Indian Special Forces

Aditya Ballal

Could be tonbo
Nope, the Tonbo one looks very different.

Aditya Ballal

Maybe it would have been used extensively for trails
But even then not acceptable but which screw are u pointing
Those are red colored screws as far as I could see
C7F25CF8-DC00-438A-85B6-11C917DD2AA0.jpeg

I think he’s referring to this, though I don’t think it has corroded, I think it’s just been poorly covered, look at the corresponding screw on the other side.

View attachment 170309
I think he’s referring to this, though I don’t think it has corroded, I think it’s just been poorly covered, look at the corresponding screw on the other side.
These lil kinks will get polished out over time. What's AWESOME is that domestic companies are building these.
Once the after effects of the Chandigarh lobby are gone, we may see these becoming common, even among non SF troops.

We will be superpower and shietz.

jai jaganath

These lil kinks will get polished out over time. What's AWESOME is that domestic companies are building these.
Once the after effects of the Chandigarh lobby are gone, we may see these becoming common, even among non SF troops.

We will be superpower and shietz.
Abtak kaunsa company hai pata nahi chal raha