omaebakabaka
why is everyone surprised, same happening with SL and happened in Nepal. This morning I pointed this pretending to be asleep in SL affair and soft nonsensical permissive bs crap and then we have few that think its all bravado. India needs a kinetic display of power with smaller countries like Nepal/BD/SL to put them in their place and kick ass with pakis and injure the hans to make them a laughing stock. This courtship with teethless diplomacy is a fail for full majority win given to supposedly nationalist govt. Across the board shit faced, China I can understand we need to prepare but SL and Nepal and Pakis, we need short fused reaction to make them stand up. RAW is royally inept unable to influence the policies of neighboring countries....there has to be counter way to fight the Chinese money infusion in these countries to their top leadership.only gods know where actual indian LAC is and what acutally we lost .
An insertion in the media later read "we knew they (PLA) could occupy the new locations in 24-36 hours, but never thought they would do so". What an excuse!
dont know what his source is , but looks credible .
like the old saying , u can wake up a sleeping man but not a man pretending to be sleeping.
amazing its written in 2012 . 1 year before PLA did major standoff in depsang in 2013.
wonder what our babus were doing past all these years.
UPA under chootiya mms damaged in 2 terms a lot of things w.r.t hans, to Modiji's credit, he is pumping lot of effort towards correcting positions across the length of border with China but it probably just inevitable we will lose some positions, counter some and make up some wins......but I will still complain he missed opportunity against little nuisances like Nepal, Pak and SL to kick them in the nuts and whole GOI feels cucked internal and external except their election ganith nonsense.