Don't learn? They never will. They have been doing this to us from decades. It's we who are not learning.If asked, Indian forces can also do what China is doing on LAC: Ex-Army chief VP Malik at E-Agenda
Gen (retd) VP Malik said, if China has China has occupied a strategic location in the disputed area or has crossed the LAC, then our forces also have the same capability. We too can do the same if anyone gives us an order.www.indiatoday.in
I have been saying this all along . We can create a worse standoff someplace else if chines don't learn.
They should have learned after doklam now they are trapped. Everyday standoff continue without war china is humiliated further.Don't learn? They never will. They have been doing this to us from decades. It's we who are not learning.
Woh sab iss bar nahi chalega. Those durbaries are being trolled now and not by anyone but by common public.Psy Ops: In Ladakh standoff with India, China’s PLA replays Doklam tactics
Psy Ops: In Ladakh standoff with India, China’s PLA replays Doklam tactics
China People’s Liberation Army is up to its old tactics to weaken the Indian resolve in the on-going stand-off at Pangong Tso and Galwan River in Eastern Ladakh.www.hindustantimes.com
Aim
Overwhelm the enemy into panic so that his capacity to negotiate is weakened.
Methos :
# Chinese version of ground position maps and videos are leaked among the influencers
# create political friction within the enemy country ( Rahul Gandhi. his Durbaries and a gang of AAP generals)
# Seed doubt in the mind of the adversary on his capability to fight (5000 to 10000 troops).
# Exaggerated information about deployed weapons systems against the enemy is circulated through official media even if the theatre weapons are untested or unproven in the field. (like the helicopter drones, T15 tanks . Rocket artillery etc also popularised on DFI)
Absolutely. It's disgusting how they've named streets in India with criminal communist names like Lenin, Marx like baap Ka jaagir.Indeed. They are so blind in secularism and making money. That they praise Bangladeshis. By inviting them in Sa re ga ma pa and other what nots. But can't they see that these fu*kers spew venom and also not to mention that Bangladesh is overtaken by radical islamists. @Sanglamorre Remember that ba*tard nobel.
‘भूलोक, अतल, पाताल देख,‘हित-वचन नहीं तूने माना,
मैत्री का मूल्य न पहचाना,
तो ले, मैं भी अब जाता हूँ,
अन्तिम संकल्प सुनाता हूँ।
याचना नहीं, अब रण होगा,
जीवन-जय या कि मरण होगा।
What territory we lost ? Please explain with proof.Now what india can do ? We continueslly loosing terittory like this.
सच पूछो, तो शर में ही‘भूलोक, अतल, पाताल देख,
गत और अनागत काल देख,
यह देख जगत का आदि-सृजन,
यह देख, महाभारत का रण,
मृतकों से पटी हुई भू है,
पहचान, इसमें कहाँ तू है।
Who told you that?? Ajai Sukla??!!Now what india can do ? We continueslly loosing terittory like this.
Now what india can do ? We continueslly loosing terittory like this.
Bad BotNow what india can do ? We continueslly loosing terittory like this.
No news as of now. But as you can see we are also threatening china with more standoffs.So what happened to the LAC meeting, are the PLA still stalling?
If asked, Indian forces can also do what China is doing on LAC: Ex-Army chief VP Malik at E-Agenda
Gen (retd) VP Malik said, if China has China has occupied a strategic location in the disputed area or has crossed the LAC, then our forces also have the same capability. We too can do the same if anyone gives us an order.www.indiatoday.in
Seems Idea has already resonated with RK Dhowan who was navy chief,If asked, Indian forces can also do what China is doing on LAC: Ex-Army chief VP Malik at E-Agenda
I have been saying this all along . We can create a worse standoff someplace else if chines don't learn.