India-China Border conflict

Optimistic Nihilist

No, this general is coping at the highest degree. He did the same thing before.
I think the Chink media yesterday basically admitted that Xi Jinping orchestrated the Galwan fight from the beginning. As if there was any doubt, but now it came out of their own mouths. This should now be clear to even the most blindingly moronic Babu in the country. John Chinaman WANTS a war. Getting down on our knees to avoid it only degrades us further. It would be stupid, to say the least to run away from this inevitable war.

FalconZero

They are far from desperate honestly.

It is not India which constructed a Indian village inside china nor is it India that controls the despang bulge. On the other hand this is something the chinese have done.

This is just part of a ongoing plan which is going on in phases to completely break down the talks so the chinese can cement their gains.

Matter of fact is that every little gain no matter how small is significant against a nuclear armed opponent. The chinese know this and therefore are quite content in nibbling away land slowly but steadily with little or no costs.

Desperation is first denying then through some other journalist accepting some so called incident in tawang and believing it without any proof to show.
Naaah it's much more than that. Currently, as suggested by mist there are around 2 lacs of forces on both the sides of the border. Chongs want to dominate and subjugate the government and public by indirectly pushing the pics from last year June. Trying to bring government to the table and concede to them which means stop the work at the border and remove the armed forces from the LAC.

They are indeed desperate considering it would be the most suitable time for chongs to attack India, we are still recovering and china has already peaked. The easiest way for chongs will be to force India to go without a fight, it will not happen.

These images don't mean anything, what important is that India should keep expanding our work in NE Indai, all over LAC. Focus on the modernisation program and bid as much time as we can. You can't stop them without having proper infra to counter their ratness at the border.

And some members seriously need to stop having meltdown every third day despite knowing the details from the last year. You bring nothing to the table that way, go jerk off to some porn if you are this frustrated in the life. There's no easy way, there's no shortcut.

If our side releases the pic then it is fine and if they don't then it is also fine since likes of Operation Snow Leopard speaks for itself and the chongs go back to east of finger 8 is enough to show what has happened.

There should not be any hesitation from our side regarding use of force any more.

In one of the videos.. we saw some 30-40 Chinese attacking a small group of Indian soldiers(probably Santosh Babu and his team).. the other Indian soldiers just walked away while the Chinese kept striking at them. No retaliation from our side. It felt like watching that video from Kashmir where Kashmiri swines were kicking and assaulting CRPF troopers carrying EVM's.

Same was witnessed in Delhi, Haryana.

UP stands out as one of the few states where the state has consistently beaten the crap out of lumpen elements.

If this tradition of not retaliating with equal force due to orders from the top continues for long in the forces, no self respecting parent would willingly let his child join the forces.

Add to the above, bringing in women into leadership roles with no real leadership experience to speak of will do wonders to troop morale. Truth be told, the future doesn't look too bright. Next, NDA and hot yoga pants... raising the temp. Would like to see an all woman team lead an anti terror op in Kashmir. Army should simply tell the GoI and SC to set their own house in order first before fucking up the only institution that delivers when shit truly hits the fan. They are the boots on the ground facing bullets.. rest is all theoretical bakchodi only.

Sehwag231

Just one OT post here.

Yes they have taken the best care indeed by letting these famers trample the red fort letting them plant a seperatist flag after throwing the Indian one beating law enforcement people and killing civilians and finally allowing them to free.

To top this all of they have also put the farm laws on hold so yes first class care has been taken by the govt.

(PS: Discussion can be continued on appropriate thread.)
And yet after all these incidents , Sikh and Jat soldiers ( veterans) support these people. May be there are lots of traitors in every major department of our country which further emboldens these frauds.

FalconZero

View attachment 117804

This is as official as it get's. The first set of pictures had come from weibo but the new pictures are always from state led media outlets and personnel.

Also i find this a bit interesting:-

View attachment 117805

Our soldiers here seem to be carrying insas but for some reason none of these guns seem to actually have a mag in them. seems like this one is before galwan when the no bullets ROE was still in place.

We should have atleast let them have bayonets attached to their guns. A frontal charge would have made small work of the chinese in any melee conflict.
This is not the main galwan standoff, probably precursor to that. First lie you can see which chongs are clearly trying to indirectly project is that "India attacked them", second presenting it as the main galwan standoff and guns without mags indirectly confirms that it was before the final standoff.

As I said the first picture is pre galwan because Indian ROE's had changed post galwan.

Which also contradicts their claim of us being the aggressors simply because our troops are not assorted with proper gear which wouldn't have been the case if we were the aggressors.

Viper316

I think the Chink media yesterday basically admitted that Xi Jinping orchestrated the Galwan fight from the beginning. As if there was any doubt, but now it came out of their own mouths. This should now be clear to even the most blindingly moronic Babu in the country. John Chinaman WANTS a war. Getting down on our knees to avoid it only degrades us further. It would be stupid, to say the least to run away from this inevitable war.
Nope the CCP dont have the intention to fight, else they wudnt be steeping this low. The sissy minded chinese can resort to such cheap psyops only, they dont dare to pick a gun and face a real combat

Guys, don't let the Chinese win the perception war.

