ManhattanProject
His viewpoint is so absurdly myopic i dont even want to waste any effort into explaining how wrong he is.Best and the only tactics of the Chinese.
Friend role of special forces are not always gun fight, they are not the front line fighters, they fought behind the enemy line... Sabotaging communication including rail, road, bridge, airports, .... Weapons including nuclear, fighter planes, missile defence,radar, computer control system etc.... Even they have to kill high value targets in silence... Believing that USA or European trainers will train us about that type operations is not realistic they can give us max weapon as well as underwater trainings which our Indian trainers are quite capable....His viewpoint is so absurdly myopic i dont even want to waste any effort into explaining how wrong he is.
Assuming the 84 in your name refers to your year of birth. You are old enough to have developed critical thinking abilities outside of Wikipedia.Your life seems very short.... Try living in real world you will gain experience belive things... Try to learn Korean War, Vietnam war even world War...
Korean War - Wikipedia
en.m.wikipedia.org
Vietnam War - Wikipedia
en.m.wikipedia.org
Without getting into nitty gritty how are our trainers more or quiet capable?Friend role of special forces are not always gun fight, they are not the front line fighters, they fought behind the enemy line... Sabotaging communication including rail, road, bridge, airports, .... Weapons including nuclear, fighter planes, missile defence,radar, computer control system etc.... Even they have to kill high value targets in silence... Believing that USA or European trainers will train us about that type operations is not realistic they can give us max weapon as well as underwater trainings which our Indian trainers are quite capable....
Whom USA trained so far???.... Korean, afghans, iraqis, even pakistanis.... But with out weapons and air support these training are use less... Don't doubt on our military academies.... They do allow pvt spiritual leaders, yoga guru and people like shifuji some times... But India do have better than any adversary training for Indian conditions through lot of well trained trainers who have have selected as per forces requirements...Without getting into nitty gritty how are our trainers more or quiet capable?
Our small arm tactics havnt changed in decades.
Secondly everything you mentioned has nothing to do with training but to do with employment. Which is a completely different topic
We are atleast 20 years behind any top teir sf units out there and i think our "we know everything, dont need to learn anything" ideology has lead to that.Without getting into nitty gritty how are our trainers more or quiet capable?
Our small arm tactics havnt changed in decades.
Secondly everything you mentioned has nothing to do with training but to do with employment. Which is a completely different topic
oh god.Whom USA trained so far???.... Korean, afghans, iraqis, even pakistanis.... But with out weapons and air support these training are use less... Don't doubt on our military academies.... They do allow pvt spiritual leaders, yoga guru and people like shifuji some times... But India do have better than any adversary training for Indian conditions through lot of well trained trainers who have have selected as per forces requirements...
Some people have better faith on foreighners than there own...oh god.
Yaar koi aur hota to thik hai rant, but is Shifuji really the hill you have decided to fight on?Some people have better faith on foreighners than there own...
Bro, don't think our officers so naive that allows him without certain qualifications.Yaar koi aur hota to thik hai rant, but is Shifuji really the hill you have decided to fight on?
So this famous fraudster Shifu knows more than ex Special Forces guys who have been to multiple tour to afghanistan, africa etc with proven tactics?Bro, don't think our officers so naive that allows him without certain qualifications.
He is an overhyped joke.Question is why shifuji is even present there .
Sirji , Israelis train our men.Lol... Why people think foreign trainers are better??? Americans.... beaten by North Korea, china, Vietnam, Afghanistan.... They just have better weapons not better soldiers and trainers....
Our SF should first have separate and independent budget for procurement.Sirji , Israelis train our men.
SAS did during blue star and khalistan insurgency.
Marcos trained by navy seals .
What else you want to convey ? Shifuji better than sayaret matkal ?
Shifuji was never even jn the fouj , sirji .Some people have better faith on foreighners than there own...
Indeed , RR is better armed than them it feels.Our SF should first have separate and independent budget for procurement.
Do you know what a fallacy of argument is ?Bro, don't think our officers so naive that allows him without certain qualifications.
Till which mile marker do we continue to have faith ?Some people have better faith on foreighners than there own...
What do you mean don't doubt? Blind faith is for morons.Whom USA trained so far???.... Korean, afghans, iraqis, even pakistanis.... But with out weapons and air support these training are use less... Don't doubt on our military academies.... They do allow pvt spiritual leaders, yoga guru and people like shifuji some times... But India do have better than any adversary training for Indian conditions through lot of well trained trainers who have have selected as per forces requirements...
He is a great martial artist, and I don’t doubt his skills in Martial arts, but he should not give commando training.Shifuji was never even jn the fouj , sirji .
His brother is or was a major or lt general ig.He is a great martial artist, and I don’t doubt his skills in Martial arts, but he should not give commando training.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |