Aditya Roy
Sure.lets agree to disagree.. as always lol
Fantastic interview @AVINASH4061 !
For those who missed @AVINASH4061 sir’s live session .
Great guy.
For those who missed @AVINASH4061 sir’s live session .
OT, but will respond.I hope top tier units from US learn the same lesson and actually win a war for once
I believe in akshay kumar meme supremacyOver the top meme energy.
Also Chinese had legit mistaken Ajay Devgan for a informer during the Chushul thang.
Some guys on weibo had to clarify that it was a Indian actor.
Nahi bhai sab I don't know much about that, gao ke kuch log Army,CRPF, CG, etc me he to thoda bahut hal chla puch leta hu.
The guy in Cobra is immediate family(Gotia), saw him new camo in few pics so I asked about it. Green Camo for Jungle and Grey camo for everything else.
Other than that CG is getting quarter Zip in small numbers.
Why post this on militaryporn?
Exactly my questionWhy post this on militaryporn?
Exactly my question
where will you post it then?Why post this on militaryporn?
Why post it at all there , and if post then post it anonymouslywhere will you post it then?
Why is there a need to post in the first place?where will you post it then?
That was a trick to infiltrate the newly created AFSOD. Hence Army rejected it.Everywhere the big green machine of the US Military cannot get involved you find US Tier 1 units there and this is the end result.
Ironically in 2019 the head of SOCOM pitched an idea to help with AFSOD. We said no thank you.
Everywhere the big green machine of the US Military cannot get involved you find US Tier 1 units there and this is the end result.
Ironically in 2019 the head of SOCOM pitched an idea to help with AFSOD. We said no thank you.
1) @AVINASH4061 sir, how big of a risk would it be to accept such an offer by the US SOCOM to help set up AFSOD.That was a trick to infiltrate the newly created AFSOD. Hence Army rejected it.
Apparently similar proposal is also received about the newly created DCA. In this case however, India has decided to send some servicemen to get trained in Cyber warfare.
We don’t even have a pic of AFSOD Commandos, are their first batch still under training?1) @AVINASH4061 sir, how big of a risk would it be to accept such an offer by the US SOCOM to help set up AFSOD.
2) According to you which country’s SF structure should we take take inspiration from if not the Americans ?
Both questions are open to everyone else too.
Getting help from th Americans does not mean we do what they say or replicate in a blind copy past. It means sending our officers over to their command. Understand their training, command , communication, logistics, intelligence structures. Learn from their lessons so we don't repeat mistakes.1) @AVINASH4061 sir, how big of a risk would it be to accept such an offer by the US SOCOM to help set up AFSOD.
2) According to you which country’s SF structure should we take take inspiration from if not the Americans ?
Both questions are open to everyone else too.
Maine nahi post kiya haiWhy post this on militaryporn?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |