Indian Special Forces

kaboom

Do paras have fixed teams/squads or do they just throw men in groups as per availability and need.

airborneCommando

Do paras have fixed teams/squads or do they just throw men in groups as per availability and need.
Phone karte hain unko "aaja bhai panga ho gya hai"
roughly speaking they are organized as follows - assault team A,B,C,D (inf company equivalent) further into troops (as per specialization) then 6-men squads/HITs or sometimes 8 men squads

Kumaoni

European military is the most pussy military which is decently equipped.

I Suck At Fighting ISAF was what they were called in Afghanistan by Americans and British.

They would never enter ukraine coz they know their pussy ass soldiers will run from the battlefield.
lmao

kaboom

Kumaoni

Whoever is in charge of procurements and whoever is overlooking this exercise all must be fired ...

Fucking embarrassing ..
Cellophane wrapped guns , no PPE , WW2 era helmets ..

The comments underneath are hilarious .
Whoever’s in charge should be “charged” with attempted murder for trying to get indian jawans murdered

Kumaoni

We aren't winning any wars soon dawg

Whoever is in charge of procurements and whoever is overlooking this exercise all must be fired ...

Fucking embarrassing ..

The truth about winning wars will shock this country

mupper2

European military is the most pussy military which is decently equipped.

I Suck At Fighting ISAF was what they were called in Afghanistan by Americans and British.

They would never enter ukraine coz they know their pussy ass soldiers will run from the battlefield.
I used to go outside the wire wearing sequined ballgowns...if they were going to get me, I was going to look fabulous! going.

Sometimes with a tiara...if I wanted to feel like a princess.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Yep , except the poles
They might enter coz they know who will be next going by the past trends .
Poles are not that great they just have a image like a retarded brave man but thats not true.

In 2007 polish army visited russia and russians asked them to take a dip in cold water and they refused.

Para went next in a few months and they accepted it..even though we are considered to be from a warm country.

The only reputable force in Europe is French rest all are sissies.

UK, French and US are pretty good.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

We aren't winning any wars soon dawg

Fucking embarrassing ..

The biggest misconception here is that people think by changing someone the problem will change because it will not.