India-China Border conflict

Mr.Evil007

See, trade barriers are hitting them exactly where it was meant to hurt.
Brother in reality imports from China have surged from USD 70.3 billion in 2018-19 to over USD 101 billion in 2023-24 Indians are not buying BYD cars because the cheapest one available is 29 lakhs if they release something in 8-10 lakhs range you will see a different picture with nationalism in the bin

DumbPilot

Brother in reality imports from China have surged from USD 70.3 billion in 2018-19 to over USD 101 billion in 2023-24 Indians are not buying BYD cars because the cheapest one available is 29 lakh if they release something in 8-10 lakh range you will see a different picture and nationalism put on the side
Even I have a redmi phone, lol

Crazywithmath

Brother in reality imports from China have surged from USD 70.3 billion in 2018-19 to over USD 101 billion in 2023-24
Do check the imports by category or how Indian non trade barriers are targeting china almost exclusively - you will get why they are doing rr.

Indians are not buying BYD cars because the cheapest one available is 29 lakh if they release something in 8-10 lakhs range you will see a different picture with nationalism in the bin
That's exactly why they are seething - India's trade barriers render imported cars uncompetitive. They need to mass manufacture in India to bring down the costs - something which they attempted but failed to do;

Mr.Evil007

Chinese propaganda??
The only thing wrong is that, the soldier shown is not col.santosh babu the soldiers are wearing paramilitary uniform and other than that nothing new we know soldiers were captured on both side but our vishwaguru don’t want to release the pictures to show how peaceful we are or we just don’t have any propaganda so yeah

mokoman

First Modi saying thanks to Taiwanese premier and now renaming places in Tibet.

Its clear that India is not going to strictly adhere to "one-China" policy jumla in this Modi 3.0

View attachment 257169
nice move to annoy the chinese , but still havent got courage to realign the india-china border .

all our land outside the border will be in danger if bjp goes out of power or if its in weak coalition .