India China LAC & International Border Discussions

TheMayank

India in all probability to be elected 'Non-Permanent' memeber of UNSC at 01:00 IST

mokoman

Pakistan’s ambassador to China On Chinese TV :

India’s economic development has stalled due to the new crown epidemic, and society is close to collapse. It deliberately provoked border conflicts with neighboring countries and shifted India’s domestic social conflicts. If India obstructs the road of China’s rise, then friends like Pakistan will Always stand firmly with China!

Chinese perception on weibo seems be that we are at fault . We are stirring shit up cause modi cant control covid , That they are better armed , and all indian army is good for is doing acrobatics on motor cycles .

For some reason they are also really fixated on that motor cycles show thing :rofl:

scatterStorm

off the topic.

People were demanding answers since yesterday,

and here comes todays statement and has created ripples everywhere,

the morale and even the mood of the forum (even rural folks) has reached north pole from south pole..

lets talk about Jaishankar, some people were abusing him.

What I call him is ANGREZI DOVAL.

he saved the disgrace for 0 being equated to PAK,

and labelled them -1, in an interview.

We are playing the china's game of talks now.

And talks about Chanakya came, and also his astrology.

Yes have heard about it that he grows stronger from his enemy. Told by a friend who has astrology has a hobby. (u can thrash me for that).

Chanakya is modi , he ate single handedly whole Gujarat congress.

and the game of deception,

if some one knows mp govt was toppled.

sequence of events if we know :-

1. a week ago when 21 mla went actuaaly to bangalore,
4 mlas fled to Gurgaon,

2. Digvijay went there and brought them and declared victory that they foiled BJPs plan.

3. and just 4 days after that the real lot of Mlas flew under there noses.

now why political chit chat here.

It gives u an insight of the thinking in the top core of govt.

We will know what will happen only after it will occur, trust me all other things are deception.
Yes whom am I kidding, it’s GT. His editor was begging on Weibo to deny troops being killed and said PLA will take care, now there social media is on fire.

Alibaba was asked to help Jio customers to push e-commerce via app features. I read somewhere. Yes, my bad, Tencent and Alibaba are cloud service providers, so they maybe offering cloud services, but cloud services data have regional restrictions to Data Residency. Who knows our Indian citizens data might be replicated to there availability zones.
Indian regulations wrt to cloud providers are crystal clear... no data goes outside india... Alibaba have DC in india as well.... since they have 2 here.. availability zones etc are taken care of....and still data stays within india...

cereal killer

Yeah absolutely ! Sun chuu is a b grade rip off of Kautilya and art of war is only theory shit compared to Arthashastra's comprehensive economic AND political AND military treatises
Sun Tsu is effective in its own way & Chanakya neeti is all about making sure to finish off the enemy by any means necessary (Sam daam Sand bhedh). If India even implements half of Chanakya tactics then even Sun Tsu can't save Chinks.

Sun tsu only works if other side isn't ready to rumble.
With so many dead on Chinese side all their sun tsuapaya is gone .

Indian regulations wrt to cloud providers are crystal clear... no data goes outside india... Alibaba have DC in india as well.... since they have 2 here.. availability zones etc are taken care of....and still data stays within india...
Linode and Digital Ocean moved their data centers to India too and ever since they did it, they have started charging 18% GST in dollars.

ninja hattori

Yeah absolutely ! Sun chuu is a b grade rip off of Kautilya and art of war is only theory shit compared to Arthashastra's comprehensive economic AND political AND military treatises
again retreating MODI is Chanakya, Chanakya is Modi.

People forget that he was a RSS PRACHARAK.

He was sitting at LAL chowk with Advani at the height of militancy,

he has conducted shakas in NE areas.

Lived in Adivasi areas of Red corridor.

He is single handedly dealing with a whole ecosystem built in 70 yrs.

and he has his own set of Babu since his terms from Gujarat,

he doesn't believe any other Harvard oxford forward shit of babu living in there own utopian world of New delhi.

just search one name pk mishra

I think lot of Paki and Chini MUST be reading this forum.

So hey you Paki and Chini, just a breaking news that 63 Chini are dead in the Galwan fight and I dare you to post this on your forums. Your party and unending orgasms are over.
The short lived Chini and Paki tag team bravado gets punctured! Han Chinese EGO Burst! :pound::india:

Just making a snapshot. Also another tweet where Chini Police is attacking it's own people by some bombs etc for landgrab campaign. So these Chini are indeed a land-grabber and even locals resisting. Chini wants freedom from Winni the Poo too. :lol:

1592419103054.png

TheMayank

Some Pakistanis have created fake Chinese bot accounts to claim that no one died, citing Pakistan statement.

A lot of fake accounts created in past two three days, some by Pakistan and some by India.

Niks_12

India’s economic development has stalled due to the new crown epidemic, and society is close to collapse. It deliberately provoked border conflicts with neighboring countries and shifted India’s domestic social conflicts. If India obstructs the road of China’s rise, then friends like Pakistan will Always stand firmly with China!

Chinese perception on weibo seems be that we are at fault . We are stirring shit up cause modi cant control covid , That they are better armed , and all indian army is good for is doing acrobatics on motor cycles .

For some reason they are also really fixated on that motor cycles show thing :rofl:

Dude, let the dogs bark, real men will continue doing their work silently. Even if we put out a statement, what purpose will it serve? They will counter it with vicious lies (such as where is the proof? We are lying etc.). Action speaks louder than words. You have heard the saying right - you can't argue with an idiot, he will bring you down to his level and beat you with experience.

scatterStorm

Yes, azure too have regional restrictions imposed and I bet AWS too. After all we have a dedicated Region as India in our service blades. :yo:
Not sure about azure governments though as Chinese have there own. Let’s talk sometime in other thread about this.

varun9509

That Sacred games guruji scene meme seems apt for this situation.

Chinese smartphone, electronic companies issues advisories for Chinese expat

A top three smartphone maker has asked all Chinese employees and their families, including Indians married to Chinese, to be extremely careful in going out at public places and inform their organisation immediately in case they face any crisis.