Indian Special Forces

Indian heroic cops >>>>> US coward cops
That's one instance out of the entirety of Mumbai city, and while US cops are various shades of retard (just saw a video of a cop who shot his partner when she was attacked by a dog in an attempt to kill the dog), there's one thing they don't lack, it's gear.

This is cherrypicking though. To compare a cop awarded for valor with what is an infamous case of coptardation.
There are instances of brave cops and coward cops everywhere.

Op Kahuta

Hahahahahaha.
You fall into the trap of Dunning Krueger, right on top of Mount stupid.

This is an exclusive set up for helicopters which allows you to maintain a better FOV because scopes usually are hard to acquire image on and maintain eye relief from when you're floating and shaking, thus you compensate for accuracy with volume of fire and not get raccoon eyes.
You'll never see this set up on the ground.

I knew these were the pictures you were going to post.

If you're gonna try to make yourself feel better, at least post something good (like the recent scandalous tenth mountain division's room clearing video) but for all that, you actually need to understand what's going wrong with the tactics.
Ok bro🤡
Screenshot_20220726-114612_Google.jpg
Screenshot_20220726-114646_Google.jpg

Also just for your logic's sake that pic of Para sf soldier could be before he goes on a helicopter patrol. And even if I ridiculously assume that it's a wrong setup, then that's just 1 pic so far with that setup from Para sf. Almost everytime their S Tar is seen with sniper scopes. But sure who I am judge exfarts

Op Kahuta

That's one instance out of the entirety of Mumbai city, and while US cops are various shades of retard (just saw a video of a cop who shot his partner when she was attacked by a dog in an attempt to kill the dog), there's one thing they don't lack, it's gear.

This is cherrypicking though. To compare a cop awarded for valor with what is an infamous case of coptardation.
There are instances of brave cops and coward cops everywhere.
Lol then same can be said for u guys cherrypicking everything out of existence against the Indian forces. And it's a pretty shitty logic to say comparison is unfair. Both countries cops had chances to rescue the hostages, while ours went in with just a revolver theirs had fking AR and all gears they needed but still couldn't do shit cuz they were cowards. So yes US cops fail big time in front of Indian cops when it comes to saving one of their own

EternalNxg

Abe chutmarike hope you are being truly ignorant cuz there are literally pics of heavy barrel rifles with bipods with holo sights on it which are used by ur superpowa SF so please call them unprofessional as well. Where is this stupid logic that if u equip holo sight sight on a gun with bipod then the operator doesn't know shit about guns lmao. But then again being a chela makes u oblivious to use common sense. Also @ALBY mod ji I guess he is using a civilian language right but yea no go ahead delete only my post
And how many of those fucking pics can u find 5 maybe 10 max? Majority of the DMRs and Large Calibre rifles used by them either have top notch scopes with magnifications we couldn't even dream of. Imagine how fucking stupid it'll look if a guy wielding an HK or an M4 used a bipod while having a fucking Holo :creepy: . An asswipe like would defend that also. U reek lmao

EternalNxg

Abe chutmarike hope you are being truly ignorant cuz there are literally pics of heavy barrel rifles with bipods with holo sights on it which are used by ur superpowa SF so please call them unprofessional as well. Where is this stupid logic that if u equip holo sight sight on a gun with bipod then the operator doesn't know shit about guns lmao. But then again being a chela makes u oblivious to use common sense. Also @ALBY mod ji I guess he is using a civilian language right but yea no go ahead delete only my post
Also if you haven't noticed, we don't need bipods on our Tavors (The Garuds do, cuz they use nimrod scopes) we need vertical combat foregrips.

Op Kahuta

And how many of those fucking pics can u find 5 maybe 10 max? Majority of the DMRs and Large Calibre rifles used by them either have top notch scopes with magnifications we couldn't even dream of. Imagine how fucking stupid it'll look if a guy wielding an HK or an M4 used a bipod while having a fucking Holo :creepy: . An asswipe like would defend that also. U reek lmao
Then asswipe where is it written that using holo on a bipod Tavor is stupid and how many pics can you find apart from this one where holo sights are on Tar. Common sense aur logic ko gand mein ghusa liye ho kya:pound:

EternalNxg

Then asswipe where is it written that using holo on a bipod Tavor is stupid and how many pics can you find apart from this one where holo sights are on Tar. Common sense ko gand mein ghusa liye ho kya:pound:
It's not just written somewhere, it's common ballistic sense u moronic inbred. Also it's basically factual that Para SF only uses ITL Mars and MORs on their Tavors, I can literally find atleast 50 pics of Para SF wielding Tavors with and ITL Mars and rocking a bipod as if it makes any fucking difference. Judging by the absolute abhorrent fucking cringe u just typed I ask you "Common sense ko gand mein ghusa liye ho kya :pound:" ?

