India-China Border conflict

mokoman

Explain ?

I see no problem with that. US Armed forces are anyway omnipotent on this planet at this point. They are tracking the situation regardless of their MQ-9 at LAC.
general atomics company is registered here . they maybe training indians to operate the drone directly. need not be americans.

makes sense since its leased . maybe they want direct oversight on how the drone is maintained and operated.

INDIAFIRST

are these chinese collecting data on what is our reaction time and what we do in terms of all the logistics after few days of point of impact of collision.

Gandaberunda

For which the precision was low, 10 to 15m CEP because GPS was blocked on us by yours's truly uncle sam.
Precision was low but IAF did what they had to do bombed porki positions with help of coordinates from Israel and Russia. Yours truly Uncle Sam blocking GPS and we not having navigation system at that time is not on IAF it’s on govt and ISRO.
IAF in their limited capability( Handi capped by govt order to not cross LoC) still did the damage pork’s still remember and now all their forward LoC bunkers has posters of IAF aircrafts as major threat than artillery

defc0n

Thinking out loud:
300+ men with melee weapons tried to capture our posts. Our soldiers carried melee weapons as well, this time it panned out well.
We are being lulled in to a sense of safety and we are treating this as the new normal. One fine night at 3.00 AM 300+ Chinese rush in, except with automatics. Not sure we should keep allowing the fair playing field to the Chinese every time. Next time a large force comes in to do some nonsense, why not open up our HMGs and rip them to shreds. Why wait for them to do it to us first?
#FoodForThought

srevster

Thinking out loud:
300+ men with melee weapons tried to capture our posts. Our soldiers carried melee weapons as well, this time it panned out well.
We are being lulled in to a sense of safety and we are treating this as the new normal. One fine night at 3.00 AM 300+ Chinese rush in, except with automatics. Not sure we should keep allowing the fair playing field to the Chinese every time. Next time a large force comes in to do some nonsense, why not open up our HMGs and rip them to shreds. Why wait for them to do it to us first?
#FoodForThought
This should have happened day #1. 300 troops is not a routine patrol. If they are encroaching, shoot at sight.

srevster

Thinking out loud:
#FoodForThought
I also have a feeling this is what the Su30 MKIs are in the sky for. If things go south, we can light Em up.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
normally they would have leaked a pic or vid by now .

but not even a denial.

:notsure: wonder what horrible horrible things IA did to PLA that night .
They are preparing for revenge 100%, they will come back within a month somewhere else.

They are not leaking pics/videos because that will spark a video war which we are going to win. Hence they are not going down that path. Perhaps the exact reason we released last year's video as bait for them to do the mistake.

The Shrike

Isn't that fishy?
11 ELINT does the same thing but only officers are allowed to see the pictures and here we are allowing the pvt US company to do the same thing which basically means giving access to the US about the situation
This is what happens when you can't procure necessary systems because of lack of funding and babus come up with "out of the box" ideas in the name of saving money.

They are preparing for revenge 100%, they will come back within a month somewhere else.

They are not leaking pics/videos because that will spark a video war which we are going to win. Hence they are not going down that path. Perhaps the exact reason we released last year's video as bait for them to do the mistake.
PLA seldom acts in spontaneity.

They plan and rehearse well before making their move.

We better be on our guard and keep our powder dry.