India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Kalki2020

It would have been better had you put up the map... this happens to 1309th page of the thread and I am pretty sure more than half the members do not Know where PP15 is an what is the problem there ?
Shower your pearls of wisdom on us regarding PP15 & it's problem... Pls ...

I some time admire Chinese for their ambitions and will to claim land of multiple powerful countries. Their focused mindset of becoming a military power and efforts to out throw current structure.

India on the other hand in previous government gave away land struggled to remove a law for decades. And people of our key opposition were claiming that kashmir is not part of India should be controlled by UN and all.

PP15 and Gogra .... just see The two dots on Chinese side in the general area hot springs = those are opposite PP15.... Go further South East at the bend of LAC you see lots of yellow dots .. Those are Chinese positions opposite Gogra Complex.. PP17A
Chinese had established camp inside Indian LAC at PP15 and they were thrown out from there before Jun 15/16. Own PP15 was established with a camp... Gogra - own Camp established at PP17A. Chinese have build up opposite both with Guns and lots of Vehicles..

PP15&17A.jpg

Wah Wah Kya Jamana hai... now the tactical maps down to blades of grass can be discussed in an internet Forum ... No True North, No Magnetic North, no deviation ... Google Mama Jindabagh ...

In Punjabi the students say "Oye Dassin... Jara Dassin..." ... same thing is happening .. Mainu Dassin..

An_indian_

You guys should check parveen sawhney's new video, though his claim that we ceded territory to china will only be clear with time, the other points he made in his video have some weight ........ I think we have been fighting terrorism for far too long.

Akula

PP15 and Gogra .... just see The two dots on Chinese side in the general area hot springs = those are opposite PP15.... Go further South East at the bend of LAC you see lots of yellow dots .. Those are Chinese positions opposite Gogra Complex.. PP17A
Chinese had established camp inside Indian LAC at PP15 and they were thrown out from there before Jun 15/16. Own PP15 was established with a camp... Gogra - own Camp established at PP17A. Chinese have build up opposite both with Guns and lots of Vehicles..

View attachment 52329
Abhijeet Iyer Mitra on "The Jaipur Dialogues" YT channel told the host that, Chinese entered Gogra post, were thrown out and now Indian army has a big camp of around 500 men there.

I some time admire Chinese for their ambitions and will to claim land of multiple powerful countries. Their focused mindset of becoming a military power and efforts to out throw current structure.

India on the other hand in previous government gave away land struggled to remove a law for decades. And people of our key opposition were claiming that kashmir is not part of India should be controlled by UN and all.
The Indian elites got it free without any efforts and treat it as Baap Ka Mal that can be gifted... or given away. Unlike the traditional elites who fought for the territories. defended it. nurtured it like a possession and put their lives and entire kingdom at stake. Indian Kalu Babus got it just for nothing. Their territories lie up to the premises of North and South Block or Parliament House.. Sovereignty for them means ability to amass looted wealth and stash that is some foreign banks...

Without secure borders no state can exercise legitimate sovereignty... absence of sovereignty means absence of moral right to rule... Securing sovereignty is the first and prime duty of a state and Indian state under rules of Babus have failed to secure their borders even after 74 years of they becoming rulers.. a much worse situation that India under the British.

It is unfortunate but true that 60 percent of India's border is unsettled, insecure and militarily contested which has been entrusted to policing in the face of Armies opposite them..

who cares/ Delhi should be safe .. that is all... a perfect Mogul and Nehru Model of governance

mokoman

Abhijeet Iyer Mitra on "The Jaipur Dialogues" YT channel told the host that, Chinese entered Gogra post, were thrown out and now Indian army has a big camp of around 500 men there.
Wouldnt a 500 men camp show up on Sat images ?

Not Gogra but PP15 / Hot Spring where the Chinese had come down into the Nullaha and established a camp at Nullaha Junction... They were driven out from there...
I am sure a lot of things must be happening along the LAC at multiple locations which go unreported as the focus was on Galwan and Pengang Tso kind courtesy Ajay Shukla and Gen Panag ..

Tanmay

Are these Gum boots.... Chinese CCTV footage of the the day of calsh. Our boys carrying PSP sheet to cross over.
Our media is calling that as a bridge...

View attachment 52228
Thanks for this post !!

Marston Mat, more properly called pierced (or perforated) steel planking (PSP), is standardized, perforated steel matting material developed by the United States at the Waterways Experiment Station shortly before World War II, primarily for the rapid construction of temporary runways and landing strips (also misspelled as Marsden matting).

I was wondering if this was what we saw at DBO.

Clears the helipad stuff we saw at galwan

doreamon

This guy claiming china rubbished 1993 claim line agreed between both parties and imposed 1959 claim line.. Indian side destroyed many permanent and semi permanent structures on its side which comes under 1993 claim line . Going back aftr a month as saidby many to the same place will nt be same again.. Lets hope these are all false alarm for political points against bjp . only time ll tell whr we stand today .

Not Gogra but PP15 / Hot Spring where the Chinese had come down into the Nullaha and established a camp at Nullaha Junction... They were driven out from there...
I am sure a lot of things must be happening along the LAC at multiple locations which go unreported as the focus was on Galwan and Pengang Tso..
what about depsang.

WARREN SS

This guy claiming china rubbished 1993 claim line agreed between both parties and imposed 1959 claim line.. Indian side destroyed many permanent and semi permanent structures on its side which comes under 1993 claim line . Going back aftr a month as saidby many to the same place will nt be same again.. Lets hope these are all false alarm for political points against bjp . only time ll tell whr we stand today .

@Mods Why Allow Propaganda Here
we all know He is horseshit

well we have refuted their new 1959 claim line.

well his followers are mostly porkis so u understand what I mean.

@Mods Why Allow Propaganda Here
we all know He is horseshit
It would help in recognising narratives & counter narratives.

His narratives are the ones which are going be used in paki side as well as western Libtard propaganda. we should be able to recognise the source when they start using it in near future.