Op Kahuta

It's not just written somewhere, it's common ballistic sense u moronic inbred. Also it's basically factual that Para SF only uses ITL Mars and MORs on their Tavors, I can literally find atleast 50 pics of Para SF wielding Tavors with and ITL Mars and rocking a bipod as if it makes any fucking difference. Judging by the absolute abhorrent fucking cringe u just typed I ask you "Common sense ko gand mein ghusa liye ho kya :pound:" ?
Ok u inbred find me 50pics of Para sf with holo sights on bipod tavor then

Op Kahuta

What I saw Today seriously from that we don't know shit about Para SF they only show us the thing they want that's all not all SF exercises go out in public If you want know then joining them is a better option
Atleast someone gets it thank you

EternalNxg

What I saw Today seriously from that we don't know shit about Para SF they only show us the thing they want that's all not all SF exercises go out in public If you want know then joining them is a better option
While I'm sure we're kept in the dark about most of the stuff that they do. But saying that they only show us things they want us to see is not true to a certain extent, cuz I'm pretty sure most of us know an inch by inch of the equipment and arms that they use (Although I maybe wrong).

EternalNxg

Ok u inbred find me 50pics of Para sf with holo sights on bipod tavor then
We have 2 SF threads on this Forum, feel free to look into them, u obviously wouldn't know the things we've seen on the latter one cuz you've joined recently. Or you can ask that Unknowncommando guy in twitter for the pics. Other experienced members on this forum can back me up on this.

Ok bro🤡View attachment 165300View attachment 165301
Also just for your logic's sake that pic of Para sf soldier could be before he goes on a helicopter patrol. And even if I ridiculously assume that it's a wrong setup, then that's just 1 pic so far with that setup from Para sf. Almost everytime their S Tar is seen with sniper scopes. But sure who I am judge exfarts
I don't actually agree with @abingdonboy when he says a bipod on a STAR is not sensible. A longer barrel in the rifle as it always happens in bullpups actually allows for max velocity of the round. Depends on personal preference in my opinion. But let's go back to the sights on bolt action thingy again-
images (14).jpeg

images (12).jpeg

images (13).jpeg

I just came back because I saw your comment, immediately knew this is what you were going to talk about and this is a neat, lesser known tidbit about airborne snipers, thus you fell right in my lap.

Just don't talk about stuff you have zero knowledge of, eh?

Scramjet

While I'm sure we're kept in the dark about most of the stuff that they do. But saying that they only show us things they want us to see is not true to a certain extent, cuz I'm pretty sure most of us know an inch by inch of the equipment and arms that they use (Although I maybe wrong).
Impossible sir, there's a huge (VERY HUGE) disparity b/w unit SOPs/Drills and equipment of Assault Teams.
Plus, there's a lot kept for missions in which they aren't augmenting RR/AR ops. New MFF gear, New Comms. at squad level i.e L3Harris Falcon 3 for SF units under Northn Comd. And new Navigation Gear.
Take an example of Garmin Foretrex 401s, we have been using those since 2010s, but we haven't seen a single pic whether it be PR photos or Photos from CASO ops in Valley. There's are only a few photos of them in public domain, one from 2015 op hot pursuit documentary and other on instagram page @/SierraDelta.ind
Another example would be PEQ15s and ACOGs on Tavors also one unit from north comd are using Arjun H on Tavors too.

EternalNxg

Impossible sir, there's a huge (VERY HUGE) disparity b/w unit SOPs/Drills and equipment of Assault Teams.
Plus, there's a lot kept for missions in which they aren't augmenting RR/AR ops. New MFF gear, New Comms. at squad level i.e L3Harris Falcon 3 for SF units under Northn Comd. And new Navigation Gear.
Take an example of Garmin Foretrex 401s, we have been using those since 2010s, but we haven't seen a single pic whether it be PR photos or Photos from CASO ops in Valley
I stand corrected 👍

Op Kahuta

We have 2 SF threads on this Forum, feel free to look into them, u obviously wouldn't know the things we've seen on the latter one cuz you've joined recently. Or you can ask that Unknowncommando guy in twitter for the pics.
Lol it's u who claimed there are pics of them so it should be you who should be sharing them. Even 5 would be ok if u could post it