India-China Border conflict

Jimih

Clips don't look fake.

Batmunching wumaos & their paki slaves are posting footage of the same incident.

It changes nothing on the ground in the present day.

How we react to frequent 'leaks' of Galwan clash is entirely up to us.

IA & GoI learnt their hard lessons, they changed their tactics in dealing with the Chinese.

Little of value to be gained from outraging.
Exactly.

mokoman

Clips don't look fake.

Batmunching wumaos & their paki slaves are posting footage of the same incident.

IA & GoI learnt their hard lessons, they changed their tactics in dealing with the Chinese.

chinese / PLA no longer try to spread these vids . only seen 1 or two chinese account on twitter post them .

unlike that big one last year which some chinese official media CGTN guy posted on his twitter account.

imho these are for making their PLA people happy

rao.abhirav

Anyways I think it's high time that our eastern "partners" be thought a lesson and if they think they are gonna repeat '62, they are in for a shock a rude shock if I may say so. In 1962 Lt.General Kaul given responsibility of NEFA which I am sorry to say was a political decision not counting that at that time we were still using outdated rifles, didn't had enough infrastructure and still don't have because earlier view was that the Chinese will use them but as the Israeli general headquarters once said
"The road that leaves from baghdad to tel aviv also leaves from tel aviv to baghdad"
. Infrastructure along the border is bloody must

Chinese have built broad gauge railway lines to lahasa daily 7 trains can come there each train can carry a battalion of soldiers and tanks on berths they have upgraded roads so that now tanks can run on them at 60 mph if we don't wanna get overrun even before we start the fight then head to the grindstone the GoI must take the lesson from Prussians during Franco-Prussian war the one who gets their troops to the battle first has a immediate advantage over the adversary not to remind that Pakistan is no longer India's primary threat but China is

Sachinananda

Clips don't look fake.

I don't want to rant
But govt has to release pics or videos of galwan clash
Otherwise this learning and all won't help
We need to win IW as it matters

fooLIam

An Interesting story directly from IB official. Naga rebels went to China for training and arms so that they could mount resistance in India.

Why don't we call out China as a terror financer like Pakistan ?
Comprehensive natational security documents is needed so as to name countries who are Enemies and threat to survival of India and than enacting laws as irrational as something like speaking in favour of Pakistan and china is treason.

Jimih

An Interesting story directly from IB official. Naga rebels went to China for training and arms so that they could mount resistance in India.

Same with ULFA rebels, once upon a time they were also sheltered and trained by China in yunan province.

Abbey

In a ceremony organised by the Border Roads Organisation in Arunachal Pradesh, the defence minister inaugurated 22 bridges and three roads. Infrastructure development was part of critical strategic projects completed in a record time frame using state-of-the-art technology

mokoman

:lehappy: might as well also write a strongly worded letter and mail it to UN .

Surprising that folks never knew about chienese doing this bullshit .
Video aane ka wait hi karo bas aaplog . Read some books shooks too ji kabhi kabhar
I know this thing since last 5 years now.
Kek, why naga, but mizo , meiti ( manipuri) rebels too went to China.

ThE BrOkEn HeArT

Clips don't look fake.

Give me some budget, I can produce more real footage than these vids with some chinese look a like junior artists and Indian look a like artists. This is how you guys fall for propaganda of China.

EarthCitizen

china has released more galwan videos and this time they are showing our solders faces also and close look up of dead bodies of our fallen solders ... and they are ordering our jawans to pick up the dead bodies of our solders ...anyway abh too aadat se ho gye inn new videos ko dekh kr because itna pata lag gya apne govt ke pass kuch videos or photos shayad hai he ni

ThE BrOkEn HeArT

china has released more galwan videos and this time they are showing our solders faces also and close look up of dead bodies of our fallen solders ... and they are ordering our jawans to pick up the dead bodies of our solders ...anyway abh too aadat se ho gye inn new videos ko dekh kr because itna pata lag gya apne govt ke pass kuch videos or photos shayad hai he ni
Don't fall for propaganda of CCP. You are fool if you do so. This is how China produce propagandist videos taking some junior artists.
Watch...

Sachinananda

Give me some budget, I can produce more real footage than these vids with some chinese look a like junior artists and Indian look a like artists. This is how you guys fall for propaganda of China.
How can u prove its fake
Everything resembles accurately
It's not fake
It's real let us come out of unacceptance
We need pics and videos regarding galwan from goi
That's what I have to say nothing else

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

Some good translation of Chini and Ruski views on the border skirmishes. Listen to what the Ruskis have to say about the PLA and CCP roaches.

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

Korean war and Vietnam war were both civil wars with interference from 3rd parties. Those wars were not invasions. That must make a huge difference in required man power, tactics and secure areas.
Frankly the only country that utilized a civil war to succeed in its objectives is India. Nice clean separation of Bangladesh from the Porkland. And permanent peace in north east. Plus the separation of Bangladesh has sounded the death bell for Porkland’s economy since then as they never could govern well with oppression and carnage done by decades of military rule. With one strike, india secured peace in its northeast, gained an ally in Bangladesh, and permanently weaken Pakshitstan on the west. This effect is apparent today as Pakshitstan is getting closer to balkanization itself. As India rises, the chances of survival of Pakistan as one country diminishes. This is a real threat for the CCP as they lose a means to control India. It is already happening. Nepal is the same way. They cannot lift a finger against us as the terai population there is completely pro india, and india can use that love and support to hold a referendum there to merge with India, again depriving CCP of all leverage.
At the end of the day all countries in the Indian subcontinent have sizable populations like the Baluch people , Shias and Buddhists of Gilgit Baltistan, Tamils of Sri Lanka, Terai Hindus of Nepal, etc that would gladly break their countries and merge with India. Until India hold these close civilizational cards, the PLAdyboys can do very little even if they bribe the corrupt leadership in all these countries.
In fact as India grows, the Tibetan movement is going to become a giant pain for the CCP, as Tibetans are dharmic people and will never integrate the Hans. That is a serious threat to the CCP.