square

Strategic Issues
In India you cannot hide casualties

After 2013 Beheading of FIVE soldiers
There was an outrage in the country

And it was not possible to hide anything

The beheading was the Final nail in MMS' Pakistan policy

Yet that Traitor did nt do anything
yaa, the final nail , so it was delibrate !!!

as , i said , there is no harm in learning good from anywhere...
so , do russian has a strick policy not to disclose casualities....
see , in beginging , these coverage might induce some anger and a sense of revenge but on a long run they only couse fear , disturbance , confussion in self potential and demoral ....

even in mahaharata , the death of the five son to dropadi was not disclosed to her till the war end...

lol no media is asking modi to slow down LoC fight. Infact its opposite, media houses r adding fuel to fire. It's upto modi to decide on next level of action on loc. But he is too busy on pleasing uncle sam
Modi is sincerely preparing India for a Two front war
in all possible ways

Why do you think that Both the enemies are complaining

Pakistan will either change its ways or get beaten up badly

see , in beginging , these coverage might induce some anger and a sense of revenge but on a long run they only couse fear , disturbance , confussion in self potential and demoral ....

even in mahaharata , the death of the five son to dropadi was not disclosed to her till the war end...
SO you mean to say that you will Gag the entire battalion
which suffered this humiliation

Secondly what will you say to the family that
Why cannot you see the face of your father / husband/ son ;before cremation

Because it is missing

Wow ; you are really a great person

Such GAG orders were not imposed even during emergency
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Why dont you read Mahabharat again

It was Draupadi who first saw her sons dead bodies in the morning

Krishna had deliberately taken away Pandavas at night
for an excursion trip

Because he knew what was coming

Anyway ALL this is BS and irrelevant ; but you raised this point

mavles ihctep

20 immature Indians on DFI is not representative of 1.3 bilion. Infact for us death is not a significant event. RTA alone claims lakhs of indian lives every year. No one will give shit

modi is neither a good administrator nor a chanakyan. His only plus is he had clean image (corruption wise) and massive propaganda by his bhakts.

Otherwise Manmohan Singh is better administrator and decision maker than modi.

Can anyone list out the any significant changes brougt out by modi in last 3 years
Before abusing anyone....state what you'd do if you're in his place.

Remember one thing, you've not capable as anyone whom you've abused till date.

If you're capable, you wouldn't be abusing anyone.

Coming Manmohan as administrator, you're just venting out your anger on Modi who didn't do what you want(he did what is best to this country). This is not the right place for venting your anger. Find something else or create now thread.

after surgical strike he asked Indians to make a stronger economy this means war is coming

Modi is sincerely preparing India for a Two front war
in all possible ways

Why do you think that Both the enemies are complaining

Pakistan will either change its ways or get beaten up badly

One more point

The stupid policies of UPA and MMS were badly exposed after
the beheading of Five Indian soldiers

And the public pressure led to LOC fighting and skirmishes

After this incident UPA and MMS were totally discredited

And the SHAMELESS UPA hosted Pak PM in Jaipur for
Biryani AFTER the beheading

Beheading happened in January and Gilani came in March

Salman Khurshid to host lunch for Pakistan Prime Minister in Jaipur

http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/salm...-for-pakistan-prime-minister-in-jaipur-515492

square

Strategic Issues
SO you mean to say that you will Gag the entire battalion
which suffered this humiliation

Secondly what will you say to the family that
Why cannot you see the face of your father / husband/ son ;before cremation

Because it is missing

Wow ; you are really a great person

Such GAG orders were not imposed even during emergency
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Why dont you read Mahabharat again

It was Draupadi who first saw her sons dead bodies in the morning

Krishna had deliberately taken away Pandavas at night
for an excursion trip

Because he knew what was coming

Anyway ALL this is BS and irrelevant ; but you raised this point
to the families ?

do you know , till 1971 , army used to send teligrams stating......." missing ".

valkyrie_1810

Snipers hide in ambush and target mobile patrols of the Indian Army from what I can tell. I don't think it is possible to drag a heavy machine gun, set it up and then start firing while under the scope of the enemy sniper. That is why I was thinking use a gunfire locator along with artillery and counter sniping. Anyway, I'm sure the Indian Army has better brains than an internet armchair warrior like myself.
Use fake bodies and pull them down when sniper fire hits them,then detect the flash and mortar the position?

mavles ihctep

Before abusing anyone....state what you'd do if you're in his place.

Remember one thing, you've not capable as anyone whom you've abused till date.

If you're capable, you wouldn't be abusing anyone.

Coming Manmohan as administrator, you're just venting out your anger on Modi who didn't do what you want(he did what is best to this country). This is not the right place for venting your anger. Find something else or create now thread.
Abusing is bhakts speciality,they abuse anyone who criticise modi

to the families ?

do you know , till 1971 , army used to send teligrams stating......." missing ".
In 1971 there was No media and No internet

Here even a local crime and road accidents are caught on
Camera

And you want to HIDE the fact that Five soldiers have been
Beheaded

Any way who would have BENEFITTED if we had hidden this
News

Only UPA and MMS

That Stupid Antony said this in Parliament

" Persons wearing Pak Army Uniform crossed the LOC "

And the whole country said that You are giving a clean chit to
Pak Army

Then that idiot changed his statement

Abusing is bhakts speciality,they abuse anyone who criticise modi
When Rahul Gandhi becomes PM
for eg ;say in 2024 ; the whole country will be doomed

Then people will Remember Modi and Cry

Wait and watch ; Pray to God that he develops a Brain before

Scrap the damn IWT
Divert all the water from going into Paikhanistan
Blood and Water can't flow at the same time.
And where will you store or channel all the diverted water. Its not so easy as it seems. Dams are long term projects. There has been a clear directive from Govt that all ongoing projects in j&k should be finished within time limits.
One card we havent played well is the balochi. After 15aug mention i did not find any mention of balochis in our diplomatic efforts. We could have promoted balochi struggle better like the bangla cause. Its a good reason to fight pak. To liberate baloch like bangladeshis.

valkyrie_1810

When Rahul Gandhi becomes PM
for eg ;say in 2024 ; the whole country will be doomed

Then people will Remember Modi and Cry

Wait and watch ; Pray to God that he develops a Brain before
>Rahul Gandhi
>PM

That's where you are wrong kiddo internet and liberandu safe space doesn't represent the 1.3 billion,they are merely inspired by American sitcoms to behave in such manner.

square

Strategic Issues
In 1971 there was No media and No internet

Here even a local crime and road accidents are caught on
Camera

And you want to HIDE the fact that Five soldiers have been
Beheaded

Any way who would have BENEFITTED if we had hidden this
News

Only UPA and MMS

That Stupid Antony said this in Parliament

" Persons wearing Pak Army Uniform crossed the LOC "

And the whole country said that You are giving a clean chit to
Pak Army

Then that idiot changed his statement
ya.....as i wrote , in short term it will induce anger and sense of revenge.....but public sentiments keep changing.......

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Kunal Biswas Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border Indian Army 13524
H OSINT compilation thread Knowledge Repository 54
Bornubus LOC, LAC & IB warfare Indian Army 2005
Martian LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs Indian Army 1958