LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs

I personally asked this question to Lt Gen Vinayak Patankar, and asked him to explain it to me like a 5 year old in simple binaries whether India will carve out an independent Baloch nation or not
are bhaiya..
there is no population there to build a nation or do something like Kashmir.

This is all fuzz.

mavles ihctep

Baloch r minority in their own land. We hav to support Muslim radicals in pakistan who doesn't believe in national concept.

Pakistan is good fertile ground for isis

modi is neither a good administrator nor a chanakyan. His only plus is he had clean image (corruption wise) and massive propaganda by his bhakts.

Otherwise Manmohan Singh is better administrator and decision maker than modi.

Can anyone list out the any significant changes brougt out by modi in last 3 years
Funny that you think having a corruption free image in a country like India despite being CM for 11 years and PM for 3 (and many more to come) is insignificant!!!......It Will be waste of time to list significant changes brought by PM Modi as you think it was MMS who ran the country between 2004-14, not Madam Antonia Maino.

Despite, just on Pakistan, a couple of videos that I am sharing. See if it is significant enough for you or not. BTW reaction of and on Pakistani Media speaks a volume about how effective his diplomatic skills and Iron Hand policies are. But alas these are totally insignificant.

lol no media is asking modi to slow down LoC fight. Infact its opposite, media houses r adding fuel to fire. It's upto modi to decide on next level of action on loc. But he is too busy on pleasing uncle sam
HAHAA..............And what does slowing the LOC fight would do? Would it stop attacks on RR camps in and around South Kashmir? Or Pakistan's policy of hatred towards India? Do you even know the whole birth of Pakistan is based on Hindu-Hatred?

Oh I get it. You want PM Modi to match MMS by starting Aman Ki Asha 2.0........ and release terrorist of Samjhauta Express for friendship with Pakistan. Also, invite 26/11 kinds attacks.

Baloch r minority in their own land. We hav to support Muslim radicals in pakistan who doesn't believe in national concept.

Pakistan is good fertile ground for isis
Plz get real. Ur posts bounce from weird to non sense.
ISIS, Taliban are already having good stronghold inside pak. Fanning separatism in sindh, baloch is the right way forward. It will also force pak army to divert men & material to western front.
I have seen afghans getting totally frustated with paki game. The issue of durand line should also be raisesd more often and strongly....

mavles ihctep

HAHAA..............And what does slowing the LOC fight would do? Would it stop attacks on RR camps in and around South Kashmir? Or Pakistan's policy of hatred towards India? Do you even know the whole birth of Pakistan is based on Hindu-Hatred?

Oh I get it. You want PM Modi to match MMS by starting Aman Ki Asha 2.0........ and release terrorist of Samjhauta Express for friendship with Pakistan. Also, invite 26/11 kinds attacks.
No one is asking slowdown LoC fight. What i am saying is without Land gain this LoC fight is Waste of resources and lives.

As for your rant against Manmohan Singh, did Manmohan Singh ever visited that hellhole. BuT feku visited that hellhole within one year after he assumed pm office as an uninvited guest:facepalm:

mavles ihctep

Plz get real. Ur posts bounce from weird to non sense.
ISIS, Taliban are already having good stronghold inside pak. Fanning separatism in sindh, baloch is the right way forward. It will also force pak army to divert men & material to western front.
I have seen afghans getting totally frustated with paki game. The issue of durand line should also be raisesd more often and strongly....
Lol,
Pakistani taliban killed 12 thousand paki army men and 80000 thousand pakis in last 10 year. They r the most potent group to damage Pakistani governtment.
.can you name any significant casualties caused by baloch or sindh nationalists

No one is asking slowdown LoC fight. What i am saying is without Land gain this LoC fight is Waste of resources and lives.

As for your rant against Manmohan Singh, did Manmohan Singh ever visited that hellhole. BuT feku visited that hellhole within one year after he assumed pm office as an uninvited guest:facepalm:
Nobody is interested in ur anti modi rants. This is not the right place to post ur b.s. plz choose some other forum or post something sensible. Even if ppl explain modi's actionas to u in 1000 words u wont accept it. Whats the use then.

gekko

To counter paki snipers we should provide better helmets and bulletproof jackets to our soldiers.

@gekko look at this video...... These helmets can provide protection even against the 7.62×51mm Rounds.
We should.

This idea of 'peace time casualty' is too gloomy to digest. Only India can come up with such ironical names. 'Strategic restraint', 'Peace time casualty', 'Peaceful nuclear explosion', 'Hindi Cheeni Bhai Bhai', 'Ganga Jamuni'. It's been almost 2 years now since Pakistan has put Kashmir on the boil. Our response has been relatively muted.

You do realize that he has a team of people that manages his Twitter account right? Do you really think that the PM is literally tweeting on his phone?

Also, you have managed to derail this thread in a manner that even Pakistani trolls haven't been able to do since the past month.

mavles ihctep

You do realize that he has a team of people who manages his Twitter account right? Do you really think that the PM is literally tweeting on his phone?

Also, you have managed to derail this thread in a manner that even Pakistani trolls haven't been able to do since the past month.
It is bhakts who derailed this thread. Bhakts r spewing bs like feku is the sole saviour of indian army.

To counter paki snipers we should provide better helmets and bulletproof jackets to our soldiers.

@gekko look at this video...... These helmets can provide protection even against the 7.62×51mm Rounds.
Does the new helmet that is being provided have this kind of durability?

Lol,
Pakistani taliban killed 12 thousand paki army men and 80000 thousand pakis in last 10 year. They r the most potent group to damage Pakistani governtment.
.can you name any significant casualties caused by baloch or sindh nationalists
Dont bring Lahori mathematics here. Below is the count as per SATP. And even if Taliban are so good in killing Pakis what do u suggest. We support Talibanies and harm our relations with our Afghan friends.

Plz for Allah sake don't derail this forum any more.

upload_2017-7-23_18-2-11.png

Funny that you think having a corruption free image in a country like India despite being CM for 11 years and PM for 3 (and many more to come) is insignificant!!!......It Will be waste of time to list significant changes brought by PM Modi as you think it was MMS who ran the country between 2004-14, not Madam Antonia Maino.

Despite, just on Pakistan, a couple of videos that I am sharing. See if it is significant enough for you or not. BTW reaction of and on Pakistani Media speaks a volume about how effective his diplomatic skills and Iron Hand policies are. But alas these are totally insignificant.

Maun-mohan was not talking because he is the most educated one . He didn't considered others as worth of talking :p
Whereas apna Feku is a certified feku so he has to do fekna... ;)

I hope you do realise that Millions of Indian Women
also follow PM's Twitter account

And Today the whole country is interested in the FINAL
of Women' world cup

SO a few lines of encouragement does nt mean that
PM is not doing his official duties

As a PM ; he is duty bound to encourage Indian sports persons

The Best endorsement of This Government's Pakistan policy
AND the Freedom of action to the Army has been given by
General BIKRAM SINGH on TV channel discussions

He has always praised the FREEDOM given by this Govt to the Army

He was the one who faced the maximum flak when MMS
was feeding Biryani to the Pakis in 2013 while his
soldiers were getting beheaded

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Kunal Biswas Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border Indian Army 13524
H OSINT compilation thread Knowledge Repository 54