India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Raj Malhotra

IAF began induction of MRSAM in August last year, they are purchasing 18 launchers and 450 missiles.
IA will begin receiving MRSAM this year, they have ordered 40 launchers and 200 missiles.
IAF 9 squadrons = 18 flights = 54 launchers + 490 missiles

Army is not clear. Estimated as 2 Regiments = 12 flights = 48 launchers + (200 or 600 missiles)

Navy also somewhat similar numbers

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Look at the tyres and at the back Window Glass
you are right..

1593279829203.png

after close inspection, i can spot the color temperature difference between truck and environment. the environment is cloudy day but the truck is on sunny day, (mostly in the evening). look at the missile tip, the glint of light can happen only on sunny day..

here is the original picture

1593279981945.png

Photoshoped image

1593280080340.png

Meanwhile 2nd front is being thrashed by turkey .
Pakistani watched ertugul religiously but all wasted .

Lol been to a few countries and each time i got a glimpse of Porki I was not enthusiastic about it at all. These buggers are narcissists of the first grade.
Glad Turk are showing them that they are the scum of the earth🤣🤣🤣

IAF 9 squadrons = 18 flights = 54 launchers + 490 missiles

Army is not clear. Estimated as 2 Regiments = 12 flights = 48 launchers + (200 or 600 missiles)

Navy also somewhat similar numbers
Check your number of missile figures.

54 launchers means 54x8 =432 active missiles. So no reloads ordered?
Similarly for IA too.

Synergy

Am saying again and again PLA and PLAAF will be wasted in not more than 10 days, the main threat comes from PLAN .
I don't think PLAN will be able to reach the theatre due to presence of 3 US ACs in SCS. they won't make that happen.

(I've not gone through all the posts yet. so it might be answered before)

ARVION

After ani report message has gone to increase psyops. Expect more from baba & co.
Baba has come down to photo shop images with the tag of Symbolic literally kill it wah baba aapka ka kya khena mamu bana reha hai ye baba (sorry my hindi is weak)

Sanglamorre

Lmao first the camps were chinese because pink now half of them are black yet still Chinese?? Lol

Why are chinese dumping pink ?? Lol
Are the pink tents gone in 25th's image or just faded out due to picture quality?

I can't tell if he's superimposing both day's image to show difference or the pink tents still there.