I am assuming you won’t be having a comment when parliament will not be allowed to function with theatrics.Atlast, someon has demanded for a debate.
>cyber attacksThis cld happen in future . Leadership must stay prepared to do the same . Must be followed with heavy air strikes and missile attacks .
These opposition folks must be taken to Arunachal Forward areas , Just to see how difficult the Terrain is and how the forward posts are maintained by AIR Support simply because the terrain is so difficult for making roadsAtlast, someon has demanded for a debate.
Parliamentary committee, even in the past they have conducted meeting where current government I think Kadi ninda conducted them to keep our opposition in confidence. This is what should be done everything else is just drama and not worth it.Atlast, someon has demanded for a debate.
See , they think we are like them .Ya'll Nibbiars Some Chinese handles are posting this.
经典矛盾问题。
They have gone berserk over the Flage posts.
...Too good man ..we should thank our soldiers everyday for the luxury we enjoy ..
War means Deaths of Soldiers
So it must be well planned and well prepared and it must be fought only when it is inevitable
He is nt talking abt a war . He was talking abt a rehtoric war . No invasion or anything . After strike they ll simply say they were punishing india as a regional power . And india china bhai bhai from now onwards ... what ll be Indian response to that . ll India take it forward or ll simply say it was border skirmish and move forward . Not saying India does nt have the capacity to counter attack .>cyber attacks
We are improving on the cyber attack capabilities and defense too. There's no easy or quick solution to it, he is an OG member i really don't get why he ignored the past year actions of the modi government when the current government banned the Chinese equipment from any critical infra that includes power and banking etc. I am not sure to what degree it is being done in the private sector (power).
Coming to military installations, i am astonished that he really made such naive and outright simplistic remark that shouldn't be done.
We already had discussion about it, i think 2 months ago and repeated conversation probably as old as the time he used to be active here. There will be SEAD and DEAD missions along with our own stand off weapons like SAAW, Rudram, Brahmos, ITCM etc. will be used and as the time passes these issues will be sorted out soon.
The location of military installations is not like they are just in open for chinks to take over, the topographic doesn't allow it.
Why is he looking a generic simplistic answer to such complex questions? Are this rhetorical?
This doesn't look good ..We don't have clear messaging .. China constructed a village and we are debating on which year that area was lostRef - Debate on border areas in Parliament
All such discussions happening now in newspaper editorials or SM could have been nipped or charted out properly had the Modi-1 government brought a whitepaper out on the same - areas lost & in which year. This should have been done by 2015. But...
Any discussion now will be just as to prove how each side is less to blame for the current accumulated scenario.
Since the opposition disrupted parliamtentry function in the past, you mean the ruling govt shall ignore the opposition demand for a debate on current affairs??I am assuming you won’t be having a comment when parliament will not be allowed to function with theatrics.
I am saying opposition will not allow next session of parliament to function either, and you will ignore it in your comments.Since the opposition disrupted parliamtentry function in the past, you mean the ruling govt shall ignore the opposition demand for a debate on current affairs??
You forgot to mention that India had to demolish live in bunkers, observation & listening posts in Chumar for this. (Chumar is 250 KM from the standoff location).LOL , how tables turn
2013:
Manmohan Singh attacked for being weak on China
Singh is facing attacks from the opposition for being too soft in trade and border disputes with Chinawww.livemint.com
Narendra Modi, the prime ministerial candidate for the main opposition Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), told an audience four days ago that Singh’s weakness had encouraged China’s army to encroach on Indian territory. “We remained weak when we needed to be strong," Modi said,
turns out Manmohan-Singh did get back depsang territory . chinese were pushed out , then after talks allowed patrol to take place till 2020
2020:
after 20 dead , losing territory gained back in 2013
Modi: koyi nahi gussha
Yusuf has missed to mention the escalation ladder.This cld happen in future . Leadership must stay prepared to do the same . Must be followed with heavy air strikes and missile attacks .
There are no bets. Some nations use human waves to overwhelm enemy defenses. Americans took on Pakistan's backstabbing like nothing happened. When such videos are published I see them as doubt injectors, even if done with good intentions.
War means Deaths of Soldiers
So it must be well planned and well prepared and it must be fought only when it is inevitable
we didnt lose any territory in Chumar .You forgot to mention that India had to demolish live in bunkers, observation & listening posts in Chumar for this. (Chumar is 250 KM from the standoff location).
So the Chinese came in, we mobilized, negotiations happened & then all went back AFTER we demolished the above said assets in Chumar. So no, not that much of a victory.
more copium.As expected.
dead god , no .Ya'll Nibbiars post karo?.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |