, in the belief that they were uninhabited and belonged to the United States. The Mexican government complained and Hubbard was relieved of command. A report written after the incident rated Hubbard as unsuitable for independent duties and "lacking in the essential qualities of judgment, leadership and cooperation".[70] The report recommended he be assigned "duty on a large vessel where he can be properly supervised".[71]

Hospitalizations and "discovery" of sabotage attempt
Naval ship moving forward in water
USS PC-815, Hubbard's second and final command
After being relieved of command of PC-815, Hubbard began reporting sick, citing a variety of ailments, including ulcers, malaria, and back pains. Hubbard was admitted to the San Diego naval hospital for observation—he would remain there for nearly three months.[66] Years later, Hubbard would privately write to himself: "Your stomach trouble you used as an excuse to keep the Navy from punishing you. You are free of the Navy."[21]

In 1944, Hubbard was posted to Portland where USS Algol was under construction. The ship was commissioned in July and Hubbard served as the navigation and training officer. Hubbard requested, and was granted, a transfer to the School of Military Government in Princeton. The night before his departure, the ship's log reports that "The Navigating Officer [Hubbard] reported to the OOD [Officer On Duty] that an attempt at sabatage [sic] had been made sometime between 1530–1600. A coke bottle filled with gasoline with a cloth wick inserted had been concealed among cargo which was to be hoisted aboard and stored in No 1 hold. It was discovered before being taken on board. ONI, FBI and NSD authorities reported on the scene and investigations were started."[72][66]

Hubbard attended school in Princeton until January 1945, when he was assigned to Monterey, California. In April, he again reported sick and was re-admitted to Oak Knoll Naval Hospital, Oakland.[66] His complaints included "headaches, rheumatism, conjunctivitis, pains in his side, stomach aches, pains in his shoulder, arthritis, hemorrhoids".[73] An October 1945 naval board found that Hubbard was "considered physically qualified to perform duty ashore, preferably within the continental United States".[74] He was discharged from the hospital on December 4, 1945, and transferred to inactive duty on February 17, 1946.[75] Hubbard would ultimately resign his commission after the publication of Dianetics, with effect from October 30, 1950.[76]

ww2historian

Ron L. Hubbard the founder of Scientology "
"Hubbard was commissioned as a lieutenant junior grade in the United States Naval Reserve on July 19, 1941. By November, he was posted to New York for training as an intelligence officer.[65] On December 18, he was posted to the Philippines and set out for the posting via Australia. While in Melbourne awaiting transport to Manilla, Hubbard was sent back to the United States. The U.S. naval attaché reported, "This officer is not satisfactory for independent duty assignment. He is garrulous and tries to give impressions of his importance. He also seems to think he has unusual ability in most lines. These characteristics indicate that he will require close supervision for satisfactory performance of any intelligence duty."[66]

After a brief stint censoring cables, Hubbard's request for sea duty was approved and he reported to a Neponset, Massachusetts, shipyard which was converting a trawler into a gunboat to be classified as USS YP-422. On September 25, 1942, the commandant of Boston Navy Yard informed Washington that, in his view, Hubbard was "not temperamentally fitted for independent command."[67] Days later, on October 1, Hubbard was summarily relieved of his command.[66]

Hubbard was sent to submarine chaser training, and in 1943 was posted to Portland, Oregon, to take command of a submarine chaser, the USS PC-815, which was under construction.[68] On May 18, PC-815 sailed on her shakedown cruise, bound for San Diego. Only five hours into the voyage, Hubbard believed he had detected an enemy submarine. Hubbard spent the next 68 hours engaged in combat, until finally receiving orders to return to Astoria. Admiral Frank Jack Fletcher, commander of the Northwest Sea Frontier, concluded: "An analysis of all reports convinces me that there was no submarine in the area."[69] Fletcher suggested Hubbard had mistaken a "known magnetic deposit" for an enemy sub.[66]

The following month, Hubbard unwittingly sailed PC-815 into Mexican territorial waters and conducted gunnery practice off the Coronado Islands, in the belief that they were uninhabited and belonged to the United States. The Mexican government complained and Hubbard was relieved of command. A report written after the incident rated Hubbard as unsuitable for independent duties and "lacking in the essential qualities of judgment, leadership and cooperation".[70] The report recommended he be assigned "duty on a large vessel where he can be properly supervised".[71]

Hospitalizations and "discovery" of sabotage attempt
Naval ship moving forward in water
USS PC-815, Hubbard's second and final command
After being relieved of command of PC-815, Hubbard began reporting sick, citing a variety of ailments, including ulcers, malaria, and back pains. Hubbard was admitted to the San Diego naval hospital for observation—he would remain there for nearly three months.[66] Years later, Hubbard would privately write to himself: "Your stomach trouble you used as an excuse to keep the Navy from punishing you. You are free of the Navy."[21]

In 1944, Hubbard was posted to Portland where USS Algol was under construction. The ship was commissioned in July and Hubbard served as the navigation and training officer. Hubbard requested, and was granted, a transfer to the School of Military Government in Princeton. The night before his departure, the ship's log reports that "The Navigating Officer [Hubbard] reported to the OOD [Officer On Duty] that an attempt at sabatage [sic] had been made sometime between 1530–1600. A coke bottle filled with gasoline with a cloth wick inserted had been concealed among cargo which was to be hoisted aboard and stored in No 1 hold. It was discovered before being taken on board. ONI, FBI and NSD authorities reported on the scene and investigations were started."[72][66]

Hubbard attended school in Princeton until January 1945, when he was assigned to Monterey, California. In April, he again reported sick and was re-admitted to Oak Knoll Naval Hospital, Oakland.[66] His complaints included "headaches, rheumatism, conjunctivitis, pains in his side, stomach aches, pains in his shoulder, arthritis, hemorrhoids".[73] An October 1945 naval board found that Hubbard was "considered physically qualified to perform duty ashore, preferably within the continental United States".[74] He was discharged from the hospital on December 4, 1945, and transferred to inactive duty on February 17, 1946.[75] Hubbard would ultimately resign his commission after the publication of Dianetics, with effect from October 30, 1950.[76]
I personally think Ron Hubbard pissed in this coke bottle, and tried to cover it up by saying it was gasoline. A coke bottle filled with gasoline with a cloth wick inserted had been concealed among cargo which was to be hoisted aboard and stored in No 1 hold. It was discovered before being taken on board.