Aniruddha Mulay
Paki OSINT
Hope they don't lose SL all over again.With India yet to respond on debt freeze request, Sri Lanka turns to China
As the Rajapkasa government reaches out to international donors, China likely to step in.www.google.com
With India yet to respond on debt freeze request, Sri Lanka turns to China
yup, GT is a tabloid. Analysts & journos are giving too much importance & traffic to that site...This guy claims to be an editor of global times. However he behaves like unofficial spokesman of CPC.
I would just ignore this guy. Likely he is just a nobody because such nonsense from official sources seem implausible.
What a pointless maneuver, given that India can sink every vessel in Karachi Port without even entering paki airspace.Paki OSINT
Fake news, else Navy would've informed it and then you know our media already.What a pointless maneuver, given that India can sink every vessel in Karachi Port without even entering paki airspace.
We can still air-raid Karachi at whim.
Lannnat.
Soul Satisfying
babus need a tight whip in their ass.Isko kehtey hai "Shikar ki bakahat kutiya hagasi" (when its time for the hunt, the bitch goes for loo), the current situation we are in. Perfectly pointed out, to why our forces have still no faith in our own equipment's, and why bureaucracy has shamed us at global stage. Why not deploy it and test them to see if they don't.
Could be fake tweet too. It is unlikely China will give us advance info on its ship movements.What a pointless maneuver, given that India can sink every vessel in Karachi Port without even entering paki airspace.
what do u expect from inbreds without self respect and identity.Lannnat.
Any respectable citizen would have grabbed the stick and shoved it up the Guys ass and proceede to clean his ass with the face of the second one.
That’s an Indian handle lolWhat a pointless maneuver, given that India can sink every vessel in Karachi Port without even entering paki airspace.
I mean we consider ourselves a missile power, and we have to go on a hunt for missiles. Cucks have fucked us big time. Foreign maal is still considered luxury. He pointed rightly, that no government are too blame, while they all are doing shitty work, but its the zeal of lobby to f*** us every single time.babus need a tight whip in their ass.
Your being a civilian gives you freedom from prejudices and pedagogical fixed ideas most of the professional may have. So you can be more innovative and offer new ideas. That is your advantage.First when I said operationalize quad I didn't have lac on my mind I just want us to join a military alliance against china with countries facing similar problems.
Previously we didn't do this because we didn't want to antagonize china now we have no reason to hold back.
I of course cannot identify Any places neither do I know the troop levels or where we can dominate them.
It was a suggestion by me based on the thinking that if china can come so far and occupy certain positions I feel that India to can do the same too especially since we are much closer.
As for the last point I don't think that GOI is actively looking for a conflict rather we are looking to defend and secure whatever we control and also try to solve things diplomatically.
I am a civilian who cannot answer the questions you asked it was just a suggestion on what I feel can be done if it's wrong or not in the realm of possibility I understand that.
NO.. they shifted over to webex long time back.... I having seen PM using it a lot...can make out from screen shots.... Kadi ninda did used it though but think it is stopped....The Defence ministry usedd Zoom to communicate between the DM and CDS and armed forces??? Seriously???
In short we are an independent country but our bureaucratic and administrative system is still stuck in the calcified colonial days. This is a problem that plagues even the law enforcement and to a small extent the army with people like Maneckshaw. We still have district collectors, what are they even collecting anymore?Your being a civilian gives you freedom from prejudices and pedagogical fixed ideas most of the professional may have. So you can be more innovative and offer new ideas. That is your advantage.
I only wish to convey that post independence Indian Strategic culture and practices is so mired by politics of all kind that nothing substantial can be expected out of it. Putting the nation at risk for winning "Sanyogita" (lust . greed, advantage, one-upmanship, treachery and letting others down) still is deeply embedded amongst those who manage strategic systems. We hardly have any powerful and impartial think tanks and thinkers to overcome those evils.
The paranoia and fear psychosis of China is so deep among the Babus of MoD. MEA. MHA , Int Community that it can truly be described as "Tie Shiver". They truly become numb and action less.
I just can not imagine why Indian Army was forbidden anywhere near 50km of LAC with China till about 1975? So much was the prevalent fear among MEA elitist white coat leftist secular Nehruvian diplomats....
LAC even now is their private property... China is a formidable excuse.. and whenever China slaps them they start slapping the General...
How trust worthy are 30 year old Pechoras?'Akash missile system can't be trusted during war': Degraded by govt defence agencies, loopholes in strategic weapon system threaten national security-India News , Firstpost
A Firstpost investigation revealed that the incidents were followed by other squadrons reporting frequent unserviceability of mobile surface-to-air Akash Missile system and long duration downtime, which means that the missiles are dysfunctional and may not be cocked and loaded against enemy in...www.google.com
Akash missile reported 30 per cent failure rate: CAG
In a report tabled in the Lok Sabha today, the CAG said the strategic missile system procured from the state-run BEL were deficient in quality.www.google.com
Horrible reports of akash missile deployed in ladakh right now.
I can take 70% PK any day, just deploy them. Anything we can throw at the PLA or PLAAF would come in handy. Its better to take these than run for some countries for rage buying.How trust worthy are 30 year old Pechoras?
How about uber cool Spyder which shot down our own Mi-17? I I shudder to think if it was the Akash which shot down the Mi-17. It would have been castrated. Ofcourse it was an SOP failure.
The funky Pantsir is getting blown up by piddi UAVs.
We can trust the Akash.
They seem to think there assets and soldiers are impenetrable, they are so meth disillusioned. When there causalities will rise to 50K then they gonna realize that we are used to martyrdom any day, but they aren't. Bloody nose will become bloody face.View attachment 51569
I dont knew if any one posted this but still Chinese war gaming Terrain Model of ladakh
Isnt this really old ? , i seen this before years ago.View attachment 51569
I dont knew if any one posted this but still Chinese war gaming Terrain Model of ladakh