Kya hua jiAlright the usual Saturdays and Sundays on this thread.
Just.Kya hua ji
Nothing is going on it seems
I saw the videos and they only add more credibility to Havildar Tejinder Singh's interview.more galwan vids . too bad for them , nobody gives a shit anymore.
If this has been already discussed then you can skip this questionmore galwan vids . too bad for them , nobody gives a shit anymore.
Like clockwork. Waise Friday night se peg laga k start hojata hai.Alright the usual Saturdays and Sundays on this thread.
Are they like into collecting foreign notes? I know some who have a hobby of collecting that like stamps..
I have no idea.Are they like into collecting foreign notes? I know some who have a hobby of collecting that like stamps..
They also love Gandhiji it seems.
They are still stuck in past with Galwan.more galwan vids . too bad for them , nobody gives a shit anymore.
night time fighting probably after col babu's death , we went and thrashed them but by that time they had brought in large number of people outnumbering us .If this has been already discussed then you can skip this question
I saw the video where two indian soldier head were brutally smashed and saw one or two indian soldier were alive
My question is this was in response to Indian attack following CO death or the same day
I know it may sound foolish but any pov from your side
People are partying in China all right no body is dying.They are still stuck in past with Galwan.
While in reality Han Chinese should be concerned about that their own created bio-weapon is now acting against them.
View attachment 188624
You forgot the car sales! The glorious car sales! For any question against CCP, China, Wuhan virus, answer is car sales!People are partying in China all right no body is dying.
Look at all the rocket launches in past years and the one scheduled ahead.
Look at the empty hospitals.
Fir se?Exactly
I am sorry if I hurt someone
But still there are members in forum who say we don't lag behind China we have high end manufacturing and rnd capabilities, we are not behind electronics etc etc etc will those shits
Forget high end even spaces like phones laptops and electronics have no space for us
That's why I always say we are many many years backward compared to China wrt electronics and any other stuff of rnd
I expect not get banned I don't want to gaslight neither derail just an useless opinion
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |