Indian Special Forces

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

What are our capabilities to transfer data by a recon team to HQ in Delhi from the battlefield?

What are our capabilities to avoid jamming SF operators radio in battlefield...(avoiding another Wing co Abhi type incident)

How capable are our SF in calling air strikes?(except Garuds)

How well is our coverage for such missions?

Anybody who would like to answer..Lets have a debate.

Scramjet

@AVINASH4061 sir, have you tried using plate carriers of foreign companies like crye ? Incase you have, do you think indian conditions are favourable for them to perform optimally ?

Killbot

What are our capabilities to transfer data by a recon team to HQ in Delhi from the battlefield?

What are our capabilities to avoid jamming SF operators radio in battlefield...(avoiding another Wing co Abhi type incident)

Can Garuds call in air strikes?

AVINASH4061

@AVINASH4061 sir, have you tried using plate carriers of foreign companies like crye ? Incase you have, do you think indian conditions are favourable for them to perform optimally ?
Those plate carriers are wonderful, they need some bit of tweak in the designs. The concept founded by them is great. Unfortunately they are exorbitantly priced.

AVINASH4061

Zeroooooo

Aditya Ballal

Those plate carriers are wonderful, they need some bit of tweak in the designs. The concept founded by them is great. Unfortunately they are exorbitantly priced.
For your venture sir, are you able to find the required materials to make your plate carriers in India only or do you have to import them?

Pig benis on sushy

Thode Hollywood movies dekhna band karo can't use UAV or fighter in kashmir along loc this is not Afghanistan it's kashmir scenerio and situation are different and we have different approach and different systems why do you always look like you wanna be trolled

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Thode Hollywood movies dekhna band karo can't use UAV or fighter in kashmir along loc this is not Afghanistan it's kashmir scenerio and situation are different and we have different approach and different systems why do you always look like you wanna be trolled
Bhai beer pe k Eng Vs Germany dekh raha he kya?

Meine kab boka UAV use karo?

Pig benis on sushy

haha Rafale seπŸ˜€ ya Apache se πŸ˜‰
Can't use it bro majority of situation happen in houses in towns and along loc otherwise we could have used Apache to blow porky bunkers into smithering but we used atgm or Carl Gustav can't use heavy air assets as it is not feasible and its much feasible to sent your troops can't use Spice or any general bombs to dispose of the terrorist it's not cost efficient besides in few terrorist attacks helicopter were used but to no avail the terrorist couldn't be found eventually facing ground troops

Scramjet

Can't use it bro majority of situation happen in houses in towns and along loc otherwise we could have used Apache to blow porky bunkers into smithering but we used atgm or Carl Gustav can't use heavy air assets as it is not feasible and its much feasible to sent your troops can't use Spice or any general bombs to dispose of the terrorist it's just must and not cost efficient besides in few terrorist attacks helicopter were used but to no avail the terrorist couldn't be found eventually facing ground troops
Also those human rights waali janta