All pre Galwan and the Galwan incident itself were low points for us.

RoE changed significantly after that. Troop morale was low so Babaji had to personally pay them a visit.

Any similar images after Galwan? No.. because Chinese knew they won't go back home alive. They tried at multiple points and were chased away.

If it was so bad, the Chinese wouldn't vacate F4-F8 area. Do we regard that as a win or was that a humiliating defeat too?
Sure, we had something of their's this time which they couldn't take back with their usual tactics that they employed in Galwan.

If we continue to dwell in the past, how will we deal with the losses when war actually breaks out?

Naaah it's much more than that. Currently, as suggested by mist there are around 2 lacs of forces on both the sides of the border. Chongs want to dominate and subjugate the government and public by indirectly pushing the pics from last year June. Trying to bring government to the table and concede to them which means stop the work at the border and remove the armed forces from the LAC.

They are indeed desperate considering it would be the most suitable time for chongs to attack India, we are still recovering and china has already peaked. The easiest way for chongs will be to force India to go without a fight, it will not happen.

These images don't mean anything, what important is that India should keep expanding our work in NE Indai, all over LAC. Focus on the modernisation program and bid as much time as we can. You can't stop them without having proper infra to counter their ratness at the border.

And some members seriously need to stop having meltdown every third day despite knowing the details from the last year. You bring nothing to the table that way, go jerk off to some porn if you are this frustrated in the life. There's no easy way, there's no shortcut.

If our side releases the pic then it is fine and if they don't then it is also fine since likes of Operation Snow Leopard speaks for itself and the chongs go back to east of finger 8 is enough to show what has happened.
China won't attack.

There is this thought process here that the Chinese will eventually escalate this entire issue into a full blown conflict where we finally turn things around and set them right whereas the Chinese on the other hand work around this by operating below the threshold of a full blown conflict which leads to formation of buffer zones and salami slicing.

In the event a conflict even a stalemate can lead to huge losses for the Chinese while India loses very little in comparison.

As for why they are releasing pictures. It is an attempt at completely breaking down this impasse of border talks and diplomatic channels which will then lead to a hardening of position which puts India in situation where India either throws the Chinese out of our land or we let the chinese solidify their new acquired gains.

The first option could allow the Chinese to cry wolf about us being the aggressors according to their logic but that pretty ended when US and by a extension their allies recognized AP and all those disputed areas as Indian territory in the recent pentagon report thus giving us the casus belli to defend our claims.

Rest I don't find the need to go and personally attack someone.

RoE changed drastically after that. Troop morale was low so Babaji had to personally pay them a visit.

Any similar images after Galwan? No.. because Chinese knew they won't go back home alive. They tried at multiple points and were chased away.

If it was so bad, the Chinese wouldn't vacate F4-F8 area. Do we regard that as a win or was that a humiliating defeat too?
Sure, we had something of their's this time which they couldn't take back with their usual tactics that they employed in Galwan.

If we continue to dwell in the past, how will we deal with the losses when war actually breaks out?
Photos can go to hell , the Chinese are preying on impatient minds , don't let them .
We have seen enough wars , to understand this

WARREN SS

Bhai logon,the photos are real .
The time has passed , so we cannot do anything about it.
Indian soldiers have been taken pow and even tortured in enemy captivity .
Its a part of game , so do not despair about these pics .
Revenge will be taken when the time will be appropriate
Those photos are old and day of the clash

There are lot action done after that

SFF captured all statergic peaks
In gogra

Why do you think Chinese removed there tents
And gone back

Covfefe

RoE changed drastically after that. Troop morale was low so Babaji had to personally pay them a visit.

When an actual war breaks out, there will be chaos. Cheenis will carry so many body bags. Ambushes by SFs and Ghataks in dense forests of NE and Sikkim will make them shit scared of any foilage for a lifetime. India is hesitant to turn LAC into another LOC due to prohibitive costs of engagement, but trust me once its done Cheenis will have a very tough time there. Nagas, Paras, and Gurkhas in NE and Kumaon, Ladakhi, and Sikhs in the north will make their lives a living hell. These guys better stick to propaganda and get their heads around the fact.

WARREN SS

I am not spreading any misinformation and why would I spread it?
You all must have seen the news. We all know there were soldiers who were severely injured.

I am deleting that message because I have no piece of evidence right now.
Stop BS
India Army reported everything
From the day one

People who followed 🙄 events
On DFI
Knows this

BC new bie like you jumping like headless chicken
Creating confusion

Viper316

Chenes trying their best to bring our morale down particularly netizens. Hope GOI releases photos to counter the propoganda war waged on us via twitter

WARREN SS

Iss MoU ka kya scene hai mitro?
Pre glawan

China 🇨🇳 and India
Was Trade partners

No one expected Galwan like clash

That time

Xi was invited by modi in Gujrat

He visited Gandhi

Memorial

Only shows Chinese can never be trusted
Same like Americans

Though Americans has to protect there global image as Sole bearer of Democracy in world

Chinese don't have any such dreams
They are next USSR